57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:26)

Train : 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 16 halts Duration : 1h 25m

From : KCGDeparture : 10:05 To : MED Arrival : 11:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 33 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)10:05 10.029SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)10:0910:101m 11.979SCR1Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)10:1110:121m 13.244SCR1Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)10:1310:141m 14.065SCR1Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)10:1510:161m 15.027SCR2Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)10:2210:231m 17.78SCR1Pin- 500017, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)10:3010:311m 18.752SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)10:3210:331m 19.641SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)10:3410:351m 110.326SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)10:3910:401m 112.022SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)10:4310:441m 113.114SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)10:5010:511m 114.436SCR3Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)10:5310:541m 115.717SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)10:5911:001m 117.115SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)11:0711:081m 118.940SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)11:1611:171m 124.277SCR1500014, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)11:2111:221m 129.426SCR1501401, Telangana
Medchal (MED)11:30 132.8-SCR2501401, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57307 timetable?

It is important to check 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved)?

Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57307.

What are the 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Medchal (MED) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57307 from the source station?

The 57307 departs from its source station Medchal (MED) at 10:05.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 33 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57307 to reach the destination?

The 57307 takes 1h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Medchal at 11:30 .

How many stoppages 57307 has between Kacheguda and Medchal?

The 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Medchal Railway Station?

The 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 11:30 to the Medchal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KCG and MED?

Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 1 at Medchal (MED).

How many major stations 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 17 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Arts College (ATC), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Safilguda (SFX), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Ammuguda (AMQ), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Alwal (ALW), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Bolarum (BMO), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Gowdavalli (GWV), Medchal (MED).