57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (11:01)

Train : 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 39 halts Duration : 6h 12m

From : MBNRDeparture : 16:10 To : MZL Arrival : 22:22 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 183 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)16:10 10.059SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)16:2816:291m 117.632SCR--509301, Telangana
Gollapalli (GLY)16:4316:441m 125.276SCR1Pin- 509301, Telangana
Balanagar (BABR)16:5616:571m 140.535SCR--Pin- 509202, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)17:2017:211m 154.162SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
HBL Nagar (HBLN)17:3117:321m 164.435SCR1Pin- 509228, Telangana
Kottur (KOTT)17:3617:371m 166.89SCR1Pin- 509357, Telangana
Timmapur (TMX)17:5217:531m 168.947SCR--Pin- 509325, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)18:1418:151m 185.433SCR2Pin- 501218, Telangana
Budvel (BDVL)18:2718:281m 191.914SCR1Pin- 500052, Telangana
NPA Shivram Pally (NSVP)18:3618:371m 193.857SCR1Pin- 500052, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)18:4218:431m 198.619SCR2Pin- 500053, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)18:4718:481m 199.936SCR1Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)18:5218:531m 1102.247SCR1Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)18:5418:551m 1103.036SCR1500023, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)18:5718:581m 1104.211SCR1, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)19:0719:2720m 1105.938SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)19:3019:311m 1107.826SCR1Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)19:3419:351m 1109.144SCR1Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)19:3619:371m 1109.833SCR1Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)19:3919:401m 1110.940SCR2Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)19:4419:451m 1113.615SCR1Pin- 500017, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)19:4919:501m 1114.617SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)19:5319:541m 1115.414SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)19:5719:581m 1116.135SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)20:0120:021m 1117.965SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)20:0320:041m 1119.021SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)20:0820:091m 1120.373SCR3Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)20:1020:111m 1121.585SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)20:1220:131m 1123.027SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)20:1720:181m 1124.864SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)20:2320:241m 1130.122SCR1500014, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)20:3820:391m 1135.2103SCR1501401, Telangana
Medchal (MED)20:4120:421m 1138.778SCR--501401, Telangana
Dabilpur (DBV)20:4520:461m 1142.651SCR1Pin- 501401, Telangana
Manoharabad (MOB)20:5720:581m 1151.917SCR--Pin- 502336, Telangana
Brahmanapalli (BMPL)21:2821:291m 1160.6111SCR1Pin-502334, Telangana
Masaipet (ME)21:3221:331m 1166.247SCR--Pin-502335, Telangana
Srinivasa Nagar (SHAN)21:3721:381m 1169.365SCR1Pin-502335, Telangana
Wadiaram (WDR)21:4521:461m 1176.911SCR--Pin-502255, Telangana
Mirzapalli (MZL)22:22 1183.4-SCR1Pin-502248, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57448 timetable?

It is important to check 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved)?

Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57448.

What are the 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mahbubnagar (MBNR) and Mirzapalli (MZL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57448 from the source station?

The 57448 departs from its source station Mirzapalli (MZL) at 16:10.

How much distance does Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 183 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57448 to reach the destination?

The 57448 takes 6h 12m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Mirzapalli at 22:22 .

How many stoppages 57448 has between Mahbubnagar and Mirzapalli?

The 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Mirzapalli Railway Station?

The 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:22 to the Mirzapalli Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at MBNR and MZL?

Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Mahbubnagar (MBNR) and platform number -- at Mirzapalli (MZL).

How many major stations 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57448 Mahbubnagar - Mirzapalli Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 40 major stations which are Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Jadcherla (JCL), Gollapalli (GLY), Balanagar (BABR), Shadnagar (SHNR), HBL Nagar (HBLN), Kottur (KOTT), Timmapur (TMX), Umdanagar (UR), Budvel (BDVL), NPA Shivram Pally (NSVP), Falaknuma (FM), Huppuguda (HPG), Yakutpura (YKA), Dabirpura (DQR), Malakpet (MXT), Kacheguda (KCG), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Arts College (ATC), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Safilguda (SFX), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Ammuguda (AMQ), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Alwal (ALW), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Bolarum (BMO), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Gowdavalli (GWV), Medchal (MED), Dabilpur (DBV), Manoharabad (MOB), Brahmanapalli (BMPL), Masaipet (ME), Srinivasa Nagar (SHAN), Wadiaram (WDR), Mirzapalli (MZL).