57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:45)

Train : 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 27 halts Duration : 5h 50m

From : HYBDeparture : 17:20 To : KLBG Arrival : 23:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 222 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)17:20 10.038SCR2Hyderabad-500001, Telangana
Khairatabad (KQD)17:2417:251m 12.533SCR2Pin-500004, Telangana
Begumpet (BMT)17:3117:321m 15.830SCR2Tel; 040-27765898, Telangana
Sanathnagar (SNF)17:4017:411m 19.867SCR2Tel;040-23770256, Telangana
Hafizpet (HFZ)17:4917:501m 118.835SCR2Pin- 500049, Telangana
Lingampalli (LPI)17:5918:001m 124.039SCR1Tel- 040-23010651, Telangana
Nagalapalli (NPL)18:1518:161m 133.859SCR2Pin- 502300, Telangana
Shankarpalli (SKP)18:2718:281m 144.780SCR2Pin- 501203, Telangana
Ravulapalli Kalan (RPK)18:3218:331m 150.092SCR2Pin- 501203, Telangana
Gullaguda (GGD)18:3718:381m 156.252SCR--Pin- 501203, Telangana
Chitgidda (CTF)18:4618:471m 163.135SCR--Pin- 501111, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)19:0419:051m 173.039SCR2Pin-501101, Telangana
Godamgura (GDQ)19:1919:201m 182.158SCR--Pin- 501101, Telangana
Mailaram (MWY)19:2719:281m 188.833SCR--Pin- 501121, Telangana
Dharur (DRR)19:3919:401m 194.962SCR--Pin- 501121, Telangana
Rukmapur (RMY)19:4919:501m 1104.246SCR--Pin- 501142, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)20:0420:051m 1115.057SCR--Pin- 501141, Telangana
Mantatti (MVH)20:1420:151m 1123.659SCR--Pin- 501143, Telangana
Nawandgi (NAW)20:2420:251m 1132.551SCR--Pin- 501143, Telangana
Kurgunta (KQT)20:3420:351m 1140.154SCR--Gulbarga, Karnataka
Sedam (SEM)20:4420:451m 1148.284SCR1Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Malkhaid Road (MQR)20:5420:551m 1160.863SCR2Malkhaid Road, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)21:0421:051m 1170.311SCR--Chitapur, Karnataka
Sulehalli (SUH)21:3921:401m 1176.256SCR1State Highway 51, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)21:5021:555m 1185.636CR1Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)22:1222:131m 1195.963CR1Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Martur (MR)22:2322:241m 1206.357CR--Gulbarga - 585228, Karnataka
Hirenanduru (HQR)22:3222:331m 1213.914CR1Hirenanduru - 585102, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)23:10 1222.5-CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57156 timetable?

It is important to check 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved)?

Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57156.

What are the 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57156 from the source station?

The 57156 departs from its source station Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) at 17:20.

How much distance does Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 222 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57156 to reach the destination?

The 57156 takes 5h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kalaburagi Jn at 23:10 .

How many stoppages 57156 has between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Kalaburagi Jn?

The 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kalaburagi Jn Railway Station?

The 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 23:10 to the Kalaburagi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at HYB and KLBG?

Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and platform number 2 at Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG).

How many major stations 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57156 Hyderabad - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 28 major stations which are Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB), Khairatabad (KQD), Begumpet (BMT), Sanathnagar (SNF), Hafizpet (HFZ), Lingampalli (LPI), Nagalapalli (NPL), Shankarpalli (SKP), Ravulapalli Kalan (RPK), Gullaguda (GGD), Chitgidda (CTF), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Godamgura (GDQ), Mailaram (MWY), Dharur (DRR), Rukmapur (RMY), Tandur (TDU), Mantatti (MVH), Nawandgi (NAW), Kurgunta (KQT), Sedam (SEM), Malkhaid Road (MQR), Chittapur (CT), Sulehalli (SUH), Wadi Jn (WADI), Shahabad (SDB), Martur (MR), Hirenanduru (HQR), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG).