57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 14 2019 (18:29)

Train : 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 30 halts Duration : 11h 5m

From : MTMDeparture : 21:05 To : VSKP Arrival : 08:10 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 372 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Machilipatnam (MTM)21:05 10.054SCR--Pin- 521001, Andhra Pradesh
Chilakalapudi (CLU)21:1021:111m 14.588SCR1Pin- 521002, Andhra Pradesh
Pedana (PAV)21:1521:161m 110.490SCR--Pincode-521366, Andhra Pradesh
Vadlamannadu (VMD)21:2121:221m 117.967SCR1Pin- 521331, Andhra Pradesh
Kavutaram (KVM)21:2621:271m 122.451SCR1Pin- 521331, Andhra Pradesh
Gudlavalleru (GVL)21:3121:321m 125.824SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)22:0022:1515m 136.960SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)22:4422:451m 166.142SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)23:0923:101m 182.871SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Undi (UNDI)23:1923:201m 193.547SCR--Pin-534199, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)23:2923:301m 1100.53SCR1West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)00:1500:2510m 2102.661SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)00:4400:451m 2121.733SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)01:0401:051m 2132.265SCR1131, Andhra Pradesh
Kaldhari (KLDI)01:1401:151m 2141.919SCR1Pin- 534216, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)01:3801:402m 2149.258SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)01:5501:561m 2163.857SCR1Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)02:0102:021m 2168.614SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)02:1502:205m 2171.670SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)02:3702:381m 2191.556SCR--Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)02:4202:431m 2195.276SCR--Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)03:0403:051m 2221.781SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)03:1403:151m 2233.986SCR1Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Gollaprolu (GLP)03:1903:201m 2239.660SCR--Pin- 533445, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)03:3903:401m 2258.653SCR3Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)03:5904:001m 2275.470SCR2Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)04:1904:201m 2297.656SCR--Pincode-531083, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)04:3904:401m 2315.419SCR--Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)05:5405:551m 2339.211SCR3, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)07:2007:255m 2355.154ECoR4Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)07:3907:401m 2367.79ECoR1Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)08:10 2372.3-ECoR4pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger time table?

If you want to check 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57229 timetable?

It is important to check 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger?

Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger train number is 57229.

What are the 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger running days?

The 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Machilipatnam (MTM) and Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger?

Class of travel available in Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 57229 from the source station?

The 57229 departs from its source station Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) at 21:05.

How much distance does Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger cover?

Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger covers a total distance of 372 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57229 to reach the destination?

The 57229 takes 11h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger reaches its destination station Visakhapatnam Jn at 08:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 57229 has between Machilipatnam and Visakhapatnam Jn?

The 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger take to reach Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station?

The 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 08:10 +1 night to the Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger usually arrives at MTM and VSKP?

Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger arrives on platform number -- at Machilipatnam (MTM) and platform number -- at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).

How many major stations 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger crosses?

The 57229 Machilipatnam - Visakhapatnam Passenger passes by 31 major stations which are Machilipatnam (MTM), Chilakalapudi (CLU), Pedana (PAV), Vadlamannadu (VMD), Kavutaram (KVM), Gudlavalleru (GVL), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Akividu (AKVD), Undi (UNDI), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Attili (AL), Tanuku (TNKU), Kaldhari (KLDI), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Kovvur (KVR), Godavari (GVN), Rajahmundry (RJY), Dwarapudi (DWP), Anaparti (APT), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Pithapuram (PAP), Gollaprolu (GLP), Annavaram (ANV), Tuni (TUNI), Narsipatnam Road (NRP), Elamanchili (YLM), Anakapalle (AKP), Duvvada (DVD), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).