57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:43)

Train : 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 45m

From : HYBDeparture : 12:15 To : TDU Arrival : 15:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 115 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)12:15 10.039SCR1Hyderabad-500001, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)12:2412:251m 15.834SCR2Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Sanathnagar (SNF)12:3212:331m 19.854SCR2Tel;040-23770256, Telangana
Hafizpet (HFZ)12:4312:441m 118.863SCR2Pin- 500049, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)12:4912:501m 124.045SCR1Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Nagalapalli (NPL)13:0313:041m 133.854SCR2Pin- 502300, Telangana
Shankarpalli (SKP)13:1613:171m 144.764SCR2Pin- 501203, Telangana
Ravulapalli Kalan (RPK)13:2213:231m 150.062SCR2Pin- 501203, Telangana
Gullaguda (GGD)13:2913:301m 156.259SCR--Pin- 501203, Telangana
Chitgidda (CTF)13:3713:381m 163.146SCR--Pin- 501111, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)13:5113:521m 173.036SCR2Pin-501101, Telangana
Godamgura (GDQ)14:0714:081m 182.155SCR--Pin- 501101, Telangana
Dharur (DRR)14:2214:231m 194.970SCR--Pin- 501121, Telangana
Rukmapur (RMY)14:3114:321m 1104.223SCR--Pin- 501142, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)15:00 1115.0-SCR1Pin- 501141, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57517 timetable?

It is important to check 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57517.

What are the 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and Tandur (TDU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57517 from the source station?

The 57517 departs from its source station Tandur (TDU) at 12:15.

How much distance does Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 115 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57517 to reach the destination?

The 57517 takes 2h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Tandur at 15:00 .

How many stoppages 57517 has between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Tandur?

The 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Tandur Railway Station?

The 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 15:00 to the Tandur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at HYB and TDU?

Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and platform number 1 at Tandur (TDU).

How many major stations 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57517 Hyderabad - Tandur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 14 major stations which are Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB), Begumpet (BMT), Sanathnagar (SNF), Hafizpet (HFZ), Lingampalli (LPI), Nagalapalli (NPL), Shankarpalli (SKP), Ravulapalli Kalan (RPK), Gullaguda (GGD), Chitgidda (CTF), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Godamgura (GDQ), Dharur (DRR), Rukmapur (RMY), Tandur (TDU).