57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:14)

Train : 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 42 halts Duration : 9h 12m

From : BPQDeparture : 11:00 To : BDCR Arrival : 20:12 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 382 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)11:00 10.064CR--Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Manikgarh (MAGH)11:0911:101m 19.786SCR2Dist. Chandrapur 442905, Maharashtra
Wihirgaon (VHGN)11:1611:171m 118.394SCR1Dist. Chandrapur 441215, Maharashtra
Wirur (WIRR)11:2311:241m 127.786SCR--442905, Maharashtra
Makudi (MKDI)11:3311:341m 140.686SCR1Makudi, Maharashtra
Sirpur Town (SRUR)11:4211:431m 152.176SCR1Pin- 504299, Telangana
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)11:5711:592m 169.872SCR2Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Asifabad Road (ASAF)12:1112:121m 184.275SCR2Pin- 504292, Telangana
Rechni Road (RECH)12:2312:241m 198.035SCR1Pin- 504274, Telangana
Bellampalli (BPA)12:4212:431m 1108.570SCR2Tel- 08735 223298, Telangana
Mandamari (MMZ)12:5112:521m 1117.957SCR2Pin- 504231, Telangana
Ravindrakhani (RVKH)12:5612:571m 1121.798SCR1Pin- 504301, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)13:0113:021m 1128.279SCR3504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Peddampet (PPZ)13:0913:101m 1137.590SCR1Pin- 505208, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)13:1313:141m 1142.084SCR3Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Raghavapuram (RGPM)13:2113:221m 1151.878SCR--Pin- 505172, Telangana
Peddapalli Jn (PDPL)13:2813:291m 1159.6126SCR2Pin - 505172, Telangana
Kottapally (KYOP)13:3313:341m 1168.079SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Kolanoor (KOLR)13:3813:391m 1173.2110SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Odela (OEA)13:4213:431m 1178.869SCR1Pin- 505152, Telangana
Potkapalli (PTKP)13:4613:471m 1182.289SCR--Pin- 505152, Telangana
Bisugir Sharif (BGSF)13:5413:551m 1192.677SCR1Pin- 505475, Telangana
Jammikunta (JMKT)14:0014:011m 1199.134SCR2Pin- 505122, Telangana
Uppal (OPL)14:2214:231m 1211.123SCR1Pin- 505101, Telangana
Hasanparthi Road (HSP)14:5414:551m 1222.923SCR2Pin- 506371, Telangana
Kazipet F Cabin (KZJF)15:2615:315m 1234.618SCR--Pin- 506003, Telangana
Warangal (WL)15:5916:012m 1243.253SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Chintalpalli (CLE)16:1516:161m 1255.776SCR1Pin- 506330, Telangana
Yelgur (YGL)16:2216:231m 1263.364SCR2Pin- 506330, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)16:3216:331m 1272.972SCR1Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Intakanne (INK)16:4116:421m 1282.451SCR1Pin- 506112, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)16:4916:501m 1288.469SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Tadla Pusapalli (TAA)16:5816:591m 1297.638SCR2Pin- 506101, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)17:0817:091m 1303.353SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Gundratimadugu (GUU)17:2217:231m 1314.970SCR1Pin- 506105, Telangana
Garla (GLA)17:3017:311m 1323.17SCR1Pin- 507210, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)18:1018:2010m 1327.953SCR3Pin- 506381, Telangana
Pocharam (PCZ)18:2818:291m 1334.946SCR1Khammam Dist., Telangana
Karepalli (KRA)18:4018:411m 1343.437SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU)18:5018:511m 1348.975SCR1Pin;507122, Telangana
Chimal Pahad (CMW)18:5718:581m 1356.455SCR--Pin- 507122, Telangana
Tadakalpudi (TPY)19:0819:091m 1365.652SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Bethampudi (BTPD)19:1719:181m 1372.611SCR1Pin- 507120, Telangana
Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR)20:12 1382.3-SCR2Pin- 507101, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Singareni passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57124 timetable?

It is important to check 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Singareni passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Singareni passenger (UnReserved)?

Singareni passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57124.

What are the 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Balharshah Jn (BPQ) and Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Singareni passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Singareni passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57124 from the source station?

The 57124 departs from its source station Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR) at 11:00.

How much distance does Singareni passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Singareni passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 382 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57124 to reach the destination?

The 57124 takes 9h 12m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bhadrachalam Road at 20:12 .

How many stoppages 57124 has between Balharshah Jn and Bhadrachalam Road?

The 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bhadrachalam Road Railway Station?

The 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:12 to the Bhadrachalam Road Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Singareni passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BPQ and BDCR?

Singareni passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Balharshah Jn (BPQ) and platform number -- at Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR).

How many major stations 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57124 Singareni passenger (UnReserved) passes by 43 major stations which are Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Manikgarh (MAGH), Wihirgaon (VHGN), Wirur (WIRR), Makudi (MKDI), Sirpur Town (SRUR), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Asifabad Road (ASAF), Rechni Road (RECH), Bellampalli (BPA), Mandamari (MMZ), Ravindrakhani (RVKH), Manchiryal (MCI), Peddampet (PPZ), Ramagundam (RDM), Raghavapuram (RGPM), Peddapalli Jn (PDPL), Kottapally (KYOP), Kolanoor (KOLR), Odela (OEA), Potkapalli (PTKP), Bisugir Sharif (BGSF), Jammikunta (JMKT), Uppal (OPL), Hasanparthi Road (HSP), Kazipet F Cabin (KZJF), Warangal (WL), Chintalpalli (CLE), Yelgur (YGL), Nekonda (NKD), Intakanne (INK), Kesamudram (KDM), Tadla Pusapalli (TAA), Mahbubabad (MABD), Gundratimadugu (GUU), Garla (GLA), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Pocharam (PCZ), Karepalli (KRA), Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU), Chimal Pahad (CMW), Tadakalpudi (TPY), Bethampudi (BTPD), Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR).