57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:06)

Train : 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 21 halts Duration : 5h 35m

From : MUGRDeparture : 06:15 To : KZJ Arrival : 11:50 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 199 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Manuguru (MUGR)06:15 10.056SCR1Pin- 507117, Telangana
Aswapuram (AWM)06:2306:241m 17.495SCR1Pin- 507116, Telangana
Pandurangapuram (PGP)06:3306:341m 121.668SCR--Pin- 507115, Telangana
Gajulagudem (GLE)06:4906:501m 138.518SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR)07:2507:5025m 149.265SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Bethampudi (BTPD)07:5908:001m 159.018SCR1Pin- 507120, Telangana
Tadakalpudi (TPY)08:2308:241m 165.9-SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Chimal Pahad (CMW)08:2608:271m 175.230SCR--Pin- 507122, Telangana
Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU)08:4208:431m 182.616SCR1Pin;507122, Telangana
Karepalli (KRA)09:0409:051m 188.236SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Pocharam (PCZ)09:1909:201m 196.742SCR1Khammam Dist., Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)09:3009:355m 1103.796SCR3Pin- 506381, Telangana
Garla (GLA)09:3809:391m 1108.570SCR2Pin- 507210, Telangana
Gundratimadugu (GUU)09:4609:471m 1116.787SCR2Pin- 506105, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)09:5509:561m 1128.269SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Tadla Pusapalli (TAA)10:0110:021m 1134.061SCR1Pin- 506101, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)10:1110:121m 1143.271SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Intakanne (INK)10:1710:181m 1149.196SCR2Pin- 506112, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)10:2410:251m 1158.764SCR2Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Yelgur (YGL)10:3410:351m 1168.251SCR1Pin- 506330, Telangana
Chintalpalli (CLE)10:4410:451m 1175.826SCR2Pin- 506330, Telangana
Warangal (WL)11:1411:151m 1188.317SCR3Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)11:50 1198.5-SCR--, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger time table?

If you want to check 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57657 timetable?

It is important to check 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger?

Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger train number is 57657.

What are the 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger running days?

The 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Manuguru (MUGR) and Kazipet Jn (KZJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger?

Class of travel available in Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 57657 from the source station?

The 57657 departs from its source station Kazipet Jn (KZJ) at 06:15.

How much distance does Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger cover?

Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger covers a total distance of 199 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57657 to reach the destination?

The 57657 takes 5h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger reaches its destination station Kazipet Jn at 11:50 .

How many stoppages 57657 has between Manuguru and Kazipet Jn?

The 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger take to reach Kazipet Jn Railway Station?

The 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 11:50 to the Kazipet Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger usually arrives at MUGR and KZJ?

Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger arrives on platform number 1 at Manuguru (MUGR) and platform number 1 at Kazipet Jn (KZJ).

How many major stations 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger crosses?

The 57657 Manuguru - Kazipet Passenger passes by 22 major stations which are Manuguru (MUGR), Aswapuram (AWM), Pandurangapuram (PGP), Gajulagudem (GLE), Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR), Bethampudi (BTPD), Tadakalpudi (TPY), Chimal Pahad (CMW), Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU), Karepalli (KRA), Pocharam (PCZ), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Garla (GLA), Gundratimadugu (GUU), Mahbubabad (MABD), Tadla Pusapalli (TAA), Kesamudram (KDM), Intakanne (INK), Nekonda (NKD), Yelgur (YGL), Chintalpalli (CLE), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ).