56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:41)

Train : 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 40 halts Duration : 10h 30m

From : SURDeparture : 04:45 To : UBL Arrival : 15:15 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 359 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Solapur (SUR)04:45 10.038CR4Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Tikekarwadi (TKWD)04:5604:571m 17.061CR--Solapur, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)05:0505:072m 115.160CR1Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Tadwal (TVL)05:2705:281m 135.350SWR1Tadwal, Maharashtra
Lachyan (LHN)05:4405:451m 148.557SWR1Village Lachyan, Karnataka
Indi Road (IDR)05:5605:571m 159.174SWR--Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Nimbal (NBL)06:0806:091m 172.656SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Minchnal (MNL)06:2906:301m 191.344SWR1Gunaki, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)06:5507:005m 1109.736SWR2Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Ibrahimpur (IMR)07:0707:081m 1113.994SWR--Bijapur, Karnataka
Jumnal (JML)07:1407:151m 1123.335SWR--Jumanal Dadamati Rd, Karnataka
Honaganahalli (HOH)07:2407:251m 1128.634SWR--National Highway 52, Karnataka
Mulvad (MVD)07:3707:381m 1135.457SWR1Vijaypura, Karnataka
Kalgurki Halt (KGIH)07:4607:471m 1142.921SWR--Kalgurki, Karnataka
Kudgi (KDGI)08:0608:071m 1149.654SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)08:1208:131m 1154.121SWR--Bagevadi, Karnataka
Angadgeri Halt (ANGR)08:2408:251m 1157.932SWR1Angadgeri, Karnataka
Wandal (WDL)08:3408:351m 1162.732SWR1Dam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
Benal Halt (BENL)08:4308:441m 1167.020SWR1Vijayapura Dist., Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)08:5909:001m 1171.930SWR--586201, Karnataka
Kudala Sangam Road (KSAR)09:0909:101m 1176.433SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Sitimani (SII)09:1909:201m 1181.437SWR1Dam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
Jadramakunti (JRKT)09:2909:301m 1186.948SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Kadlimatti (KLM)09:3909:401m 1194.122SWR1State Highway 20, Karnataka
Mugalalli Halt (MGL)09:5409:551m 1199.130SWR1Mugalolli, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)10:1110:121m 1207.045SWR--Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Guledagudda Road (GED)10:2910:301m 1219.858SWR--SH 44, Karnataka
Badami (BDM)10:4410:451m 1233.444SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Yaragoppa (YGA)10:5410:551m 1240.131SWR1Yerra Goppa, Karnataka
Lakhmapur (LKY)11:0411:051m 1244.727SWR1Muttalageri, Karnataka
Hole Alur (HLAR)11:2211:231m 1252.537SWR--Gadag District, Karnataka
Somankatti (SMKT)11:3411:351m 1259.263SWR--State Highway 30, Karnataka
Mallapur (MLP)11:4511:461m 1269.849SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Balganur (BLR)11:5711:581m 1278.735SWR1Gadag, Karnataka
Hombal (HBL)12:1412:151m 1287.920SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)12:5513:005m 1300.936SWR--Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Hulkoti (LKT)13:2113:221m 1313.550SWR1National Highway 63, Karnataka
Annigeri (NGR)13:3413:351m 1323.639SWR--Dist. Dharwad, Karnataka
Sisvinhalli (SVHE)13:5413:551m 1335.925SWR--State Highway 28, Karnataka
Hebsur (HBS)14:0414:051m 1339.755SWR--railway station road, Karnataka
Kusugal (KUG)14:1514:161m 1348.910SWR--Unnamed Road, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)15:15 1358.6-SWR--Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56905 timetable?

It is important to check 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 56905.

What are the 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Solapur (SUR) and SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 56905 from the source station?

The 56905 departs from its source station SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) at 04:45.

How much distance does Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 359 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56905 to reach the destination?

The 56905 takes 10h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station SSS Hubballi Jn at 15:15 .

How many stoppages 56905 has between Solapur and SSS Hubballi Jn?

The 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station?

The 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 15:15 to the SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at SUR and UBL?

Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Solapur (SUR) and platform number 4 at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).

How many major stations 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 56905 Solapur - Hubballi Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are Solapur (SUR), Tikekarwadi (TKWD), Hotgi Jn (HG), Tadwal (TVL), Lachyan (LHN), Indi Road (IDR), Nimbal (NBL), Minchnal (MNL), Vijayapura (BJP), Ibrahimpur (IMR), Jumnal (JML), Honaganahalli (HOH), Mulvad (MVD), Kalgurki Halt (KGIH), Kudgi (KDGI), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Angadgeri Halt (ANGR), Wandal (WDL), Benal Halt (BENL), Almatti (LMT), Kudala Sangam Road (KSAR), Sitimani (SII), Jadramakunti (JRKT), Kadlimatti (KLM), Mugalalli Halt (MGL), Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Guledagudda Road (GED), Badami (BDM), Yaragoppa (YGA), Lakhmapur (LKY), Hole Alur (HLAR), Somankatti (SMKT), Mallapur (MLP), Balganur (BLR), Hombal (HBL), Gadag Jn (GDG), Hulkoti (LKT), Annigeri (NGR), Sisvinhalli (SVHE), Hebsur (HBS), Kusugal (KUG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).