57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (23:17)

Train : 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 40 halts Duration : 10h 30m

From : RCDeparture : 07:00 To : BJP Arrival : 17:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 367 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raichur Jn (RC)07:00 10.067SCR2,3Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Yermaras (YS)07:0807:091m 19.074SCR--Pin- 583134, Karnataka
Chiksugur (CK)07:1507:161m 116.473SCR1Karnataka 584170, Karnataka
Yadalapur (YDLP)07:2107:221m 122.556SCR1Pin- 584170, Karnataka
Krishna (KSN)07:2507:261m 125.270SCR2Dist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
Chegunta (CGTA)07:3407:351m 134.6109SCR2Pin- 509352, Telangana
Saidapur (SADP)07:4107:421m 145.545SCR2Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Lingiri (LGRE)07:5908:001m 158.245SCR2585202, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)08:1408:151m 168.740SCR2Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Thangundi (TGDE)08:2908:301m 178.160SCR2Thangundi, Karnataka
Shampurhalli (SPHL)08:3908:401m 187.018SCR2Shampurhalli, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)09:0409:051m 194.123SCR--Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)09:4009:455m 1107.647CR2Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)09:5809:591m 1117.863CR1Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Martur (MR)10:0910:101m 1128.365CR--Gulbarga - 585228, Karnataka
Hirenanduru (HQR)10:1710:181m 1135.930CR1Hirenanduru - 585102, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)10:3510:405m 1144.448CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Bablad (BBD)10:4710:481m 1150.063CR--Gulburga, Karnataka
Sawalgi (SVG)10:5510:561m 1157.464CR--Gulburga, Karnataka
Hunsihadgil (HHD)11:0311:041m 1164.863CR--Gulburga, Karnataka
Ganagapur Road (GUR)11:1011:122m 1171.146CR--Dist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
Gaudgaon (GDGN)11:2011:211m 1177.354CR--Bhognalli Sindnoor Rd, Karnataka
Kulali (KUI)11:2911:301m 1184.541CR--Bhognalli - Ravoor - Dudhani Rd, Karnataka
Dudhani (DUD)11:4411:451m 1194.159CR1Solapur -413220, Maharashtra
Boroti (BOT)11:5912:001m 1207.859CR--Boroti Solapur, Maharashtra
Nagansur (NGS)12:0912:101m 1216.635CR--Solapur, Maharashtra
Akalkot Road (AKOR)12:1912:201m 1221.970CR--Dist Solapur - 413227, Maharashtra
Tilati (TLT)12:3212:331m 1235.933CR--Akalkot Road, Maharashtra
Tikekarwadi (TKWD)12:5913:001m 1250.47CR--Solapur, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)14:0014:2525m 1257.430CR3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)14:5514:572m 1272.635CR2Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Aherwadi (AHD)15:0915:101m 1279.685SWR1Aherwadi 413228, Maharashtra
Sulerjavalge (SLGE)15:1415:151m 1285.349SWR1Dist. Solapur, Maharashtra
Tadwal (TVL)15:2415:251m 1292.7120SWR1Tadwal, Maharashtra
Padnur (PDNR)15:2915:301m 1300.717SWR1Shegao to Alagi Rd, Karnataka
Lachyan (LHN)15:4915:501m 1305.970SWR1Village Lachyan, Karnataka
Indi Road (IDR)15:5916:001m 1316.547SWR--Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Chorgi (CHRG)16:0916:101m 1323.643SWR1Bijapur, Karnataka
Nimbal (NBL)16:1916:201m 1330.029SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Kyatanakeri Road (KTK)16:3916:401m 1339.230SWR1Bijapur, Karnataka
Minchnal (MNL)16:5917:001m 1348.737SWR1Gunaki, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)17:30 1367.1-SWR2Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57134 timetable?

It is important to check 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved)?

Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57134.

What are the 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raichur Jn (RC) and Vijayapura (BJP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57134 from the source station?

The 57134 departs from its source station Vijayapura (BJP) at 07:00.

How much distance does Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 367 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57134 to reach the destination?

The 57134 takes 10h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Vijayapura at 17:30 .

How many stoppages 57134 has between Raichur Jn and Vijayapura?

The 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Vijayapura Railway Station?

The 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 17:30 to the Vijayapura Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at RC and BJP?

Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2,3 at Raichur Jn (RC) and platform number 2,3 at Vijayapura (BJP).

How many major stations 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57134 Raichur - Vijayapura Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are Raichur Jn (RC), Yermaras (YS), Chiksugur (CK), Yadalapur (YDLP), Krishna (KSN), Chegunta (CGTA), Saidapur (SADP), Lingiri (LGRE), Yadgir (YG), Thangundi (TGDE), Shampurhalli (SPHL), Nalwar (NW), Wadi Jn (WADI), Shahabad (SDB), Martur (MR), Hirenanduru (HQR), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Bablad (BBD), Sawalgi (SVG), Hunsihadgil (HHD), Ganagapur Road (GUR), Gaudgaon (GDGN), Kulali (KUI), Dudhani (DUD), Boroti (BOT), Nagansur (NGS), Akalkot Road (AKOR), Tilati (TLT), Tikekarwadi (TKWD), Solapur (SUR), Hotgi Jn (HG), Aherwadi (AHD), Sulerjavalge (SLGE), Tadwal (TVL), Padnur (PDNR), Lachyan (LHN), Indi Road (IDR), Chorgi (CHRG), Nimbal (NBL), Kyatanakeri Road (KTK), Minchnal (MNL), Vijayapura (BJP).