57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:01)

Train : 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 48 halts Duration : 9h 40m

From : KCGDeparture : 09:40 To : GTL Arrival : 19:20 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 359 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)09:40 10.049SCR4,5Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)09:4209:431m 11.636SCR2, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)09:4509:461m 12.812SCR2500023, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)09:5009:511m 13.647SCR2Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)09:5409:551m 16.019SCR2Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)09:5910:001m 17.357SCR1Pin- 500053, Telangana
Budvel (BDVL)10:0710:081m 113.956SCR2Pin- 500052, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)10:1510:161m 120.555SCR1Pin- 501218, Telangana
Timmapur (TMX)10:3410:351m 136.966SCR--Pin- 509325, Telangana
Kottur (KOTT)10:3710:381m 139.170SCR1Pin- 509357, Telangana
HBL Nagar (HBLN)10:4010:411m 141.5104SCR1Pin- 509228, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)10:4710:481m 151.863SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
Balanagar (BABR)11:0111:021m 165.461SCR--Pin- 509202, Telangana
Gollapalli (GLY)11:1711:181m 180.717SCR1Pin- 509301, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)11:4411:451m 188.268SCR--509301, Telangana
Yenugonda (YNG)11:5711:581m 1101.849SCR1Pin-509002, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)12:0312:052m 1105.938SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Mahbubnagar Town Halt (MHBT)12:0912:101m 1108.476SCR1Pin- 509001, Telangana
Manyamkonda (MQN)12:1912:201m 1119.865SCR1Pin- 509204, Telangana
Kotakadra (KTKA)12:2412:251m 1124.291SCR1Pin- 509204, Telangana
Devarkadra Jn (DKC)12:2912:301m 1130.371SCR1Pin; 509204, Telangana
Kaukuntla (KQQ)12:3912:401m 1140.977SCR1Pin- 509204, Telangana
Kurumurthi (KXI)12:4412:451m 1146.1124SCR1Pin- 509110, Telangana
Konnur (KONN)12:4912:501m 1154.316SCR1Pin- 509110, Telangana
Wanaparti Road (WPR)13:0913:101m 1159.341SCR--Pin- 509381, Telangana
Ajjakolu (AJK)13:1913:201m 1165.422SCR1Pin- 509110, Telangana
Sriramnagar (SRNR)13:2913:301m 1168.730SCR--Pin- 509131, Telangana
Arepalli Halt (ARPL)13:3913:401m 1173.352SCR1Pin- 509131, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)13:4913:501m 1181.135SCR--Pin- 509125, Telangana
Poodoor (PDO)14:0414:051m 1189.278SCR1Mahabubnagar Dist 509125, Telangana
Peddadinne (PDNA)14:1014:111m 1195.720SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Itikyala (IKI)14:2214:231m 1199.462SCR1Pin- 509126, Telangana
Manopad (MOA)14:3614:371m 1212.860SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ)14:5114:521m 1226.748SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Alampur Road (ALPR)14:5514:561m 1229.123SCR1Pin- 509152, Telangana
Kurnool City (KRNT)15:1515:205m 1236.516SCR--Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Kotla (KOLA)15:2915:301m 1238.955SCR1PIN CODE 518002, Andhra Pradesh
Dupadu (DUU)15:3915:401m 1247.234SCR1Pin- 518002, Andhra Pradesh
Ulindakonda (UKD)16:0016:011m 1258.566SCR1Pin- 518218, Andhra Pradesh
Veldurti (VDI)16:1216:131m 1270.660SCR--Pin- 518216, Andhra Pradesh
Bogolu (BVO)16:2316:241m 1280.617SCR1Kurnool(dt) Andhra Pradesh 518222, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)16:5917:001m 1290.534SCR--Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Malliyala (MYL)17:1917:201m 1301.258SCR1Pin- 518225, Andhra Pradesh
Linganenidoddi (LMD)17:2917:301m 1309.844SCR1Pin- 518468, Andhra Pradesh
Pendekallu Jn (PDL)17:3917:401m 1316.536SCR--Pin- 518468, Andhra Pradesh
Edduladoddi (EDD)17:5417:551m 1324.935SCR--Pin- 518390, Andhra Pradesh
Tuggali (TGL)18:0918:101m 1332.962SCR1Pin- 518390, Andhra Pradesh
Maddikera (MKR)18:2418:251m 1347.431SCR--Pin: 518385, Andhra Pradesh
Mallappa Gate (MLGT)18:3418:351m 1352.010SCR1Pin- 518385, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)19:20 1359.1-SCR--, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57425 timetable?

It is important to check 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved)?

Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57425.

What are the 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Guntakal Jn (GTL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57425 from the source station?

The 57425 departs from its source station Guntakal Jn (GTL) at 09:40.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 359 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57425 to reach the destination?

The 57425 takes 9h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Guntakal Jn at 19:20 .

How many stoppages 57425 has between Kacheguda and Guntakal Jn?

The 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) has 49 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Guntakal Jn Railway Station?

The 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 19:20 to the Guntakal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KCG and GTL?

Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4,5 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number -- at Guntakal Jn (GTL).

How many major stations 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57425 Kacheguda - Guntakal Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 49 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Malakpet (MXT), Dabirpura (DQR), Yakutpura (YKA), Huppuguda (HPG), Falaknuma (FM), Budvel (BDVL), Umdanagar (UR), Timmapur (TMX), Kottur (KOTT), HBL Nagar (HBLN), Shadnagar (SHNR), Balanagar (BABR), Gollapalli (GLY), Jadcherla (JCL), Yenugonda (YNG), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Mahbubnagar Town Halt (MHBT), Manyamkonda (MQN), Kotakadra (KTKA), Devarkadra Jn (DKC), Kaukuntla (KQQ), Kurumurthi (KXI), Konnur (KONN), Wanaparti Road (WPR), Ajjakolu (AJK), Sriramnagar (SRNR), Arepalli Halt (ARPL), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Poodoor (PDO), Peddadinne (PDNA), Itikyala (IKI), Manopad (MOA), Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ), Alampur Road (ALPR), Kurnool City (KRNT), Kotla (KOLA), Dupadu (DUU), Ulindakonda (UKD), Veldurti (VDI), Bogolu (BVO), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Malliyala (MYL), Linganenidoddi (LMD), Pendekallu Jn (PDL), Edduladoddi (EDD), Tuggali (TGL), Maddikera (MKR), Mallappa Gate (MLGT), Guntakal Jn (GTL).