58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (16:37)

Train : 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 24 halts Duration : 6h 0m

From : TATADeparture : 15:00 To : BRKA Arrival : 21:00 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 161 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)15:00 10.035SER2Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Adityapur (ADTP)15:0815:091m 14.736SER1Jharkhand - 831013 Tel :- 0657 2370040, Jharkhand
Gamharia Jn (GMH)15:1915:201m 110.735SER--Jharkhand - 831014 Tel :- 0657 2387955, Jharkhand
Birarajpur (BIRP)15:2915:301m 116.023SER--Jharkhand 832108, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)15:4215:431m 120.633SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)15:4915:501m 123.838SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)15:5815:591m 129.017SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)16:2016:255m 134.942SER--Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Gunda Bihar (GDBR)16:3716:381m 143.266SER1Dist. - Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand
Jhimri (JHMR)16:4716:481m 153.148SER1Dist. - Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand
Haslang P H (HNSL)16:5516:561m 158.748SER1Dist. - Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand
Latemda (LTMD)17:0217:031m 163.527SER1Dist. - Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand
Bakarkudi (BKKI)17:0917:101m 166.346SER1Karkidih, Jharkhand
Tiruldih (TUL)17:1717:181m 171.658SER--Pin - 832403, Jharkhand
Suisa (SSIA)17:2617:271m 179.436SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Torang (TRAN)17:4417:451m 189.718SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Illoo (ILO)17:5417:551m 192.424SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Muri Jn (MURI)18:2018:255m 1102.542SER--PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Barlanga (BLNG)18:3918:401m 1112.364SER--829110, Jharkhand
Sondimra (SND)18:4718:481m 1119.830SER1Dist. - Ramgarh, Jharkhand
Harubera (HRBR)18:5718:581m 1124.349SER1Dist. - Ramgarh, Jharkhand
Gola Road (GRE)19:0919:101m 1133.450SER1Ramgarh bypass, Jharkhand
Barkipona (BRKP)19:1919:201m 1140.841SER--Chitarpur, Jharkhand
Mael (MAEL)19:2419:251m 1143.549SER1Jharkhand 825101, Jharkhand
Ramgarh Cantt (RMT)19:4019:444m 1155.84SER1Ramgarh District, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)21:00 1160.9-ECR--PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58023 timetable?

It is important to check 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved)?

Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58023.

What are the 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and Barkakana Jn (BRKA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58023 from the source station?

The 58023 departs from its source station Barkakana Jn (BRKA) at 15:00.

How much distance does Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 161 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58023 to reach the destination?

The 58023 takes 6h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Barkakana Jn at 21:00 .

How many stoppages 58023 has between Tatanagar Jn and Barkakana Jn?

The 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Barkakana Jn Railway Station?

The 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:00 to the Barkakana Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at TATA and BRKA?

Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and platform number 2 at Barkakana Jn (BRKA).

How many major stations 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58023 Tatanagar - Barkakana Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 25 major stations which are Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Adityapur (ADTP), Gamharia Jn (GMH), Birarajpur (BIRP), Kandra Jn (KND), Kunki (KZU), Manikui (MIK), Chandil Jn (CNI), Gunda Bihar (GDBR), Jhimri (JHMR), Haslang P H (HNSL), Latemda (LTMD), Bakarkudi (BKKI), Tiruldih (TUL), Suisa (SSIA), Torang (TRAN), Illoo (ILO), Muri Jn (MURI), Barlanga (BLNG), Sondimra (SND), Harubera (HRBR), Gola Road (GRE), Barkipona (BRKP), Mael (MAEL), Ramgarh Cantt (RMT), Barkakana Jn (BRKA).