57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:42)

Train : 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 36 halts Duration : 7h 40m

From : FMDeparture : 05:00 To : KLBG Arrival : 12:40 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 236 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Falaknuma (FM)05:00 10.039SCR3Pin- 500053, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)05:0205:031m 11.347SCR1Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)05:0605:071m 13.747SCR1Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)05:0805:091m 14.436SCR1500023, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)05:1105:121m 15.716SCR1, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)05:1805:202m 17.357SCR1,3Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)05:2205:231m 19.239SCR1Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)05:2505:261m 110.544SCR1Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)05:2705:281m 111.233SCR1Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)05:3005:311m 112.39SCR2Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)05:4505:5510m 114.422SCR10Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)06:0806:091m 119.348SCR2Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Sanathnagar (SNF)06:1406:151m 123.367SCR2Tel;040-23770256, Telangana
Hafizpet (HFZ)06:2306:241m 132.329SCR2Pin- 500049, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)06:3506:372m 137.537SCR1Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Nagalapalli (NPL)06:5306:541m 147.341SCR2Pin- 502300, Telangana
Shankarpalli (SKP)07:1007:122m 158.264SCR2Pin- 501203, Telangana
Ravulapalli Kalan (RPK)07:1707:181m 163.574SCR2Pin- 501203, Telangana
Gullaguda (GGD)07:2307:241m 169.759SCR--Pin- 501203, Telangana
Chitgidda (CTF)07:3107:321m 176.626SCR--Pin- 501111, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)07:5508:005m 186.545SCR2Pin-501101, Telangana
Godamgura (GDQ)08:1208:131m 195.667SCR--Pin- 501101, Telangana
Mailaram (MWY)08:1908:201m 1102.352SCR--Pin- 501121, Telangana
Dharur (DRR)08:2708:281m 1108.451SCR--Pin- 501121, Telangana
Rukmapur (RMY)08:3908:401m 1117.765SCR--Pin- 501142, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)08:5008:522m 1128.551SCR2Pin- 501141, Telangana
Mantatti (MVH)09:0209:031m 1137.067SCR--Pin- 501143, Telangana
Nawandgi (NAW)09:1109:121m 1145.946SCR--Pin- 501143, Telangana
Kurgunta (KQT)09:2209:231m 1153.649SCR--Gulbarga, Karnataka
Sedam (SEM)09:3309:352m 1161.758SCR1Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Malkhaid Road (MQR)09:4809:491m 1174.257SCR--Malkhaid Road, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)09:5910:001m 1183.830SCR2Chitapur, Karnataka
Sulehalli (SUH)10:1210:131m 1189.78SCR1State Highway 51, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)11:2511:305m 1199.144CR1Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)11:4411:451m 1209.457CR1Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Martur (MR)11:5611:571m 1219.865CR--Gulbarga - 585228, Karnataka
Hirenanduru (HQR)12:0412:051m 1227.415CR1Hirenanduru - 585102, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)12:40 1235.9-CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57660 timetable?

It is important to check 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved)?

Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57660.

What are the 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Falaknuma (FM) and Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57660 from the source station?

The 57660 departs from its source station Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) at 05:00.

How much distance does Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 236 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57660 to reach the destination?

The 57660 takes 7h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kalaburagi Jn at 12:40 .

How many stoppages 57660 has between Falaknuma and Kalaburagi Jn?

The 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kalaburagi Jn Railway Station?

The 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:40 to the Kalaburagi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at FM and KLBG?

Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Falaknuma (FM) and platform number 3 at Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG).

How many major stations 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57660 Falaknuma - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 37 major stations which are Falaknuma (FM), Huppuguda (HPG), Yakutpura (YKA), Dabirpura (DQR), Malakpet (MXT), Kacheguda (KCG), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Arts College (ATC), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Begumpet (BMT), Sanathnagar (SNF), Hafizpet (HFZ), Lingampalli (LPI), Nagalapalli (NPL), Shankarpalli (SKP), Ravulapalli Kalan (RPK), Gullaguda (GGD), Chitgidda (CTF), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Godamgura (GDQ), Mailaram (MWY), Dharur (DRR), Rukmapur (RMY), Tandur (TDU), Mantatti (MVH), Nawandgi (NAW), Kurgunta (KQT), Sedam (SEM), Malkhaid Road (MQR), Chittapur (CT), Sulehalli (SUH), Wadi Jn (WADI), Shahabad (SDB), Martur (MR), Hirenanduru (HQR), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG).