57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 26 2020 (12:06)

Train : 57625 Kakatiya Fast PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 35 halts Duration : 9h 35m

From : SCDeparture : 18:40 To : MUGR Arrival : 04:15 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 330 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)18:40 10.044SCR3,5Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Moula Ali (MLY)18:4818:491m 15.849SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)18:5718:581m 112.468SCR2500051, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)19:0519:061m 120.377SCR2Pin; 501301, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)19:1619:171m 133.130SCR2508126, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)19:4419:451m 146.594SCR2Pin; 508116, Telangana
Yadadri (RAG)19:4919:501m 152.741SCR2Pin :- 508116, Telangana
Wangapalli (WP)19:5920:001m 158.870SCR2Pin; 508286, Telangana
Aler (ALER)20:0920:101m 169.376SCR2Pin; 508101, Telangana
Pembarti (PBP)20:1720:181m 178.254SCR2Pin; 506201, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)20:2420:251m 183.677SCR2Pin; 506167, Telangana
Raghunathpalli (RGP)20:3420:351m 195.171SCR2Pin; 506244, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)20:4920:501m 1111.751SCR2Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Pindial (PQL)21:0421:051m 1123.719SCR1Pin- 506151, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)21:3021:355m 1131.776SCR3, Telangana
Warangal (WL)21:4321:452m 1141.983SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Chintalpalli (CLE)21:5421:551m 1154.451SCR1Pin- 506330, Telangana
Yelgur (YGL)22:0422:051m 1162.064SCR2Pin- 506330, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)22:1422:151m 1171.596SCR1Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Intakanne (INK)22:2122:221m 1181.171SCR1Pin- 506112, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)22:2722:281m 1187.092SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Tadla Pusapalli (TAA)22:3422:351m 1196.286SCR2Pin- 506101, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)22:3922:401m 1202.018SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Gundratimadugu (GUU)23:1923:201m 1213.561SCR1Pin- 506105, Telangana
Garla (GLA)23:2823:291m 1221.711SCR1Pin- 507210, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)23:5500:1015m 1226.547SCR3Pin- 506381, Telangana
Pocharam (PCZ)00:1900:201m 2233.515SCR1Khammam Dist., Telangana
Karepalli (KRA)00:5400:551m 2242.083SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU)00:5901:001m 2247.650SCR1Pin;507122, Telangana
Chimal Pahad (CMW)01:0901:101m 2255.062SCR--Pin- 507122, Telangana
Tadakalpudi (TPY)01:1901:201m 2264.347SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Bethampudi (BTPD)01:2901:301m 2271.27SCR1Pin- 507120, Telangana
Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR)02:5503:1015m 2280.934SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Gajulagudem (GLE)03:2903:301m 2291.7113SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Pandurangapuram (PGP)03:3903:401m 2308.595SCR--Pin- 507115, Telangana
Aswapuram (AWM)03:4903:501m 2322.818SCR1Pin- 507116, Telangana
Manuguru (MUGR)04:15 2330.2-SCR1Pin- 507117, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kakatiya Fast Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57625 timetable?

It is important to check 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kakatiya Fast Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kakatiya Fast Passenger?

Kakatiya Fast Passenger train number is 57625.

What are the 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger running days?

The 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Manuguru (MUGR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kakatiya Fast Passenger?

Class of travel available in Kakatiya Fast Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 57625 from the source station?

The 57625 departs from its source station Manuguru (MUGR) at 18:40.

How much distance does Kakatiya Fast Passenger cover?

Kakatiya Fast Passenger covers a total distance of 330 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57625 to reach the destination?

The 57625 takes 9h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger reaches its destination station Manuguru at 04:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 57625 has between Secunderabad Jn and Manuguru?

The 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger take to reach Manuguru Railway Station?

The 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 04:15 +1 night to the Manuguru Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kakatiya Fast Passenger usually arrives at SC and MUGR?

Kakatiya Fast Passenger arrives on platform number 3,5 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 1 at Manuguru (MUGR).

How many major stations 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger crosses?

The 57625 Kakatiya Fast Passenger passes by 36 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Moula Ali (MLY), Charlapalli (CHZ), Ghatkesar (GT), Bibinagar (BN), Bhongir (BG), Yadadri (RAG), Wangapalli (WP), Aler (ALER), Pembarti (PBP), Jangaon (ZN), Raghunathpalli (RGP), Ghanpur (GNP), Pindial (PQL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Chintalpalli (CLE), Yelgur (YGL), Nekonda (NKD), Intakanne (INK), Kesamudram (KDM), Tadla Pusapalli (TAA), Mahbubabad (MABD), Gundratimadugu (GUU), Garla (GLA), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Pocharam (PCZ), Karepalli (KRA), Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU), Chimal Pahad (CMW), Tadakalpudi (TPY), Bethampudi (BTPD), Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR), Gajulagudem (GLE), Pandurangapuram (PGP), Aswapuram (AWM), Manuguru (MUGR).