58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 30 (10:50)

Train : 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 38 halts Duration : 7h 10m

From : HWHDeparture : 15:20 To : BHC Arrival : 22:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 294 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)15:20 10.028ER18Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)15:3615:371m 17.359SER3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)16:0216:031m 132.049SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)16:1916:201m 145.050SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)16:3616:382m 158.241SER4Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)16:5616:571m 170.558SER2Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Haur (HAUR)17:0717:081m 180.144SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Radhamohanpur (RDU)17:1417:151m 184.575SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balichak (BCK)17:2017:222m 190.841SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Shyam Chak (SMCK)17:3017:311m 196.271SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Madpur (MPD)17:3617:371m 1102.158SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jakpur (JPR)17:4317:441m 1107.926SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)18:0018:1010m 1115.034SER3Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Hijli (HIJ)18:1718:181m 1118.954SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Benapur (BPE)18:2718:281m 1126.967SER--National Highway 60. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Narayangarh (NYA)18:3818:391m 1138.048SER--Kasba Narayangarh. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bakhrabad (VKD)18:4718:481m 1144.560SER--Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Belda (BLDA)18:5418:551m 1150.540SER--District Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Nekurseni (NSI)19:0719:081m 1158.674SER--Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Dantan (DNT)19:1519:161m 1167.144SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Angua (AGV)19:2219:231m 1171.552SER--Dist - Pachim Medinipur, West Bengal
Lakshannath Road (LXD)19:3019:311m 1177.652SER--PIN - 756086, Odisha
Jaleswar (JER)19:3819:391m 1183.651SER--Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Rajghat (RGT)19:4819:491m 1191.455SER--PIN - 756032, Odisha
Amarda Road (ARD)19:5619:571m 1197.847SER--District - Balasore PIN - 756030, Odisha
Basta (BTS)20:0420:051m 1203.244SER--Dist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
Nuagan Mayurbhanj Road (NMBR)20:1120:121m 1207.656SER--PIN - 756029, Odisha
Rupsa Jn (ROP)20:1820:191m 1213.252SER--Dist - Balasore 756028, Odisha
Haldipada (HIP)20:2620:271m 1219.451SER--Dist - Balasore 756027, Odisha
Tikirapal PH (TKPL)20:3520:361m 1226.137SER--PIN - 756003, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)20:4420:495m 1231.171SER1Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Nilgiri Road (NGRD)20:5820:591m 1241.848SER--PIN- 756040, Odisha
Khantapara (KHF)21:0521:061m 1246.550SER--pin-756053, Odisha
Panpana PH (PNPN)21:1221:131m 1251.553SER--PIN - 756043, Odisha
Bahanaga Bazar (BNBR)21:1821:191m 1255.957SER--Distt- Balasore, Odisha
Soro (SORO)21:2821:291m 1264.558SER2Dist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
Sabira (SZZ)21:3821:391m 1273.345SER--Dist:- Balasore pin- 756045, Odisha
Markona (MKO)21:4721:481m 1279.349SER--Dist - Balasore 756126, Odisha
Ranital (RNTL)21:5621:571m 1285.814SER--Dist - Bhadrak 756111, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)22:30 1293.5-ECoR1PIN 756101, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58003 timetable?

It is important to check 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58003.

What are the 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Bhadrak (BHC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58003 from the source station?

The 58003 departs from its source station Bhadrak (BHC) at 15:20.

How much distance does Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 294 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58003 to reach the destination?

The 58003 takes 7h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bhadrak at 22:30 .

How many stoppages 58003 has between Howrah Jn and Bhadrak?

The 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bhadrak Railway Station?

The 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:30 to the Bhadrak Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at HWH and BHC?

Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 18 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 18 at Bhadrak (BHC).

How many major stations 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58003 Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 39 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Uluberia (ULB), Bagnan (BZN), Mecheda (MCA), Panskura Jn (PKU), Haur (HAUR), Radhamohanpur (RDU), Balichak (BCK), Shyam Chak (SMCK), Madpur (MPD), Jakpur (JPR), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Hijli (HIJ), Benapur (BPE), Narayangarh (NYA), Bakhrabad (VKD), Belda (BLDA), Nekurseni (NSI), Dantan (DNT), Angua (AGV), Lakshannath Road (LXD), Jaleswar (JER), Rajghat (RGT), Amarda Road (ARD), Basta (BTS), Nuagan Mayurbhanj Road (NMBR), Rupsa Jn (ROP), Haldipada (HIP), Tikirapal PH (TKPL), Balasore (BLS), Nilgiri Road (NGRD), Khantapara (KHF), Panpana PH (PNPN), Bahanaga Bazar (BNBR), Soro (SORO), Sabira (SZZ), Markona (MKO), Ranital (RNTL), Bhadrak (BHC).