57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:32)

Train : 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 47 halts Duration : 10h 5m

From : GTLDeparture : 05:45 To : KCG Arrival : 15:50 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 359 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntakal Jn (GTL)05:45 10.048SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Mallappa Gate (MLGT)05:5405:551m 17.131SCR1Pin- 518385, Andhra Pradesh
Maddikera (MKR)06:0406:051m 111.767SCR--Pin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh
Tuggali (TGL)06:1806:191m 126.269SCR1Pin- 518390, Andhra Pradesh
Edduladoddi (EDD)06:2606:271m 134.372SCR--Pin- 518390, Andhra Pradesh
Pendekallu Jn (PDL)06:3406:351m 142.750SCR--Pin- 518468, Andhra Pradesh
Linganenidoddi (LMD)06:4306:441m 149.347SCR1Pin- 518468, Andhra Pradesh
Malliyala (MYL)06:5506:561m 158.027SCR1Pin- 518225, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)07:2007:255m 168.625SCR1Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Bogolu (BVO)07:4907:501m 178.650SCR1Kurnool(dt) Andhra Pradesh 518222, Andhra Pradesh
Veldurti (VDI)08:0208:031m 188.581SCR--Pin- 518216, Andhra Pradesh
Ulindakonda (UKD)08:1208:131m 1100.762SCR1Pin- 518218, Andhra Pradesh
Dupadu (DUU)08:2408:251m 1111.971SCR1Pin- 518002, Andhra Pradesh
Kotla (KOLA)08:3208:331m 1120.221SCR1PIN CODE 518002, Andhra Pradesh
Kurnool City (KRNT)08:4008:455m 1122.749SCR--Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Alampur Road (ALPR)08:5408:551m 1130.048SCR1Pin- 509152, Telangana
Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ)08:5808:591m 1132.456SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Manopad (MOA)09:1409:151m 1146.362SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Itikyala (IKI)09:2809:291m 1159.755SCR1Pin- 509126, Telangana
Peddadinne (PDNA)09:3309:341m 1163.4130SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Poodoor (PDO)09:3709:381m 1169.938SCR1Mahabubnagar Dist 509125, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)09:5109:521m 1178.193SCR--Pin- 509125, Telangana
Arepalli Halt (ARPL)09:5709:581m 1185.868SCR1Pin- 509131, Telangana
Sriramnagar (SRNR)10:0210:031m 1190.440SCR--Pin- 509131, Telangana
Ajjakolu (AJK)10:0810:091m 1193.736SCR1Pin- 509110, Telangana
Wanaparti Road (WPR)10:1910:201m 1199.850SCR--Pin- 509381, Telangana
Konnur (KONN)10:2610:271m 1204.862SCR1Pin- 509110, Telangana
Kurumurthi (KXI)10:3510:361m 1213.138SCR1Pin- 509110, Telangana
Kaukuntla (KQQ)10:4410:451m 1218.271SCR1Pin- 509204, Telangana
Devarkadra Jn (DKC)10:5410:551m 1228.891SCR1Pin; 509204, Telangana
Kotakadra (KTKA)10:5911:001m 1234.965SCR1Pin- 509204, Telangana
Manyamkonda (MQN)11:0411:051m 1239.398SCR1Pin- 509204, Telangana
Mahbubnagar Town Halt (MHBT)11:1211:131m 1250.73SCR1Pin- 509001, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)12:0012:055m 1253.261SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Yenugonda (YNG)12:0912:101m 1257.387SCR1Pin-509002, Telangana
Divitipalli (DTP)12:1412:151m 1263.133SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)12:2912:301m 1270.950SCR--509301, Telangana
Gollapalli (GLY)12:3912:401m 1278.566SCR1Pin- 509301, Telangana
Balanagar (BABR)12:5412:551m 1293.758SCR--Pin- 509202, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)13:0913:101m 1307.331SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
Timmapur (TMX)13:3913:401m 1322.271SCR--Pin- 509325, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)13:5413:551m 1338.743SCR2Pin- 501218, Telangana
Budvel (BDVL)14:0414:051m 1345.221SCR1Pin- 500052, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)14:2414:251m 1351.819SCR2Pin- 500053, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)14:2914:301m 1353.147SCR1Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)14:3314:341m 1355.516SCR1Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)14:3714:381m 1356.324SCR1500023, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)14:4114:421m 1357.51SCR1, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)15:50 1359.1-SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57426 timetable?

It is important to check 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57426.

What are the 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntakal Jn (GTL) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57426 from the source station?

The 57426 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 05:45.

How much distance does Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 359 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57426 to reach the destination?

The 57426 takes 10h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 15:50 .

How many stoppages 57426 has between Guntakal Jn and Kacheguda?

The 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 15:50 to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GTL and KCG?

Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Guntakal Jn (GTL) and platform number -- at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57426 Guntakal - Kacheguda Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 48 major stations which are Guntakal Jn (GTL), Mallappa Gate (MLGT), Maddikera (MKR), Tuggali (TGL), Edduladoddi (EDD), Pendekallu Jn (PDL), Linganenidoddi (LMD), Malliyala (MYL), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Bogolu (BVO), Veldurti (VDI), Ulindakonda (UKD), Dupadu (DUU), Kotla (KOLA), Kurnool City (KRNT), Alampur Road (ALPR), Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ), Manopad (MOA), Itikyala (IKI), Peddadinne (PDNA), Poodoor (PDO), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Arepalli Halt (ARPL), Sriramnagar (SRNR), Ajjakolu (AJK), Wanaparti Road (WPR), Konnur (KONN), Kurumurthi (KXI), Kaukuntla (KQQ), Devarkadra Jn (DKC), Kotakadra (KTKA), Manyamkonda (MQN), Mahbubnagar Town Halt (MHBT), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Yenugonda (YNG), Divitipalli (DTP), Jadcherla (JCL), Gollapalli (GLY), Balanagar (BABR), Shadnagar (SHNR), Timmapur (TMX), Umdanagar (UR), Budvel (BDVL), Falaknuma (FM), Huppuguda (HPG), Yakutpura (YKA), Dabirpura (DQR), Malakpet (MXT), Kacheguda (KCG).