57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 26 2019 (10:35)

Train : 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 28 halts Duration : 5h 30m

From : ADBDeparture : 15:15 To : PAU Arrival : 20:45 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 215 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Adilabad (ADB)15:15 10.054SCR--Pin- 504001, Telangana
Umram (UMM)15:2715:281m 110.960SCR1Pin- 504001, Telangana
Talmadugu (TLMG)15:3315:341m 115.951SCR1Pin- 504312, Telangana
Kosai (KSAE)15:4215:431m 122.797SCR1Pin- 504312, Telangana
Ambari (ABX)15:5215:531m 137.234SCR1Dist. Nanded 431804, Maharashtra
Kinwat (KNVT)16:0716:081m 145.361SCR1Pin Code : 431804, Maharashtra
Madanapur Halt (MDPJ)16:1416:151m 151.347SCR1Dist. Nanded 431804, Maharashtra
Bodhadi Bujrug (BHBK)16:2616:271m 160.067SCR1Dist. Nanded 431810, Maharashtra
Dhanora Deccan (DHNR)16:4016:411m 174.455SCR1Pin- 431810, Maharashtra
Mahimba (MHMB)16:5016:511m 182.754SCR1Pin- 431810, Maharashtra
Sahasrakund (SHSK)16:5917:001m 189.954SCR1Pin- 431803, Maharashtra
Jirona (JXN)17:0717:081m 196.258SCR1Pin- 431802, Maharashtra
Himayatnagar (HEM)17:1717:181m 1104.936SCR1Pin- 431802, Maharashtra
Khadki Bazar (KDBR)17:2417:251m 1108.544SCR1Pin- 431802, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Deccan (JLG)17:3217:331m 1113.630SCR1Pin- 431802, Maharashtra
Parwakhurd (PRWA)17:3917:401m 1116.644SCR1Pin- 431802, Maharashtra
Hadgaon Road (HDGR)17:4917:501m 1123.263SCR1Pin- 431802, Maharashtra
Devthana (DVN)17:5918:001m 1132.762SCR1PIN - 431801, Maharashtra
Tharban (TBU)18:0418:051m 1136.829SCR1Pin- 431801, Maharashtra
Bhokar (BOKR)18:1418:151m 1141.147SCR1Pin- 431801, Maharashtra
Bimbari (BMBE)18:2418:251m 1148.229SCR1Pin- 431801, Maharashtra
Jambli (JMBL)18:3418:351m 1152.673SCR1Pin- 431801, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)18:4318:452m 1162.361SCR--Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Mugat (MGC)18:5418:551m 1171.549SCR1Pin- 431745, Maharashtra
Pathrad (PARD)18:5919:001m 1174.821SCR1Pin- 431745, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)19:2819:302m 1184.777SCR--Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Wanegaon Halt (WNG)19:3519:361m 1191.122SCR1Pin- 431602, Maharashtra
Limbgaon (LBG)19:4919:501m 1195.930SCR1PIN - 431602, Maharashtra
Chudawa (CRU)20:0920:101m 1205.417SCR1Pin - 431511, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)20:45 1215.1-SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57552 timetable?

It is important to check 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved)?

Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57552.

What are the 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Adilabad (ADB) and Purna Jn (PAU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57552 from the source station?

The 57552 departs from its source station Purna Jn (PAU) at 15:15.

How much distance does Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 215 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57552 to reach the destination?

The 57552 takes 5h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Purna Jn at 20:45 .

How many stoppages 57552 has between Adilabad and Purna Jn?

The 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Purna Jn Railway Station?

The 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:45 to the Purna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at ADB and PAU?

Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Adilabad (ADB) and platform number -- at Purna Jn (PAU).

How many major stations 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57552 Adilabad - Purna Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 29 major stations which are Adilabad (ADB), Umram (UMM), Talmadugu (TLMG), Kosai (KSAE), Ambari (ABX), Kinwat (KNVT), Madanapur Halt (MDPJ), Bodhadi Bujrug (BHBK), Dhanora Deccan (DHNR), Mahimba (MHMB), Sahasrakund (SHSK), Jirona (JXN), Himayatnagar (HEM), Khadki Bazar (KDBR), Jalgaon Deccan (JLG), Parwakhurd (PRWA), Hadgaon Road (HDGR), Devthana (DVN), Tharban (TBU), Bhokar (BOKR), Bimbari (BMBE), Jambli (JMBL), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Mugat (MGC), Pathrad (PARD), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Wanegaon Halt (WNG), Limbgaon (LBG), Chudawa (CRU), Purna Jn (PAU).