56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (23:51)

Train : 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 20 halts Duration : 4h 55m

From : UBLDeparture : 18:55 To : JRU Arrival : 23:50 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 190 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)18:55 10.050SWR5Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Kundgol (KNO)19:1419:151m 115.756SWR--Kundgol Dist. Hubbali, Karnataka
Saunshi (SNH)19:2419:251m 124.148SWR--Saunshi, Karnataka
Gudgeri (GDI)19:3919:401m 135.365SWR--Gudgeri, Karnataka
Kalas Halt (KALS)19:4519:461m 140.745SWR1Pincode-581107., Karnataka
Yalvigi (YLG)19:5419:551m 146.837SWR--Yalvigi, Karnataka
Savanur (SVNR)20:0920:101m 155.382SWR--Dist. Haveri, Karnataka
Kalsur (KVS)20:1620:171m 163.623SWR1dist Haveri, Karnataka
Karajgi (KJG)20:2920:301m 168.124SWR--haveri, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)20:4820:502m 175.260SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
Byadgi (BYD)21:0421:051m 189.351SWR--Haveri District, Karnataka
Devargudda (DAD)21:1721:181m 199.649SWR--Devaragudda, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)21:2821:302m 1107.758SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
Chalgeri (CLI)21:4421:451m 1121.233SWR--Haveri Dist., Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)22:0322:052m 1131.043SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)22:2322:252m 1143.851SWR--Davanagere, Karnataka
Tolahunse (THN)22:3622:371m 1153.289SWR--Tholahunase, Karnataka
Hanumanahalli (HNH)22:4122:421m 1159.242SWR1Hiretogaleri - 577534, Karnataka
Kodaganur (KAG)22:4922:501m 1164.155SWR1Pincode - 577534, Karnataka
Mayakonda (MYK)22:5923:001m 1172.353SWR--State Highway 47, Karnataka
Sasalu (SLU)23:0923:101m 1180.315SWR1State Highway 47, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)23:50 1190.4-SWR--Chikkajajur, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56916 timetable?

It is important to check 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 56916.

What are the 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) and Chikjajur Jn (JRU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 56916 from the source station?

The 56916 departs from its source station Chikjajur Jn (JRU) at 18:55.

How much distance does Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 190 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56916 to reach the destination?

The 56916 takes 4h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Chikjajur Jn at 23:50 .

How many stoppages 56916 has between SSS Hubballi Jn and Chikjajur Jn?

The 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Chikjajur Jn Railway Station?

The 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 23:50 to the Chikjajur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at UBL and JRU?

Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) and platform number -- at Chikjajur Jn (JRU).

How many major stations 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 56916 Hubballi - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 21 major stations which are SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Kundgol (KNO), Saunshi (SNH), Gudgeri (GDI), Kalas Halt (KALS), Yalvigi (YLG), Savanur (SVNR), Kalsur (KVS), Karajgi (KJG), SMM Haveri (HVR), Byadgi (BYD), Devargudda (DAD), Ranibennur (RNR), Chalgeri (CLI), Harihar (HRR), Davangere (DVG), Tolahunse (THN), Hanumanahalli (HNH), Kodaganur (KAG), Mayakonda (MYK), Sasalu (SLU), Chikjajur Jn (JRU).