57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:35)

Train : 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 39 halts Duration : 5h 50m

From : KRNTDeparture : 07:00 To : KCG Arrival : 12:50 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 236 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kurnool City (KRNT)07:00 10.049SCR1Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Alampur Road (ALPR)07:0907:101m 17.336SCR1Pin- 509152, Telangana
Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ)07:1407:151m 19.860SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Manopad (MOA)07:2907:301m 123.689SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Itikyala (IKI)07:3907:401m 137.044SCR1Pin- 509126, Telangana
Peddadinne (PDNA)07:4507:461m 140.756SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Poodoor (PDO)07:5307:541m 147.282SCR1Mahabubnagar Dist 509125, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)08:0008:011m 155.458SCR1Pin- 509125, Telangana
Arepalli Halt (ARPL)08:0908:101m 163.239SCR1Pin- 509131, Telangana
Sriramnagar (SRNR)08:1708:181m 167.733SCR--Pin- 509131, Telangana
Ajjakolu (AJK)08:2408:251m 171.152SCR1Pin- 509110, Telangana
Wanaparti Road (WPR)08:3208:331m 177.260SCR--Pin- 509381, Telangana
Konnur (KONN)08:3808:391m 182.162SCR1Pin- 509110, Telangana
Kurumurthi (KXI)08:4708:481m 190.451SCR1Pin- 509110, Telangana
Kaukuntla (KQQ)08:5408:551m 195.5118SCR1Pin- 509204, Telangana
Dokur (DKUR)08:5808:591m 1101.457SCR1Pin- 509204, Telangana
Devarkadra Jn (DKC)09:0409:051m 1106.273SCR1Pin; 509204, Telangana
Kotakadra (KTKA)09:1009:111m 1112.352SCR1Pin- 509204, Telangana
Manyamkonda (MQN)09:1609:171m 1116.6-SCR1Pin- 509204, Telangana
Mahbubnagar Town Halt (MHBT)09:1909:201m 1128.130SCR1Pin- 509001, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)09:2509:261m 1130.631SCR3Pin- 509001, Telangana
Yenugonda (YNG)09:3409:351m 1134.787SCR1Pin-509002, Telangana
Divitipalli (DTP)09:3909:401m 1140.5116SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)09:4409:451m 1148.2113SCR--509301, Telangana
Gollapalli (GLY)09:4909:501m 1155.847SCR1Pin- 509301, Telangana
Rajapur (RJAP)09:5609:571m 1160.577SCR1Pin- 509301, Telangana
Ranga Reddy Guda (RRGA)10:0110:021m 1165.647SCR1Pin- 509301, Telangana
Balanagar (BABR)10:0910:101m 1171.152SCR--Pin- 509202, Telangana
Burgula (BRGL)10:1410:151m 1174.643SCR1Pin- 509202, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)10:2910:301m 1184.654SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
Kottur (KOTT)10:4410:451m 1197.333SCR1Pin- 509357, Telangana
Timmapur (TMX)10:4910:501m 1199.534SCR--Pin- 509325, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)11:1911:201m 1216.043SCR2Pin- 501218, Telangana
Budvel (BDVL)11:2911:301m 1222.529SCR1Pin- 500052, Telangana
NPA Shivram Pally (NSVP)11:3411:351m 1224.432SCR1Pin- 500052, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)11:4411:451m 1229.26SCR2Pin- 500053, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)11:5912:001m 1230.536SCR1Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)12:0412:051m 1232.812SCR1Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)12:0912:101m 1233.618SCR1500023, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)12:1412:151m 1234.83SCR1, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)12:50 1236.5-SCR4,5Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57436 timetable?

It is important to check 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57436.

What are the 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kurnool City (KRNT) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57436 from the source station?

The 57436 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 07:00.

How much distance does Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 236 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57436 to reach the destination?

The 57436 takes 5h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 12:50 .

How many stoppages 57436 has between Kurnool City and Kacheguda?

The 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:50 to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KRNT and KCG?

Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Kurnool City (KRNT) and platform number 4,5 at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57436 Kurnool City - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 40 major stations which are Kurnool City (KRNT), Alampur Road (ALPR), Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ), Manopad (MOA), Itikyala (IKI), Peddadinne (PDNA), Poodoor (PDO), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Arepalli Halt (ARPL), Sriramnagar (SRNR), Ajjakolu (AJK), Wanaparti Road (WPR), Konnur (KONN), Kurumurthi (KXI), Kaukuntla (KQQ), Dokur (DKUR), Devarkadra Jn (DKC), Kotakadra (KTKA), Manyamkonda (MQN), Mahbubnagar Town Halt (MHBT), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Yenugonda (YNG), Divitipalli (DTP), Jadcherla (JCL), Gollapalli (GLY), Rajapur (RJAP), Ranga Reddy Guda (RRGA), Balanagar (BABR), Burgula (BRGL), Shadnagar (SHNR), Kottur (KOTT), Timmapur (TMX), Umdanagar (UR), Budvel (BDVL), NPA Shivram Pally (NSVP), Falaknuma (FM), Huppuguda (HPG), Yakutpura (YKA), Dabirpura (DQR), Malakpet (MXT), Kacheguda (KCG).