57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:14)

Train : 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 37 halts Duration : 9h 0m

From : BDCRDeparture : 05:45 To : SRUR Arrival : 14:45 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 330 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR)05:45 10.048SCR1Pin- 507101, Telangana
Bethampudi (BTPD)05:5705:581m 19.742SCR1Pin- 507120, Telangana
Tadakalpudi (TPY)06:0806:091m 116.746SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Chimal Pahad (CMW)06:2106:221m 125.956SCR--Pin- 507122, Telangana
Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU)06:3006:311m 133.437SCR1Pin;507122, Telangana
Karepalli (KRA)06:4006:411m 138.956SCR1Pin- 507122, Telangana
Pocharam (PCZ)06:5006:511m 147.422SCR1Khammam Dist., Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)07:1007:155m 154.448SCR3Pin- 506381, Telangana
Garla (GLA)07:2107:221m 159.298SCR2Pin- 507210, Telangana
Gundratimadugu (GUU)07:2707:281m 167.463SCR2Pin- 506105, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)07:3907:401m 179.038SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Tadla Pusapalli (TAA)07:4907:501m 184.761SCR1Pin- 506101, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)07:5908:001m 193.971SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Intakanne (INK)08:0508:061m 199.972SCR2Pin- 506112, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)08:1408:151m 1109.471SCR2Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Yelgur (YGL)08:2308:241m 1119.065SCR1Pin- 506330, Telangana
Chintalpalli (CLE)08:3108:321m 1126.629SCR2Pin- 506330, Telangana
Warangal (WL)08:5809:002m 1139.126SCR2Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet F Cabin (KZJF)09:2009:255m 1147.729SCR--Pin- 506003, Telangana
Hasanparthi Road (HSP)09:4909:501m 1159.451SCR1Pin- 506371, Telangana
Uppal (OPL)10:0410:051m 1171.260SCR2Pin- 505101, Telangana
Jammikunta (JMKT)10:1710:181m 1183.243SCR1Pin- 505122, Telangana
Bisugir Sharif (BGSF)10:2710:281m 1189.648SCR2Pin- 505475, Telangana
Potkapalli (PTKP)10:4110:421m 1200.135SCR--Pin- 505152, Telangana
Odela (OEA)10:4810:491m 1203.630SCR2Pin- 505152, Telangana
Kolanoor (KOLR)11:0011:011m 1209.163SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Kottapally (KYOP)11:0611:071m 1214.372SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Peddapalli Jn (PDPL)11:1411:151m 1222.778SCR1Pin - 505172, Telangana
Raghavapuram (RGPM)11:2111:221m 1230.584SCR--Pin- 505172, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)11:2911:301m 1240.38SCR1Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Peddampet (PPZ)12:0412:051m 1244.823SCR2Pin- 505208, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)12:2912:301m 1254.156SCR1504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Ravindrakhani (RVKH)12:3712:381m 1260.614SCR2Pin- 504301, Telangana
Mandamari (MMZ)12:5412:551m 1264.462SCR1Pin- 504231, Telangana
Bellampalli (BPA)13:0413:051m 1273.870SCR1Tel- 08735 223298, Telangana
Rechni Road (RECH)13:1413:151m 1284.359SCR2Pin- 504274, Telangana
Asifabad Road (ASAF)13:2913:301m 1298.166SCR1Pin- 504292, Telangana
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)13:4313:452m 1312.518SCR1Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Sirpur Town (SRUR)14:45 1330.2-SCR1Pin- 504299, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57123 timetable?

It is important to check 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Singareni Passenger (UnReserved)?

Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57123.

What are the 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR) and Sirpur Town (SRUR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Singareni Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57123 from the source station?

The 57123 departs from its source station Sirpur Town (SRUR) at 05:45.

How much distance does Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 330 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57123 to reach the destination?

The 57123 takes 9h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Sirpur Town at 14:45 .

How many stoppages 57123 has between Bhadrachalam Road and Sirpur Town?

The 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Sirpur Town Railway Station?

The 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 14:45 to the Sirpur Town Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BDCR and SRUR?

Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR) and platform number 1 at Sirpur Town (SRUR).

How many major stations 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57123 Singareni Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 38 major stations which are Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR), Bethampudi (BTPD), Tadakalpudi (TPY), Chimal Pahad (CMW), Gandhipuram Halt (GHPU), Karepalli (KRA), Pocharam (PCZ), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Garla (GLA), Gundratimadugu (GUU), Mahbubabad (MABD), Tadla Pusapalli (TAA), Kesamudram (KDM), Intakanne (INK), Nekonda (NKD), Yelgur (YGL), Chintalpalli (CLE), Warangal (WL), Kazipet F Cabin (KZJF), Hasanparthi Road (HSP), Uppal (OPL), Jammikunta (JMKT), Bisugir Sharif (BGSF), Potkapalli (PTKP), Odela (OEA), Kolanoor (KOLR), Kottapally (KYOP), Peddapalli Jn (PDPL), Raghavapuram (RGPM), Ramagundam (RDM), Peddampet (PPZ), Manchiryal (MCI), Ravindrakhani (RVKH), Mandamari (MMZ), Bellampalli (BPA), Rechni Road (RECH), Asifabad Road (ASAF), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Sirpur Town (SRUR).