56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:44)

Train : 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 40 halts Duration : 9h 40m

From : UBLDeparture : 13:00 To : SUR Arrival : 22:40 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 359 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)13:00 10.042SWR3Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Kusugal (KUG)13:1413:151m 19.7137SWR--Unnamed Road, Karnataka
Hebsur (HBS)13:1913:201m 118.857SWR--railway station road, Karnataka
Sisvinhalli (SVHE)13:2413:251m 122.653SWR--State Highway 28, Karnataka
Annigeri (NGR)13:3913:401m 135.067SWR--Dist. Dharwad, Karnataka
Hulkoti (LKT)13:4913:501m 145.119SWR1National Highway 63, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)14:3014:4010m 157.656SWR2Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Hombal (HBL)14:5414:551m 170.739SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Balganur (BLR)15:0915:101m 179.959SWR1Gadag, Karnataka
Mallapur (MLP)15:1915:201m 188.870SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Somankatti (SMKT)15:2915:301m 199.337SWR--State Highway 30, Karnataka
Hole Alur (HLAR)15:4115:421m 1106.125SWR--Gadag District, Karnataka
Lakhmapur (LKY)16:0116:021m 1113.940SWR1Muttalageri, Karnataka
Yaragoppa (YGA)16:0916:101m 1118.544SWR1Yerra Goppa, Karnataka
Badami (BDM)16:1916:201m 1125.248SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Guledagudda Road (GED)16:3716:381m 1138.838SWR--SH 44, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)16:5817:002m 1151.634SWR--Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Mugalalli Halt (MGL)17:1417:151m 1159.533SWR1Mugalolli, Karnataka
Kadlimatti (KLM)17:2417:251m 1164.548SWR1State Highway 20, Karnataka
Jadramakunti (JRKT)17:3417:351m 1171.782SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Sitimani (SII)17:3917:401m 1177.275SWR1Dam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
Kudala Sangam Road (KSAR)17:4417:451m 1182.230SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)17:5417:551m 1186.650SWR--586201, Karnataka
Benal Halt (BENL)18:0118:021m 1191.637SWR1Vijayapura Dist., Karnataka
Wandal (WDL)18:0918:101m 1195.971SWR1Dam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
Angadgeri Halt (ANGR)18:1418:151m 1200.626SWR1Angadgeri, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)18:2418:251m 1204.530SWR--Bagevadi, Karnataka
Kudgi (KDGI)18:3418:351m 1208.937SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Kalgurki Halt (KGIH)18:4618:471m 1215.665SWR--Kalgurki, Karnataka
Mulvad (MVD)18:5418:551m 1223.237SWR1Vijaypura, Karnataka
Honaganahalli (HOH)19:0619:071m 1229.935SWR--National Highway 52, Karnataka
Jumnal (JML)19:1619:171m 1235.2142SWR--Jumanal Dadamati Rd, Karnataka
Ibrahimpur (IMR)19:2119:221m 1244.710SWR--Bijapur, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)19:4819:502m 1248.958SWR1Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Minchnal (MNL)20:0920:101m 1267.347SWR1Gunaki, Karnataka
Nimbal (NBL)20:3420:351m 1286.090SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Indi Road (IDR)20:4420:451m 1299.540SWR--Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Lachyan (LHN)21:0121:021m 1310.147SWR1Village Lachyan, Karnataka
Tadwal (TVL)21:1921:201m 1323.328SWR1Tadwal, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)22:0322:052m 1343.454CR1Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Tikekarwadi (TKWD)22:1422:151m 1351.617CR--Solapur, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)22:40 1358.6-CR4Solapur 413001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56906 timetable?

It is important to check 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 56906.

What are the 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) and Solapur (SUR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 56906 from the source station?

The 56906 departs from its source station Solapur (SUR) at 13:00.

How much distance does Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 359 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56906 to reach the destination?

The 56906 takes 9h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Solapur at 22:40 .

How many stoppages 56906 has between SSS Hubballi Jn and Solapur?

The 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Solapur Railway Station?

The 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:40 to the Solapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at UBL and SUR?

Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) and platform number 3 at Solapur (SUR).

How many major stations 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 56906 Hubballi - Solapur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Kusugal (KUG), Hebsur (HBS), Sisvinhalli (SVHE), Annigeri (NGR), Hulkoti (LKT), Gadag Jn (GDG), Hombal (HBL), Balganur (BLR), Mallapur (MLP), Somankatti (SMKT), Hole Alur (HLAR), Lakhmapur (LKY), Yaragoppa (YGA), Badami (BDM), Guledagudda Road (GED), Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Mugalalli Halt (MGL), Kadlimatti (KLM), Jadramakunti (JRKT), Sitimani (SII), Kudala Sangam Road (KSAR), Almatti (LMT), Benal Halt (BENL), Wandal (WDL), Angadgeri Halt (ANGR), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Kudgi (KDGI), Kalgurki Halt (KGIH), Mulvad (MVD), Honaganahalli (HOH), Jumnal (JML), Ibrahimpur (IMR), Vijayapura (BJP), Minchnal (MNL), Nimbal (NBL), Indi Road (IDR), Lachyan (LHN), Tadwal (TVL), Hotgi Jn (HG), Tikekarwadi (TKWD), Solapur (SUR).