57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 17 2020 (00:50)

Train : 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 24 halts Duration : 4h 45m

From : KZJDeparture : 05:45 To : BPQ Arrival : 10:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 235 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)05:45 10.046SCR1, Telangana
Hasanparthi Road (HSP)06:0106:021m 112.179SCR1Pin- 506371, Telangana
Uppal (OPL)06:1106:121m 124.080SCR2Pin- 505101, Telangana
Jammikunta (JMKT)06:2106:221m 136.064SCR1Pin- 505122, Telangana
Bisugir Sharif (BGSF)06:2806:291m 142.478SCR2Pin- 505475, Telangana
Potkapalli (PTKP)06:3706:381m 152.835SCR--Pin- 505152, Telangana
Odela (OEA)06:4406:451m 156.355SCR2Pin- 505152, Telangana
Kolanoor (KOLR)06:5106:521m 161.879SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Kottapally (KYOP)06:5606:571m 167.0101SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Peddapalli Jn (PDPL)07:0207:031m 175.478SCR1Pin - 505172, Telangana
Raghavapuram (RGPM)07:0907:101m 183.365SCR--Pin- 505172, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)07:1907:201m 193.039SCR1Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Peddampet (PPZ)07:2707:281m 197.662SCR2Pin- 505208, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)07:3707:381m 1106.865SCR1504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Ravindrakhani (RVKH)07:4407:451m 1113.357SCR2Pin- 504301, Telangana
Mandamari (MMZ)07:4907:501m 1117.194SCR1Pin- 504231, Telangana
Bellampalli (BPA)07:5607:571m 1126.590SCR1Tel- 08735 223298, Telangana
Rechni Road (RECH)08:0408:051m 1137.092SCR2Pin- 504274, Telangana
Asifabad Road (ASAF)08:1408:151m 1150.858SCR1Pin- 504292, Telangana
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)08:3008:311m 1165.259SCR1Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Sirpur Town (SRUR)08:4908:501m 1183.086SCR2Pin- 504299, Telangana
Makudi (MKDI)08:5808:591m 1194.4111SCR2Makudi, Maharashtra
Wirur (WIRR)09:0609:071m 1207.338SCR--442905, Maharashtra
Wihirgaon (VHGN)09:2209:231m 1216.715SCR2Dist. Chandrapur 441215, Maharashtra
Manikgarh (MAGH)09:5709:581m 1225.418SCR1Dist. Chandrapur 442905, Maharashtra
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)10:30 1235.0-CR--Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 57121 timetable?

It is important to check 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved)?

Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 57121.

What are the 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kazipet Jn (KZJ) and Balharshah Jn (BPQ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 57121 from the source station?

The 57121 departs from its source station Balharshah Jn (BPQ) at 05:45.

How much distance does Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 235 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 57121 to reach the destination?

The 57121 takes 4h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Balharshah Jn at 10:30 .

How many stoppages 57121 has between Kazipet Jn and Balharshah Jn?

The 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Balharshah Jn Railway Station?

The 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 10:30 to the Balharshah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KZJ and BPQ?

Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Kazipet Jn (KZJ) and platform number -- at Balharshah Jn (BPQ).

How many major stations 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 57121 Ramgiri Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 25 major stations which are Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Hasanparthi Road (HSP), Uppal (OPL), Jammikunta (JMKT), Bisugir Sharif (BGSF), Potkapalli (PTKP), Odela (OEA), Kolanoor (KOLR), Kottapally (KYOP), Peddapalli Jn (PDPL), Raghavapuram (RGPM), Ramagundam (RDM), Peddampet (PPZ), Manchiryal (MCI), Ravindrakhani (RVKH), Mandamari (MMZ), Bellampalli (BPA), Rechni Road (RECH), Asifabad Road (ASAF), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Sirpur Town (SRUR), Makudi (MKDI), Wirur (WIRR), Wihirgaon (VHGN), Manikgarh (MAGH), Balharshah Jn (BPQ).