57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:03)

Train : 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 21 halts Duration : 5h 25m

From : KZJDeparture : 13:05 To : MUGR Arrival : 18:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 199 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)13:05 10.056SCR2, Telangana
Warangal (WL)13:1613:182m 110.268SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Chintalpalli (CLE)13:2913:301m 122.751SCR1Pin- 506330, Telangana
Yelgur (YGL)13:3913:401m 130.364SCR2Pin- 506330, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)13:4913:501m 139.882SCR1Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Intakanne (INK)13:5713:581m 149.459SCR1Pin- 506112, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)14:0414:051m 155.361SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Tadla Pusapalli (TAA)14:1414:151m 164.538SCR2Pin- 506101, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)14:2414:251m 170.3-SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Gundratimadugu (GUU)14:2914:301m 181.9123SCR1Pin- 506105, Telangana
Garla (GLA)14:3414:351m 190.07SCR1Pin- 507210, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)15:1515:205m 194.811SCR3Pin- 506381, Telangana
Pocharam (PCZ)15:5815:591m 1101.939SCR1Khammam Dist., Telangana
Karepalli (KRA)16:1216:131m 1110.337SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU)16:2216:231m 1115.956SCR1Pin;507122, Telangana
Chimal Pahad (CMW)16:3116:321m 1123.379SCR--Pin- 507122, Telangana
Tadakalpudi (TPY)16:3916:401m 1132.647SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Bethampudi (BTPD)16:4916:501m 1139.624SCR1Pin- 507120, Telangana
Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR)17:1417:151m 1149.372SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Gajulagudem (GLE)17:2417:251m 1160.072SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Pandurangapuram (PGP)17:3917:401m 1176.961SCR--Pin- 507115, Telangana
Aswapuram (AWM)17:5417:551m 1191.113SCR1Pin- 507116, Telangana
Manuguru (MUGR)18:30 1198.5-SCR1Pin- 507117, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger time table?

If you want to check 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57658 timetable?

It is important to check 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger?

Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger train number is 57658.

What are the 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger running days?

The 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kazipet Jn (KZJ) and Manuguru (MUGR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger?

Class of travel available in Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 57658 from the source station?

The 57658 departs from its source station Manuguru (MUGR) at 13:05.

How much distance does Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger cover?

Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger covers a total distance of 199 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57658 to reach the destination?

The 57658 takes 5h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger reaches its destination station Manuguru at 18:30 .

How many stoppages 57658 has between Kazipet Jn and Manuguru?

The 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger take to reach Manuguru Railway Station?

The 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 18:30 to the Manuguru Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger usually arrives at KZJ and MUGR?

Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger arrives on platform number 2 at Kazipet Jn (KZJ) and platform number 2 at Manuguru (MUGR).

How many major stations 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger crosses?

The 57658 Kazipet - Manuguru Passenger passes by 22 major stations which are Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Chintalpalli (CLE), Yelgur (YGL), Nekonda (NKD), Intakanne (INK), Kesamudram (KDM), Tadla Pusapalli (TAA), Mahbubabad (MABD), Gundratimadugu (GUU), Garla (GLA), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Pocharam (PCZ), Karepalli (KRA), Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU), Chimal Pahad (CMW), Tadakalpudi (TPY), Bethampudi (BTPD), Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR), Gajulagudem (GLE), Pandurangapuram (PGP), Aswapuram (AWM), Manuguru (MUGR).