57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (22:05)

Train : 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 23 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : MZLDeparture : 05:50 To : KCG Arrival : 08:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 77 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mirzapalli (MZL)05:50 10.065SCR1Pin-502248, Telangana
Wadiaram (WDR)05:5605:571m 16.565SCR--Pin-502255, Telangana
Srinivasa Nagar (SHAN)06:0406:051m 114.147SCR1Pin-502335, Telangana
Masaipet (ME)06:0906:101m 117.267SCR--Pin-502335, Telangana
Brahmanapalli (BMPL)06:1506:161m 122.847SCR1Pin-502334, Telangana
Manoharabad (MOB)06:2706:281m 131.462SCR--Pin- 502336, Telangana
Dabilpur (DBV)06:3706:381m 140.815SCR1Pin- 501401, Telangana
Medchal (MED)06:5406:551m 144.7103SCR1501401, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)06:5706:581m 148.134SCR1501401, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)07:0707:081m 153.319SCR1500014, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)07:2507:261m 158.654SCR1Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)07:2807:291m 160.443SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)07:3107:321m 161.824SCR1Pin- 500010, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)07:3507:361m 163.082SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)07:3707:381m 164.433SCR1Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)07:4007:411m 165.535SCR1Pin- 500056, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)07:4407:451m 167.241SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)07:4607:471m 167.926SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)07:4907:501m 168.829SCR2Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)07:5207:531m 169.727SCR2Pin- 500017, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)07:5908:001m 172.416SCR4Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)08:0408:051m 173.522SCR2Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)08:0708:081m 174.28SCR2Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)08:1808:191m 175.610SCR2Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)08:30 177.5-SCR4Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57486 timetable?

It is important to check 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57486.

What are the 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mirzapalli (MZL) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57486 from the source station?

The 57486 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 05:50.

How much distance does Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 77 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57486 to reach the destination?

The 57486 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 08:30 .

How many stoppages 57486 has between Mirzapalli and Kacheguda?

The 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 08:30 to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at MZL and KCG?

Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Mirzapalli (MZL) and platform number 1 at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57486 Mirzapalli - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 24 major stations which are Mirzapalli (MZL), Wadiaram (WDR), Srinivasa Nagar (SHAN), Masaipet (ME), Brahmanapalli (BMPL), Manoharabad (MOB), Dabilpur (DBV), Medchal (MED), Gowdavalli (GWV), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Bolarum (BMO), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Alwal (ALW), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Ammuguda (AMQ), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Safilguda (SFX), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Arts College (ATC), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Kacheguda (KCG).