58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 14 2019 (18:03)

Train : 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 42 halts Duration : 10h 45m

From : KGPDeparture : 08:45 To : HTE Arrival : 19:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 338 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)08:45 10.016SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)08:5308:541m 12.219SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)09:0709:081m 16.224SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)09:2509:272m 113.0-SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Godapiasal (GSL)09:3109:321m 124.873SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)09:4209:431m 137.061SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)09:5409:551m 148.251SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)10:0910:101m 160.229SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bogri Road (BGO)10:1910:201m 164.656SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)10:2910:301m 173.067SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)10:4110:421m 185.336SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)10:5110:521m 190.759SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)11:0111:021m 199.643SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)11:1411:151m 1108.343SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)11:2511:305m 1115.573SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)11:3911:401m 1126.420SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)11:4911:501m 1129.4137SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)11:5411:551m 1138.569SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)12:0312:041m 1147.643SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)12:1412:151m 1154.941SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)12:2312:241m 1160.410SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)13:1513:3015m 1168.540SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)13:4013:411m 1175.251SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)13:4913:501m 1182.133SER2West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Bagalia (BGA)14:0014:011m 1187.671SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)14:0814:091m 1196.055SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chharra (CHRA)14:1414:151m 1200.543SER2Dist - Purulia 723147, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)14:2515:0035m 1207.853SER4Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)15:1715:181m 1222.866SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Chas Road (CAS)15:2415:251m 1229.462SER1National Highway 32, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)15:3215:331m 1236.717SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)15:5916:001m 1244.026SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Begunkodar (BKDR)16:1516:161m 1250.478SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhalida (JAA)16:2016:211m 1255.657SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Tulin (THO)16:2916:301m 1263.221SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Muri Jn (MURI)16:4516:505m 1268.327SER3PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Silli (SLF)17:0417:051m 1274.734SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Kita (KITA)17:1917:201m 1282.749SER--835102, Jharkhand
Gautamdhara (GATD)17:3917:401m 1298.147SER1Gautamdhara, Jharkhand
Gangaghat (GAG)17:5918:001m 1312.834SER--Dist:Ranchi, Jharkhand
Tatisilwai Jn (TIS)18:1418:151m 1320.842SER--835103, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)18:2418:251m 1327.125SER--834010, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)18:3518:405m 1331.48SER3,4Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Hatia (HTE)19:30 1338.2-SER3Ranchi, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58025 timetable?

It is important to check 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)?

Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58025.

What are the 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Hatia (HTE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58025 from the source station?

The 58025 departs from its source station Hatia (HTE) at 08:45.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 338 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58025 to reach the destination?

The 58025 takes 10h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Hatia at 19:30 .

How many stoppages 58025 has between Kharagpur Jn and Hatia?

The 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Hatia Railway Station?

The 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 19:30 to the Hatia Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KGP and HTE?

Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number -- at Hatia (HTE).

How many major stations 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58025 Kharagpur - Hatia Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 43 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Girimaidan (GMDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Medinipur (MDN), Godapiasal (GSL), Salboni (SLB), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Garhbeta (GBA), Bogri Road (BGO), Piardoba (PBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Ramsagar (RSG), Ondagram (ODM), Bheduasol (BXL), Bankura Jn (BQA), Anchuri (ANCR), Chhatna (CJN), Jhantipahari (JPH), Sirjam (SRJM), Indrabil (IBL), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Adra Jn (ADRA), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Anara (ANR), Bagalia (BGA), Kustaur (KSU), Chharra (CHRA), Purulia Jn (PRR), Gourinathdham (GTD), Chas Road (CAS), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Begunkodar (BKDR), Jhalida (JAA), Tulin (THO), Muri Jn (MURI), Silli (SLF), Kita (KITA), Gautamdhara (GATD), Gangaghat (GAG), Tatisilwai Jn (TIS), Namkom (NKM), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Hatia (HTE).