57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 14 2019 (18:27)

Train : 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 33 halts Duration : 10h 45m

From : VSKPDeparture : 19:15 To : MTM Arrival : 06:00 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 372 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)19:15 10.021ECoR2pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)19:2819:291m 14.632ECoR2Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)19:5319:552m 117.2119ECoR1Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)20:0320:052m 133.049SCR2, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)20:3420:351m 156.956SCR1Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)20:5420:551m 174.770SCR1Pincode-531083, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)21:1421:151m 196.972SCR1Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)21:2921:301m 1113.660SCR1Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Gollaprolu (GLP)21:4921:501m 1132.738SCR3Pin- 533445, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)21:5922:001m 1138.473SCR2Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)22:1022:122m 1150.594SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)22:2922:301m 1177.056SCR1Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)22:3422:351m 1180.866SCR2Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Kadiyam (KYM)22:4422:451m 1190.614SCR1Pin- 533124, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)23:2823:302m 1200.636SCR1,2Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)23:3523:361m 1203.757SCR2Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)23:4123:421m 1208.527SCR2Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)00:1400:151m 2223.149SCR3Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Kaldhari (KLDI)00:2400:251m 2230.465SCR1Pin- 534216, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)00:3400:351m 2240.170SCR1131, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)00:4400:451m 2250.533SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)01:2001:4020m 2269.730SCR2West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)01:4401:451m 2271.760SCR2West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Undi (UNDI)01:5201:531m 2278.840SCR2Pin-534199, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)02:0902:101m 2289.472SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)02:2402:251m 2306.231SCR1,3Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Mandavalli (MDVL)02:3902:401m 2313.456SCR1Pin- 521345, Andhra Pradesh
Putlacheruvu (PCU)02:4702:481m 2319.811SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)04:1004:3020m 2335.335SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Gudlavalleru (GVL)04:4904:501m 2346.551SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Kavutaram (KVM)04:5404:551m 2349.967SCR1Pin- 521331, Andhra Pradesh
Vadlamannadu (VMD)04:5905:001m 2354.424SCR1Pin- 521331, Andhra Pradesh
Pedana (PAV)05:1905:201m 2361.951SCR--Pincode-521366, Andhra Pradesh
Chilakalapudi (CLU)05:2705:281m 2367.88SCR1Pin- 521002, Andhra Pradesh
Machilipatnam (MTM)06:00 2372.3-SCR--Pin- 521001, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger time table?

If you want to check 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57230 timetable?

It is important to check 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger?

Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger train number is 57230.

What are the 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger running days?

The 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Machilipatnam (MTM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger?

Class of travel available in Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 57230 from the source station?

The 57230 departs from its source station Machilipatnam (MTM) at 19:15.

How much distance does Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger cover?

Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger covers a total distance of 372 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57230 to reach the destination?

The 57230 takes 10h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger reaches its destination station Machilipatnam at 06:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 57230 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Machilipatnam?

The 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger take to reach Machilipatnam Railway Station?

The 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 06:00 +1 night to the Machilipatnam Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger usually arrives at VSKP and MTM?

Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger arrives on platform number 2 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number 2 at Machilipatnam (MTM).

How many major stations 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger crosses?

The 57230 Visakhapatnam - Machilipatnam Passenger passes by 34 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Duvvada (DVD), Anakapalle (AKP), Elamanchili (YLM), Narsipatnam Road (NRP), Tuni (TUNI), Annavaram (ANV), Gollaprolu (GLP), Pithapuram (PAP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Anaparti (APT), Dwarapudi (DWP), Kadiyam (KYM), Rajahmundry (RJY), Godavari (GVN), Kovvur (KVR), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Kaldhari (KLDI), Tanuku (TNKU), Attili (AL), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Undi (UNDI), Akividu (AKVD), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Mandavalli (MDVL), Putlacheruvu (PCU), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Gudlavalleru (GVL), Kavutaram (KVM), Vadlamannadu (VMD), Pedana (PAV), Chilakalapudi (CLU), Machilipatnam (MTM).