57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 26 2020 (12:08)

Train : 57626 Kakatiya Fast PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 35 halts Duration : 9h 40m

From : MUGRDeparture : 23:45 To : SC Arrival : 09:25 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 330 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Manuguru (MUGR)23:45 10.045SCR1Pin- 507117, Telangana
Aswapuram (AWM)23:5523:561m 17.4-SCR1Pin- 507116, Telangana
Pandurangapuram (PGP)00:0100:021m 221.672SCR--Pin- 507115, Telangana
Gajulagudem (GLE)00:1600:171m 238.528SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR)00:4000:5515m 249.239SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Bethampudi (BTPD)01:1001:111m 259.023SCR1Pin- 507120, Telangana
Tadakalpudi (TPY)01:2901:301m 265.946SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Chimal Pahad (CMW)01:4201:431m 275.245SCR--Pin- 507122, Telangana
Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU)01:5301:541m 282.630SCR1Pin;507122, Telangana
Karepalli (KRA)02:0502:061m 288.251SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Pocharam (PCZ)02:1602:171m 296.718SCR1Khammam Dist., Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)02:4002:455m 2103.724SCR1Pin- 506381, Telangana
Garla (GLA)02:5702:581m 2108.523SCR2Pin- 507210, Telangana
Gundratimadugu (GUU)03:1903:201m 2116.777SCR2Pin- 506105, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)03:2903:301m 2128.269SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Tadla Pusapalli (TAA)03:3503:361m 2134.069SCR1Pin- 506101, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)03:4403:451m 2143.251SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Intakanne (INK)03:5203:531m 2149.152SCR2Pin- 506112, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)04:0404:051m 2158.730SCR2Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Yelgur (YGL)04:2404:251m 2168.233SCR1Pin- 506330, Telangana
Chintalpalli (CLE)04:3904:401m 2175.818SCR2Pin- 506330, Telangana
Warangal (WL)05:2105:221m 2188.315SCR3Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)06:0406:062m 2198.553SCR3, Telangana
Pindial (PQL)06:1506:161m 2206.580SCR2Pin- 506151, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)06:2506:261m 2218.571SCR1Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Raghunathpalli (RGP)06:4006:411m 2235.177SCR1Pin; 506244, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)06:5006:511m 2246.654SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Pembarti (PBP)06:5706:581m 2252.053SCR1Pin; 506201, Telangana
Aler (ALER)07:0807:091m 2260.963SCR1Pin; 508101, Telangana
Wangapalli (WP)07:1907:201m 2271.473SCR1Pin; 508286, Telangana
Yadadri (RAG)07:2507:261m 2277.527SCR1Pin :- 508116, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)07:4007:411m 2283.745SCR1Pin; 508116, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)07:5908:001m 2297.177SCR1508126, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)08:1008:111m 2309.940SCR1Pin; 501301, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)08:2308:241m 2317.839SCR1500051, Telangana
Moula Ali (MLY)08:3408:351m 2324.47SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)09:25 2330.2-SCR3Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger time table?

If you want to check 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kakatiya Fast Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57626 timetable?

It is important to check 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kakatiya Fast Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kakatiya Fast Passenger?

Kakatiya Fast Passenger train number is 57626.

What are the 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger running days?

The 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Manuguru (MUGR) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kakatiya Fast Passenger?

Class of travel available in Kakatiya Fast Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 57626 from the source station?

The 57626 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 23:45.

How much distance does Kakatiya Fast Passenger cover?

Kakatiya Fast Passenger covers a total distance of 330 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57626 to reach the destination?

The 57626 takes 9h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 09:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 57626 has between Manuguru and Secunderabad Jn?

The 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 09:25 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kakatiya Fast Passenger usually arrives at MUGR and SC?

Kakatiya Fast Passenger arrives on platform number 1 at Manuguru (MUGR) and platform number 1 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger crosses?

The 57626 Kakatiya Fast Passenger passes by 36 major stations which are Manuguru (MUGR), Aswapuram (AWM), Pandurangapuram (PGP), Gajulagudem (GLE), Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR), Bethampudi (BTPD), Tadakalpudi (TPY), Chimal Pahad (CMW), Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU), Karepalli (KRA), Pocharam (PCZ), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Garla (GLA), Gundratimadugu (GUU), Mahbubabad (MABD), Tadla Pusapalli (TAA), Kesamudram (KDM), Intakanne (INK), Nekonda (NKD), Yelgur (YGL), Chintalpalli (CLE), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Pindial (PQL), Ghanpur (GNP), Raghunathpalli (RGP), Jangaon (ZN), Pembarti (PBP), Aler (ALER), Wangapalli (WP), Yadadri (RAG), Bhongir (BG), Bibinagar (BN), Ghatkesar (GT), Charlapalli (CHZ), Moula Ali (MLY), Secunderabad Jn (SC).