56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (23:50)

Train : 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 20 halts Duration : 5h 30m

From : JRUDeparture : 04:15 To : UBL Arrival : 09:45 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 190 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)04:15 10.067SWR--Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Sasalu (SLU)04:2404:251m 110.160SWR1State Highway 47, Karnataka
Mayakonda (MYK)04:3304:341m 118.155SWR--State Highway 47, Karnataka
Kodaganur (KAG)04:4304:441m 126.359SWR1Pincode - 577534, Karnataka
Hanumanahalli (HNH)04:4904:501m 131.240SWR1Hiretogaleri - 577534, Karnataka
Tolahunse (THN)04:5905:001m 137.243SWR--Tholahunase, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)05:1305:152m 146.638SWR--Davanagere, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)05:3505:405m 159.466SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Chalgeri (CLI)05:4905:501m 169.258SWR--Haveri Dist., Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)06:0406:062m 182.745SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
Devargudda (DAD)06:1706:181m 190.847SWR--Devaragudda, Karnataka
Byadgi (BYD)06:3106:321m 1101.153SWR--Haveri District, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)06:4806:502m 1115.230SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
Karajgi (KJG)07:0407:051m 1122.369SWR--haveri, Karnataka
Kalsur (KVS)07:0907:101m 1126.855SWR1dist Haveri, Karnataka
Savanur (SVNR)07:1907:201m 1135.127SWR--Dist. Haveri, Karnataka
Yalvigi (YLG)07:3907:401m 1143.660SWR--Yalvigi, Karnataka
Kalas Halt (KALS)07:4607:471m 1149.727SWR1Pincode-581107., Karnataka
Gudgeri (GDI)07:5908:001m 1155.148SWR--Gudgeri, Karnataka
Saunshi (SNH)08:1408:151m 1166.336SWR--Saunshi, Karnataka
Kundgol (KNO)08:2908:301m 1174.713SWR--Kundgol Dist. Hubbali, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)09:45 1190.4-SWR--Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56915 timetable?

It is important to check 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 56915.

What are the 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chikjajur Jn (JRU) and SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 56915 from the source station?

The 56915 departs from its source station SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) at 04:15.

How much distance does Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 190 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56915 to reach the destination?

The 56915 takes 5h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station SSS Hubballi Jn at 09:45 .

How many stoppages 56915 has between Chikjajur Jn and SSS Hubballi Jn?

The 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station?

The 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 09:45 to the SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at JRU and UBL?

Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Chikjajur Jn (JRU) and platform number -- at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).

How many major stations 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 56915 Chikjajur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 21 major stations which are Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Sasalu (SLU), Mayakonda (MYK), Kodaganur (KAG), Hanumanahalli (HNH), Tolahunse (THN), Davangere (DVG), Harihar (HRR), Chalgeri (CLI), Ranibennur (RNR), Devargudda (DAD), Byadgi (BYD), SMM Haveri (HVR), Karajgi (KJG), Kalsur (KVS), Savanur (SVNR), Yalvigi (YLG), Kalas Halt (KALS), Gudgeri (GDI), Saunshi (SNH), Kundgol (KNO), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).