57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (23:14)

Train : 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 40 halts Duration : 10h 0m

From : BJPDeparture : 12:10 To : RC Arrival : 22:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 367 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayapura (BJP)12:10 10.058SWR2Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Minchnal (MNL)12:2912:301m 118.371SWR1Gunaki, Karnataka
Kyatanakeri Road (KTK)12:3812:391m 127.8111SWR1Bijapur, Karnataka
Nimbal (NBL)12:4412:451m 137.155SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Chorgi (CHRG)12:5212:531m 143.539SWR1Bijapur, Karnataka
Indi Road (IDR)13:0413:051m 150.653SWR--Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Lachyan (LHN)13:1713:181m 161.145SWR1Village Lachyan, Karnataka
Padnur (PDNR)13:2513:261m 166.437SWR1Shegao to Alagi Rd, Karnataka
Tadwal (TVL)13:3913:401m 174.444SWR1Tadwal, Maharashtra
Sulerjavalge (SLGE)13:5013:511m 181.819SWR1Dist. Solapur, Maharashtra
Aherwadi (AHD)14:0914:101m 187.430SWR1Aherwadi 413228, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)14:5515:2025m 1109.728CR1Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Tikekarwadi (TKWD)15:3515:361m 1116.754CR--Solapur, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)15:4515:472m 1124.842CR3Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Tilati (TLT)15:5615:571m 1131.2105CR--Akalkot Road, Maharashtra
Akalkot Road (AKOR)16:0516:072m 1145.140CR--Dist Solapur - 413227, Maharashtra
Nagansur (NGS)16:1516:161m 1150.448CR--Solapur, Maharashtra
Boroti (BOT)16:2716:281m 1159.348CR--Boroti Solapur, Maharashtra
Dudhani (DUD)16:4516:472m 1173.053CR1Solapur -413220, Maharashtra
Kulali (KUI)16:5817:002m 1182.648CR--Bhognalli - Ravoor - Dudhani Rd, Karnataka
Gaudgaon (GDGN)17:0917:101m 1189.846CR--Bhognalli Sindnoor Rd, Karnataka
Ganagapur Road (GUR)17:1817:202m 1196.042CR--Dist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
Hunsihadgil (HHD)17:2917:301m 1202.349CR--Gulburga, Karnataka
Sawalgi (SVG)17:3917:401m 1209.749CR--Gulburga, Karnataka
Bablad (BBD)17:4917:501m 1217.133CR--Gulburga, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)18:0018:055m 1222.646CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Hirenanduru (HQR)18:1618:171m 1231.257CR2Hirenanduru - 585102, Karnataka
Martur (MR)18:2518:261m 1238.852CR--Gulbarga - 585228, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)18:3818:402m 1249.225CR3Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)19:0519:105m 1259.558CR1Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)19:2419:251m 1273.060SCR--Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Shampurhalli (SPHL)19:3219:331m 1280.077SCR1Shampurhalli, Karnataka
Thangundi (TGDE)19:4019:411m 1289.063SCR1Thangundi, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)19:5019:511m 1298.457SCR1Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Lingiri (LGRE)20:0220:031m 1308.985SCR1585202, Karnataka
Saidapur (SADP)20:1220:131m 1321.673SCR1Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Chegunta (CGTA)20:2220:231m 1332.522SCR1Pin- 509352, Telangana
Krishna (KSN)20:4920:501m 1341.824SCR1Dist Mahabubnagar - 509352, Telangana
Yadalapur (YDLP)20:5720:581m 1344.633SCR1Pin- 584170, Karnataka
Chiksugur (CK)21:0921:101m 1350.749SCR1Karnataka 584170, Karnataka
Yermaras (YS)21:1921:201m 1358.111SCR--Pin- 583134, Karnataka
Raichur Jn (RC)22:10 1367.1-SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57133 timetable?

It is important to check 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57133.

What are the 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayapura (BJP) and Raichur Jn (RC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57133 from the source station?

The 57133 departs from its source station Raichur Jn (RC) at 12:10.

How much distance does Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 367 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57133 to reach the destination?

The 57133 takes 10h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Raichur Jn at 22:10 .

How many stoppages 57133 has between Vijayapura and Raichur Jn?

The 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Raichur Jn Railway Station?

The 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:10 to the Raichur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BJP and RC?

Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Vijayapura (BJP) and platform number 2 at Raichur Jn (RC).

How many major stations 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57133 Vijayapura - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are Vijayapura (BJP), Minchnal (MNL), Kyatanakeri Road (KTK), Nimbal (NBL), Chorgi (CHRG), Indi Road (IDR), Lachyan (LHN), Padnur (PDNR), Tadwal (TVL), Sulerjavalge (SLGE), Aherwadi (AHD), Solapur (SUR), Tikekarwadi (TKWD), Hotgi Jn (HG), Tilati (TLT), Akalkot Road (AKOR), Nagansur (NGS), Boroti (BOT), Dudhani (DUD), Kulali (KUI), Gaudgaon (GDGN), Ganagapur Road (GUR), Hunsihadgil (HHD), Sawalgi (SVG), Bablad (BBD), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Hirenanduru (HQR), Martur (MR), Shahabad (SDB), Wadi Jn (WADI), Nalwar (NW), Shampurhalli (SPHL), Thangundi (TGDE), Yadgir (YG), Lingiri (LGRE), Saidapur (SADP), Chegunta (CGTA), Krishna (KSN), Yadalapur (YDLP), Chiksugur (CK), Yermaras (YS), Raichur Jn (RC).