57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:15)

Train : 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 19 halts Duration : 4h 45m

From : SRURDeparture : 15:15 To : KZJ Arrival : 20:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 183 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sirpur Town (SRUR)15:15 10.076SCR1Pin- 504299, Telangana
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)15:2915:301m 117.872SCR2Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Asifabad Road (ASAF)15:4215:431m 132.224SCR2Pin- 504292, Telangana
Rechni Road (RECH)16:1816:191m 146.090SCR1Pin- 504274, Telangana
Bellampalli (BPA)16:2616:271m 156.580SCR2Tel- 08735 223298, Telangana
Mandamari (MMZ)16:3416:351m 165.876SCR2Pin- 504231, Telangana
Ravindrakhani (RVKH)16:3816:391m 169.798SCR1Pin- 504301, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)16:4316:441m 176.293SCR3504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Peddampet (PPZ)16:5016:511m 185.490SCR1Pin- 505208, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)16:5416:551m 189.984SCR2Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Raghavapuram (RGPM)17:0217:031m 199.778SCR--Pin- 505172, Telangana
Peddapalli Jn (PDPL)17:0917:101m 1107.5126SCR2Pin - 505172, Telangana
Kottapally (KYOP)17:1417:151m 1115.979SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Kolanoor (KOLR)17:1917:201m 1121.2110SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Odela (OEA)17:2317:241m 1126.769SCR1Pin- 505152, Telangana
Potkapalli (PTKP)17:2717:281m 1130.189SCR--Pin- 505152, Telangana
Bisugir Sharif (BGSF)17:3517:361m 1140.677SCR1Pin- 505475, Telangana
Jammikunta (JMKT)17:4117:421m 1147.090SCR2Pin- 505122, Telangana
Uppal (OPL)17:5017:511m 1159.010SCR1Pin- 505101, Telangana
Hasanparthi Road (HSP)19:0319:041m 1170.813SCR2Pin- 506371, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)20:00 1183.0-SCR--, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57122 timetable?

It is important to check 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved)?

Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57122.

What are the 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sirpur Town (SRUR) and Kazipet Jn (KZJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57122 from the source station?

The 57122 departs from its source station Kazipet Jn (KZJ) at 15:15.

How much distance does Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 183 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57122 to reach the destination?

The 57122 takes 4h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kazipet Jn at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 57122 has between Sirpur Town and Kazipet Jn?

The 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kazipet Jn Railway Station?

The 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Kazipet Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at SRUR and KZJ?

Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Sirpur Town (SRUR) and platform number 1 at Kazipet Jn (KZJ).

How many major stations 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57122 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 20 major stations which are Sirpur Town (SRUR), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Asifabad Road (ASAF), Rechni Road (RECH), Bellampalli (BPA), Mandamari (MMZ), Ravindrakhani (RVKH), Manchiryal (MCI), Peddampet (PPZ), Ramagundam (RDM), Raghavapuram (RGPM), Peddapalli Jn (PDPL), Kottapally (KYOP), Kolanoor (KOLR), Odela (OEA), Potkapalli (PTKP), Bisugir Sharif (BGSF), Jammikunta (JMKT), Uppal (OPL), Hasanparthi Road (HSP), Kazipet Jn (KZJ).