57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 14 2019 (18:28)

Train : 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 24 halts Duration : 8h 40m

From : VSKPDeparture : 19:15 To : NS Arrival : 03:55 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 299 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)19:15 10.021ECoR2pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)19:2819:291m 14.632ECoR2Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)19:5319:552m 117.2119ECoR1Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)20:0320:052m 133.049SCR1, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)20:3420:351m 156.956SCR--Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)20:5420:551m 174.770SCR--Pincode-531083, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)21:1421:151m 196.972SCR1Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)21:2921:301m 1113.660SCR1Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Gollaprolu (GLP)21:4921:501m 1132.738SCR--Pin- 533445, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)21:5922:001m 1138.473SCR2Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)22:1022:122m 1150.594SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)22:2922:301m 1177.056SCR--Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)22:3422:351m 1180.866SCR--Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Kadiyam (KYM)22:4422:451m 1190.614SCR1Pin- 533124, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)23:2823:302m 1200.636SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)23:3523:361m 1203.757SCR2Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)23:4123:421m 1208.527SCR2Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)00:1400:151m 2223.149SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Kaldhari (KLDI)00:2400:251m 2230.465SCR1Pin- 534216, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)00:3400:351m 2240.170SCR2131, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)00:4400:451m 2250.550SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Vendra (VND)01:0001:022m 2263.022SCR1Pin- 534210, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)01:2003:10110m 2269.771SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Viravasaram (VVM)03:1903:201m 2280.367SCR1Pin- 534247, Andhra Pradesh
Palakollu (PKO)03:2903:301m 2290.421SCR--Pincode-534260, Andhra Pradesh
Narasapur (NS)03:55 2299.3-SCR--West Godavari District - 534275, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57265 timetable?

It is important to check 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger?

Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger train number is 57265.

What are the 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger running days?

The 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Narasapur (NS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger?

Class of travel available in Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 57265 from the source station?

The 57265 departs from its source station Narasapur (NS) at 19:15.

How much distance does Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger cover?

Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger covers a total distance of 299 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57265 to reach the destination?

The 57265 takes 8h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger reaches its destination station Narasapur at 03:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 57265 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Narasapur?

The 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger take to reach Narasapur Railway Station?

The 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 03:55 +1 night to the Narasapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger usually arrives at VSKP and NS?

Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger arrives on platform number 2 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number -- at Narasapur (NS).

How many major stations 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger crosses?

The 57265 Visakhapatnam - Narasapur (Link) Passenger passes by 25 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Duvvada (DVD), Anakapalle (AKP), Elamanchili (YLM), Narsipatnam Road (NRP), Tuni (TUNI), Annavaram (ANV), Gollaprolu (GLP), Pithapuram (PAP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Anaparti (APT), Dwarapudi (DWP), Kadiyam (KYM), Rajahmundry (RJY), Godavari (GVN), Kovvur (KVR), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Kaldhari (KLDI), Tanuku (TNKU), Attili (AL), Vendra (VND), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Viravasaram (VVM), Palakollu (PKO), Narasapur (NS).