57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:01)

Train : 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 21 halts Duration : 6h 5m

From : GTLDeparture : 07:05 To : JRU Arrival : 13:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 235 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntakal Jn (GTL)07:05 10.051SCR2, Andhra Pradesh
Bantanahal (BLL)07:1907:201m 111.937SCR1Rayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
Sankara Gummanur (SNKG)07:2607:271m 115.628SCR--National Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
Bevinahalu (BNL)07:3407:351m 118.854SCR1Rayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
T Sakibanda (TKBN)07:3907:401m 122.533SCR1Rayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
Virapur (VP)07:4907:501m 127.455SCR1Ballari Dist - 583117, Karnataka
Hagari (HGI)07:5908:001m 135.758SCR1National Highway 63, Karnataka
Haddinagundu (HDD)08:0808:091m 143.519SCR--National Highway 63, Karnataka
Ballari Jn (BAY)08:3008:355m 150.031SWR1Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Obulapuram (OBM)09:0409:051m 165.237SWR1Bellary-Hiriyur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
Somalapuram (SLM)09:2909:301m 179.837SWR1Anantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
Rayadurg Jn (RDG)10:0910:101m 1103.661SWR2Anantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Molakalmuru (MOMU)10:2510:261m 1118.863SWR1Molakalmuru, Karnataka
Bommagondanakere (BOMN)10:4210:431m 1135.659SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Talaku (THKU)10:5911:001m 1151.459SWR1Bellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
Challakere (CHKE)11:1511:161m 1166.267SWR1Ph: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
Balenahalli (BAHI)11:2911:301m 1180.845SWR1State Highway 48, Karnataka
Chitradurga (CTA)11:5812:002m 1201.558SWR1Chitradurga, Karnataka
Haliyuru (HLV)12:0912:101m 1210.377SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Bettadanagenahalli (BTGH)12:1412:151m 1215.557SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Amritapura (AMC)12:2212:231m 1222.1117SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Chikkandawadi (CKVD)12:2712:281m 1229.98SWR1Chikkandawadi, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)13:10 1235.4-SWR2Chikkajajur, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57452 timetable?

It is important to check 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57452.

What are the 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntakal Jn (GTL) and Chikjajur Jn (JRU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57452 from the source station?

The 57452 departs from its source station Chikjajur Jn (JRU) at 07:05.

How much distance does Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 235 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57452 to reach the destination?

The 57452 takes 6h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Chikjajur Jn at 13:10 .

How many stoppages 57452 has between Guntakal Jn and Chikjajur Jn?

The 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Chikjajur Jn Railway Station?

The 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 13:10 to the Chikjajur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GTL and JRU?

Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Guntakal Jn (GTL) and platform number 2 at Chikjajur Jn (JRU).

How many major stations 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57452 Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 22 major stations which are Guntakal Jn (GTL), Bantanahal (BLL), Sankara Gummanur (SNKG), Bevinahalu (BNL), T Sakibanda (TKBN), Virapur (VP), Hagari (HGI), Haddinagundu (HDD), Ballari Jn (BAY), Obulapuram (OBM), Somalapuram (SLM), Rayadurg Jn (RDG), Molakalmuru (MOMU), Bommagondanakere (BOMN), Talaku (THKU), Challakere (CHKE), Balenahalli (BAHI), Chitradurga (CTA), Haliyuru (HLV), Bettadanagenahalli (BTGH), Amritapura (AMC), Chikkandawadi (CKVD), Chikjajur Jn (JRU).