57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (16:32)

Train : 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 34 halts Duration : 8h 25m

From : AKDeparture : 14:15 To : PRLI Arrival : 22:40 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 300 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Akola Jn (AK)14:15 10.048CR5Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Shivni Shivapur (SVW)14:2614:271m 18.972SCR1Pin- 444104, Maharashtra
Barsi Takli (BSQ)14:3714:381m 120.969SCR1Pin- 444401, Maharashtra
Lohagad (LHD)14:4914:501m 133.667SCR1Pin- 444401, Maharashtra
Amanwadi (AMW)15:0115:021m 145.951SCR1Pin- 444503, Maharashtra
Jaulka (JUK)15:1415:151m 156.255SCR1Pin- 444503, Maharashtra
Kata Road (KXX)15:2915:301m 169.047SCR1Pin- 444505, Maharashtra
Washim (WHM)15:4315:452m 179.269SCR1Pin- 444505, Maharashtra
Kekatumar (KKG)15:5415:551m 189.546SCR1Pin- 444505, Maharashtra
Penganga (PGG)16:0416:051m 196.465SCR1Pin- 444505, Maharashtra
Kanhargaon Naka (KNRG)16:0916:101m 1100.762SCR1Pin- 431531, Maharashtra
Malsailu (MLSU)16:1916:201m 1110.156SCR1Pin- 431703, Maharashtra
Navalgaon (NVLN)16:2916:301m 1118.564SCR1Pin- 431513, Maharashtra
Hingoli Deccan (HNL)16:3816:402m 1127.163SCR1Hingoli-431513, Maharashtra
Dhamni (DNE)16:4916:501m 1136.567SCR1Pin- 431702, Maharashtra
Kanjara Halt (KNJJ)16:5616:571m 1143.227SCR1Pin- 431702, Maharashtra
Nandapur (NDPR)17:0417:051m 1146.452SCR1Pin- 431702, Maharashtra
Bolda (BLC)17:1417:151m 1154.268SCR1India, Maharashtra
Pangra Shinde (PNSD)17:1917:201m 1158.755SCR1Pin- 431701, Maharashtra
Sirli (SIF)17:2417:251m 1162.345SCR1Dist. - Parbhani, Maharashtra
Junona Halt (JUNX)17:3417:351m 1169.134SCR1Pin- 431705, Maharashtra
Chondi (CWI)17:4417:451m 1174.382SCR1Pin- 431705, Maharashtra
Basmat (BMF)17:5317:552m 1185.337SCR1Distt. Hingoli, Maharashtra
Pimpla Chaure Halt (PPLC)18:0418:051m 1190.946SCR1Pin- 431512, Maharashtra
Marsul (MRV)18:1418:151m 1197.715SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)18:5519:005m 1207.625SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Mirkhal (MQL)19:2919:301m 1219.914SCR1Pin- 431402, Maharashtra
Pingli (PIZ)19:5719:581m 1226.120SCR1Pin- 431402, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)20:2820:302m 1236.071SCR3Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Sanganapur (SNGR)20:3920:401m 1246.628SCR1State Highway 148, Maharashtra
Pokharni Narasimha (PKNS)20:5420:551m 1253.260SCR--Pokharni Nrsnha, Maharashtra
Dhondi (DNDI)20:5921:001m 1257.244SCR1431521., Maharashtra
Gangakher (GNH)21:1821:202m 1270.435SCR1State Highway 217, Maharashtra
Vadgaon Nila (WDN)21:4421:451m 1284.3149SCR1PIN code 412106 ., Maharashtra
Ukhali (UKH)21:4721:481m 1289.312SCR1State Highway 169, Maharashtra
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)22:40 1300.0-SCR--District - Beed, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57539 timetable?

It is important to check 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved)?

Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57539.

What are the 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Akola Jn (AK) and Parli Vaijnath (PRLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57539 from the source station?

The 57539 departs from its source station Parli Vaijnath (PRLI) at 14:15.

How much distance does Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 300 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57539 to reach the destination?

The 57539 takes 8h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Parli Vaijnath at 22:40 .

How many stoppages 57539 has between Akola Jn and Parli Vaijnath?

The 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Parli Vaijnath Railway Station?

The 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:40 to the Parli Vaijnath Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at AK and PRLI?

Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Akola Jn (AK) and platform number -- at Parli Vaijnath (PRLI).

How many major stations 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57539 Akola - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 35 major stations which are Akola Jn (AK), Shivni Shivapur (SVW), Barsi Takli (BSQ), Lohagad (LHD), Amanwadi (AMW), Jaulka (JUK), Kata Road (KXX), Washim (WHM), Kekatumar (KKG), Penganga (PGG), Kanhargaon Naka (KNRG), Malsailu (MLSU), Navalgaon (NVLN), Hingoli Deccan (HNL), Dhamni (DNE), Kanjara Halt (KNJJ), Nandapur (NDPR), Bolda (BLC), Pangra Shinde (PNSD), Sirli (SIF), Junona Halt (JUNX), Chondi (CWI), Basmat (BMF), Pimpla Chaure Halt (PPLC), Marsul (MRV), Purna Jn (PAU), Mirkhal (MQL), Pingli (PIZ), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Sanganapur (SNGR), Pokharni Narasimha (PKNS), Dhondi (DNDI), Gangakher (GNH), Vadgaon Nila (WDN), Ukhali (UKH), Parli Vaijnath (PRLI).