58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:24)

Train : 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : PassengerHalt : 43 halts Duration : 10h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 23:05 To : CKP Arrival : 09:20 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 439 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)23:05 10.050ER19Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bauria (BVA)23:3423:351m 124.049SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Fuleswar (FLR)23:4223:431m 129.734SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)23:4723:481m 132.056SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)00:0200:031m 245.050SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)00:1900:201m 258.253SER4Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)00:3400:351m 270.549SER2Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)01:0001:011m 290.837SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)01:4001:5010m 2115.028SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)02:1802:235m 2127.990SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)02:3902:401m 2152.067SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)02:5002:511m 2163.272SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)03:0103:021m 2175.151SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)03:1703:181m 2188.067SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)03:2903:301m 2200.346SER2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)03:3703:381m 2205.759SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)03:4703:481m 2214.643SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)04:1004:155m 2230.583SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)04:2504:261m 2244.350SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)04:3704:381m 2253.461SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)04:4704:481m 2262.662SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)04:5504:561m 2269.855SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)05:0205:031m 2275.441SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)05:1505:2510m 2283.540SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)05:3505:361m 2290.251SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)05:4405:451m 2297.033SER2West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Bagalia (BGA)05:5505:561m 2302.662SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)06:0406:051m 2310.955SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chharra (CHRA)06:1006:111m 2315.548SER2Dist - Purulia 723147, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)06:2006:277m 2322.747SER4Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Tamna (TAO)06:3606:371m 2329.868SER--Dt;- purulia, West Bengal
Kantadih (KTD)06:4406:451m 2337.766SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Urma (URMA)06:5306:541m 2346.560SER1Dist - Purulia 723143, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)07:0207:031m 2354.530SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Biramdih (BRMD)07:1307:141m 2359.464SER--Pin - 723143, West Bengal
Nimdih (NIM)07:2207:231m 2368.024SER--National Highway 32, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)07:4507:505m 2376.845SER3Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)07:5807:591m 2382.751SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)08:0508:061m 2387.828SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)08:1308:141m 2391.141SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)08:3208:331m 2403.551SER--National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Mahali Marup (MMV)08:4208:431m 2411.250SER--Mahali Marup Station, Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)08:5208:542m 2418.871SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Barabambo (BRM)09:0209:031m 2428.238SER--Barabambo Station, Jharkhand
Chakradharpur (CKP)09:20 2438.9-SER1Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58011 timetable?

It is important to check 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger?

Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger train number is 58011.

What are the 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger running days?

The 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Chakradharpur (CKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 58011 from the source station?

The 58011 departs from its source station Chakradharpur (CKP) at 23:05.

How much distance does Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger cover?

Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger covers a total distance of 439 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58011 to reach the destination?

The 58011 takes 10h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger reaches its destination station Chakradharpur at 09:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 58011 has between Howrah Jn and Chakradharpur?

The 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger take to reach Chakradharpur Railway Station?

The 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 09:20 +1 night to the Chakradharpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger usually arrives at HWH and CKP?

Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger arrives on platform number 19 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 1 at Chakradharpur (CKP).

How many major stations 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger crosses?

The 58011 Howrah - Chakradharpur Fast Passenger passes by 44 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Bauria (BVA), Fuleswar (FLR), Uluberia (ULB), Bagnan (BZN), Mecheda (MCA), Panskura Jn (PKU), Balichak (BCK), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Medinipur (MDN), Salboni (SLB), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Garhbeta (GBA), Piardoba (PBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Ramsagar (RSG), Ondagram (ODM), Bankura Jn (BQA), Chhatna (CJN), Jhantipahari (JPH), Sirjam (SRJM), Indrabil (IBL), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Adra Jn (ADRA), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Anara (ANR), Bagalia (BGA), Kustaur (KSU), Chharra (CHRA), Purulia Jn (PRR), Tamna (TAO), Kantadih (KTD), Urma (URMA), Barabhum (BBM), Biramdih (BRMD), Nimdih (NIM), Chandil Jn (CNI), Manikui (MIK), Kunki (KZU), Kandra Jn (KND), Sini Jn (SINI), Mahali Marup (MMV), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Barabambo (BRM), Chakradharpur (CKP).