57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 11 2019 (11:16)

Train : 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : PassengerHalt : 43 halts Duration : 10h 40m

From : HYBDeparture : 22:35 To : PBN Arrival : 09:15 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 340 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)22:35 10.019SCR1Hyderabad-500001, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)23:0523:105m 19.317SCR7Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)23:1923:201m 111.815SCR1Pin- 500017, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)23:2423:251m 112.717SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)23:2823:291m 113.621SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)23:3123:321m 114.352SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)23:3423:351m 116.016SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)23:3923:401m 117.121SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)23:4423:451m 118.524SCR3Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)23:4823:491m 119.743SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)23:5123:521m 121.136SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)23:5523:561m 122.940SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)00:0400:051m 228.2103SCR1500014, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)00:0800:091m 233.441SCR1501401, Telangana
Medchal (MED)00:1400:151m 236.8118SCR2501401, Telangana
Dabilpur (DBV)00:1700:181m 240.851SCR1Pin- 501401, Telangana
Manoharabad (MOB)00:2900:301m 250.165SCR--Pin- 502336, Telangana
Brahmanapalli (BMPL)00:3800:391m 258.842SCR1Pin-502334, Telangana
Masaipet (ME)00:4700:481m 264.363SCR--Pin-502335, Telangana
Srinivasa Nagar (SHAN)00:5100:521m 267.465SCR1Pin-502335, Telangana
Wadiaram (WDR)00:5901:001m 275.039SCR--Pin-502255, Telangana
Mirzapalli (MZL)01:1001:111m 281.5146SCR1Pin-502248, Telangana
Akanapet (AKE)01:1501:161m 291.233SCR1Pin-502115, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)02:0502:072m 2118.043SCR1503111, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)03:2003:255m 2170.142SCR1Pin- 503002, Telangana
Jankampet Jn (JKM)03:3403:351m 2176.457SCR1Pin- 503186, Telangana
Navipet (NVT)03:4403:451m 2184.838SCR--Pin- 503245, Telangana
Basar (BSX)04:0804:102m 2199.366SCR1Pin- 504101, Telangana
Dharmabad (DAB)04:1904:201m 2209.274SCR--Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Karkheli (KEK)04:3104:321m 2222.849SCR1Pin- 431808, Maharashtra
Bolsa (BLSA)04:4104:421m 2230.256SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Umri (UMRI)04:5104:521m 2238.766SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Shelgaon Halt (SLGH)04:5905:001m 2246.412SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Sivungaon (SVN)05:2905:301m 2252.213SCR1Pin- 431806, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)05:5806:002m 2258.461SCR--Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Mugat (MGC)06:0906:101m 2267.539SCR1Pin- 431745, Maharashtra
Pathrad (PARD)06:1506:161m 2270.827SCR1Pin- 431745, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)06:3806:402m 2280.843SCR--Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Wanegaon Halt (WNG)06:4906:501m 2287.132SCR1Pin- 431602, Maharashtra
Limbgaon (LBG)06:5907:001m 2291.964SCR1PIN - 431602, Maharashtra
Chudawa (CRU)07:0907:101m 2301.512SCR1Pin - 431511, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)08:0008:055m 2311.253SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Mirkhal (MQL)08:1908:201m 2323.542SCR1Pin- 431402, Maharashtra
Pingli (PIZ)08:2908:301m 2329.713SCR1Pin- 431402, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)09:15 2339.6-SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger time table?

If you want to check 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57563 timetable?

It is important to check 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger?

Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger train number is 57563.

What are the 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger running days?

The 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and Parbhani Jn (PBN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger?

Class of travel available in Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 57563 from the source station?

The 57563 departs from its source station Parbhani Jn (PBN) at 22:35.

How much distance does Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger cover?

Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger covers a total distance of 340 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57563 to reach the destination?

The 57563 takes 10h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger reaches its destination station Parbhani Jn at 09:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 57563 has between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Parbhani Jn?

The 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger take to reach Parbhani Jn Railway Station?

The 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 09:15 +1 night to the Parbhani Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger usually arrives at HYB and PBN?

Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger arrives on platform number 1 at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and platform number 1 at Parbhani Jn (PBN).

How many major stations 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger crosses?

The 57563 Hyderabad - Parbhani Passenger passes by 44 major stations which are Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Safilguda (SFX), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Ammuguda (AMQ), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Alwal (ALW), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Bolarum (BMO), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Gowdavalli (GWV), Medchal (MED), Dabilpur (DBV), Manoharabad (MOB), Brahmanapalli (BMPL), Masaipet (ME), Srinivasa Nagar (SHAN), Wadiaram (WDR), Mirzapalli (MZL), Akanapet (AKE), Kamareddi (KMC), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Jankampet Jn (JKM), Navipet (NVT), Basar (BSX), Dharmabad (DAB), Karkheli (KEK), Bolsa (BLSA), Umri (UMRI), Shelgaon Halt (SLGH), Sivungaon (SVN), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Mugat (MGC), Pathrad (PARD), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Wanegaon Halt (WNG), Limbgaon (LBG), Chudawa (CRU), Purna Jn (PAU), Mirkhal (MQL), Pingli (PIZ), Parbhani Jn (PBN).