57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (06:58)

Train : 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 42 halts Duration : 16h 55m

From : KRYPDeparture : 13:25 To : TPTY Arrival : 06:20 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 538 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kadiridevarapalli (KRYP)13:25 10.076SWR--Anantapur dt 515765, Andhra Pradesh
Kalyandurga (KYND)13:4413:451m 124.148SWR1Anantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Avuladatla (ALAT)14:1614:171m 149.138SWR--Avuladatla, Andhra Pradesh
Rayadurg Jn (RDG)14:4014:422m 163.779SWR--Anantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Somalapuram (SLM)15:0015:011m 187.546SWR1Anantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
Obulapuram (OBM)15:2015:211m 1102.114SWR1Bellary-Hiriyur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
Ballari Jn (BAY)16:2816:302m 1117.361SWR2,3Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Hagari (HGI)16:4416:451m 1131.662SCR--National Highway 63, Karnataka
Virapur (VP)16:5316:541m 1139.959SCR--Ballari Dist - 583117, Karnataka
T Sakibanda (TKBN)16:5917:001m 1144.843SCR1Rayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
Bevinahalu (BNL)17:0517:061m 1148.423SCR1Rayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
Bantanahal (BLL)17:2417:251m 1155.424SCR--Rayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)17:5518:005m 1167.332SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Hanuman Circle (HNMN)18:0618:071m 1170.446SCR1Pin- 515801, Andhra Pradesh
Gullapalyamu (GPU)18:1718:181m 1178.257SCR1Pin- 515842, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatampalli (VPL)18:2918:301m 1188.760SCR1Pin- 515775, Andhra Pradesh
Khaderpet (KDT)18:4118:421m 1199.815SCR1Pin- 515775, Andhra Pradesh
Kalluru Jn (KLU)19:1419:151m 1207.548SCR--Pin- 515774, Andhra Pradesh
Garladinne (GDE)19:2919:301m 1218.760SCR1Pin- 515731, Andhra Pradesh
Taticherla (TAC)19:3919:401m 1227.723SCR1Pin- 515731, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)19:5920:001m 1235.123SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Prasannayana Palli (PSPY)20:0920:101m 1238.662SCR1Pin- 515002, Andhra Pradesh
Zangalapalle (ZPL)20:1920:201m 1247.917SCR1Pin- 515721, Andhra Pradesh
Chigicherla (CCA)20:5420:551m 1257.413SCR1Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)21:4521:505m 1268.446SCR5Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnekunta Palli (CCI)22:0922:101m 1283.251SCR1Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Mudigubba (MGB)22:3422:351m 1303.659SCR1Pin- 515511, Andhra Pradesh
Kalasamudram (KCM)22:5422:551m 1322.458SCR1Pin- 515501, Andhra Pradesh
Kadiri (KRY)23:0923:101m 1335.971SCR1Pin- 515591, Andhra Pradesh
Nallacheruvu (NCU)23:1923:201m 1346.550SCR--Pin- 515551, Andhra Pradesh
Tanakallu (TKU)23:3423:351m 1358.165SCR1Pin- 515571, Andhra Pradesh
Mulakala Cheruvu (MCU)23:4923:501m 1373.265SCR--Pin- 517390, Andhra Pradesh
Tummanamgutta (TAT)00:0400:051m 2388.469SCR1Pin- 517351, Andhra Pradesh
Kurabalakota (KBA)00:1900:201m 2404.438SCR1Pin- 517319, Andhra Pradesh
Madanapalle Road (MPL)00:3400:351m 2413.451SCR2Pin- 517319, Andhra Pradesh
Vayalpad (VLD)00:4400:451m 2421.063SCR--Pin- 517299, Andhra Pradesh
Kalikiri (KCI)01:0401:051m 2441.045SCR1Pin- 517234, Andhra Pradesh
Piler (PIL)01:2401:251m 2455.348SCR1Pin- 517214, Andhra Pradesh
Pulicherla (PCL)01:4401:451m 2470.511SCR1Pin- 517113, Andhra Pradesh
Damalcheruvu (DCU)03:2803:302m 2488.76SCR1Pin- 517152, Andhra Pradesh
Pakala Jn (PAK)04:4304:452m 2496.152SCR1Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Panapakam (PAM)04:5905:001m 2508.245SCR1Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Chandragiri (CGI)05:2405:251m 2526.113SCR1Pin- 517101, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)06:20 2538.0-SCR5Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger time table?

If you want to check 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57478 timetable?

It is important to check 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger?

Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger train number is 57478.

What are the 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger running days?

The 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kadiridevarapalli (KRYP) and Tirupati (TPTY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger?

Class of travel available in Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 57478 from the source station?

The 57478 departs from its source station Tirupati (TPTY) at 13:25.

How much distance does Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger cover?

Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger covers a total distance of 538 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57478 to reach the destination?

The 57478 takes 16h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger reaches its destination station Tirupati at 06:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 57478 has between Kadiridevarapalli and Tirupati?

The 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger take to reach Tirupati Railway Station?

The 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 06:20 +1 night to the Tirupati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger usually arrives at KRYP and TPTY?

Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger arrives on platform number -- at Kadiridevarapalli (KRYP) and platform number -- at Tirupati (TPTY).

How many major stations 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger crosses?

The 57478 Kadiridevarapalli - Tirupati Passenger passes by 43 major stations which are Kadiridevarapalli (KRYP), Kalyandurga (KYND), Avuladatla (ALAT), Rayadurg Jn (RDG), Somalapuram (SLM), Obulapuram (OBM), Ballari Jn (BAY), Hagari (HGI), Virapur (VP), T Sakibanda (TKBN), Bevinahalu (BNL), Bantanahal (BLL), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Hanuman Circle (HNMN), Gullapalyamu (GPU), Venkatampalli (VPL), Khaderpet (KDT), Kalluru Jn (KLU), Garladinne (GDE), Taticherla (TAC), Anantapur (ATP), Prasannayana Palli (PSPY), Zangalapalle (ZPL), Chigicherla (CCA), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Chinnekunta Palli (CCI), Mudigubba (MGB), Kalasamudram (KCM), Kadiri (KRY), Nallacheruvu (NCU), Tanakallu (TKU), Mulakala Cheruvu (MCU), Tummanamgutta (TAT), Kurabalakota (KBA), Madanapalle Road (MPL), Vayalpad (VLD), Kalikiri (KCI), Piler (PIL), Pulicherla (PCL), Damalcheruvu (DCU), Pakala Jn (PAK), Panapakam (PAM), Chandragiri (CGI), Tirupati (TPTY).