57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 29 2019 (18:26)

Train : 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 38 halts Duration : 6h 35m

From : KCGDeparture : 16:10 To : BDHN Arrival : 22:45 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 192 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)16:10 10.038SCR4Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)16:1316:141m 11.939SCR1Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)16:1616:171m 13.222SCR1Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)16:1916:201m 14.033SCR1Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)16:2216:231m 15.032SCR2Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)16:2816:291m 17.72SCR1Pin- 500017, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)16:5917:001m 18.75SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)17:1017:111m 19.641SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)17:1217:131m 110.335SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)17:1617:171m 112.033SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)17:1917:201m 113.19SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)17:2917:301m 114.436SCR3Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)17:3217:331m 115.785SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)17:3417:351m 117.18SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)17:4817:491m 118.946SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)17:5617:571m 124.277SCR1500014, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)18:0118:021m 129.434SCR1501401, Telangana
Medchal (MED)18:0818:091m 132.859SCR2501401, Telangana
Dabilpur (DBV)18:1318:141m 136.794SCR1Pin- 501401, Telangana
Manoharabad (MOB)18:2018:211m 146.1104SCR--Pin- 502336, Telangana
Brahmanapalli (BMPL)18:2618:271m 154.724SCR1Pin-502334, Telangana
Masaipet (ME)18:4118:421m 160.327SCR--Pin-502335, Telangana
Srinivasa Nagar (SHAN)18:4918:501m 163.450SCR1Pin-502335, Telangana
Wadiaram (WDR)18:5919:001m 171.065SCR--Pin-502255, Telangana
Mirzapalli (MZL)19:0619:071m 177.57SCR1Pin-502248, Telangana
Shankapur Halt (SNPH)19:5319:541m 183.240SCR1Pin-502248, Telangana
Akanapet (AKE)20:0020:011m 187.254SCR1Pin-502115, Telangana
Bhiknur (BKU)20:0920:101m 194.440SCR1Pin-503101, Telangana
Tippapur (THPR)20:1620:171m 198.584SCR1Pin- 503101, Telangana
Talmadla (TMD)20:2120:221m 1104.042SCR1Pin-503102, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)20:3620:371m 1113.945SCR1503111, Telangana
Uppalavai (UPW)20:5220:531m 1125.342SCR1Pin- 503145, Telangana
Sirnapalli (SCP)21:0821:091m 1135.752SCR1Pin- 503164, Telangana
Indalvai (IDL)21:1821:191m 1143.663SCR1Pin- 503164, Telangana
Dichpalli (DHP)21:2821:291m 1153.156SCR1Pin- 503175, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)21:4321:485m 1166.154SCR1Pin- 503002, Telangana
Jankampet Jn (JKM)21:5521:561m 1172.341SCR1Pin- 503186, Telangana
Yedapalli (YDP)22:1422:151m 1184.528SCR1Pin- 503202, Telangana
Shakar Nagar (SKNR)22:2722:281m 1190.08SCR1Pin- 503185, Telangana
Bodhan (BDHN)22:45 1192.4-SCR1Pin-503185, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57473 timetable?

It is important to check 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved)?

Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57473.

What are the 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Bodhan (BDHN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57473 from the source station?

The 57473 departs from its source station Bodhan (BDHN) at 16:10.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 192 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57473 to reach the destination?

The 57473 takes 6h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bodhan at 22:45 .

How many stoppages 57473 has between Kacheguda and Bodhan?

The 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bodhan Railway Station?

The 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:45 to the Bodhan Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KCG and BDHN?

Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 4 at Bodhan (BDHN).

How many major stations 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57473 Kacheguda - Bodhan Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 39 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Arts College (ATC), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Safilguda (SFX), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Ammuguda (AMQ), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Alwal (ALW), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Bolarum (BMO), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Gowdavalli (GWV), Medchal (MED), Dabilpur (DBV), Manoharabad (MOB), Brahmanapalli (BMPL), Masaipet (ME), Srinivasa Nagar (SHAN), Wadiaram (WDR), Mirzapalli (MZL), Shankapur Halt (SNPH), Akanapet (AKE), Bhiknur (BKU), Tippapur (THPR), Talmadla (TMD), Kamareddi (KMC), Uppalavai (UPW), Sirnapalli (SCP), Indalvai (IDL), Dichpalli (DHP), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Jankampet Jn (JKM), Yedapalli (YDP), Shakar Nagar (SKNR), Bodhan (BDHN).