56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:25)

Train : 56904 Dharwad - Solapur PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 29 halts Duration : 9h 50m

From : DWRDeparture : 17:40 To : SUR Arrival : 03:30 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 379 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dharwad (DWR)17:40 10.059SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
Navalur (NVU)17:4717:481m 16.855SWR--Hubballi, Karnataka
Amargol (AGL)17:5317:541m 111.477SWR1Hubballi, Karnataka
Unkal (UNK)17:5817:591m 116.514SWR1Hubballi, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)18:1518:3015m 120.442SWR3Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Kusugal (KUG)18:4418:451m 130.161SWR--Unnamed Road, Karnataka
Hebsur (HBS)18:5418:551m 139.238SWR--railway station road, Karnataka
Sisvinhalli (SVHE)19:0119:021m 143.044SWR--State Highway 28, Karnataka
Annigeri (NGR)19:1919:201m 155.467SWR--Dist. Dharwad, Karnataka
Hulkoti (LKT)19:2919:301m 165.522SWR1National Highway 63, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)20:0520:1510m 178.056SWR2Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Hombal (HBL)20:2920:301m 191.126SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Balganur (BLR)20:5120:521m 1100.344SWR1Gadag, Karnataka
Mallapur (MLP)21:0421:051m 1109.249SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Hole Alur (HLAR)21:2621:282m 1126.542SWR--Gadag District, Karnataka
Lakhmapur (LKY)21:3921:401m 1134.375SWR1Muttalageri, Karnataka
Badami (BDM)21:4921:501m 1145.548SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Guledagudda Road (GED)22:0722:081m 1159.235SWR--SH 44, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)22:3022:355m 1172.034SWR--Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Mugalalli Halt (MGL)22:4922:501m 1179.942SWR1Mugalolli, Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)23:2923:301m 1207.056SWR--586201, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)23:4923:501m 1224.963SWR--Bagevadi, Karnataka
Mulvad (MVD)00:0800:102m 2243.644SWR1Vijaypura, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)00:4500:505m 2269.346SWR1Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Minchnal (MNL)01:1401:151m 2287.680SWR1Gunaki, Karnataka
Nimbal (NBL)01:2901:301m 2306.468SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Indi Road (IDR)01:4201:431m 2319.957SWR--Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Lachyan (LHN)01:5401:551m 2330.542SWR1Village Lachyan, Karnataka
Tadwal (TVL)02:1402:151m 2343.732SWR1Tadwal, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)02:5302:552m 2363.826CR2Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)03:30 2379.0-CR2Solapur 413001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dharwad - Solapur Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56904 timetable?

It is important to check 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dharwad - Solapur Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dharwad - Solapur Passenger?

Dharwad - Solapur Passenger train number is 56904.

What are the 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger running days?

The 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dharwad (DWR) and Solapur (SUR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dharwad - Solapur Passenger?

Class of travel available in Dharwad - Solapur Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 56904 from the source station?

The 56904 departs from its source station Solapur (SUR) at 17:40.

How much distance does Dharwad - Solapur Passenger cover?

Dharwad - Solapur Passenger covers a total distance of 379 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56904 to reach the destination?

The 56904 takes 9h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger reaches its destination station Solapur at 03:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 56904 has between Dharwad and Solapur?

The 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger take to reach Solapur Railway Station?

The 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 03:30 +1 night to the Solapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dharwad - Solapur Passenger usually arrives at DWR and SUR?

Dharwad - Solapur Passenger arrives on platform number 1 at Dharwad (DWR) and platform number 2 at Solapur (SUR).

How many major stations 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger crosses?

The 56904 Dharwad - Solapur Passenger passes by 30 major stations which are Dharwad (DWR), Navalur (NVU), Amargol (AGL), Unkal (UNK), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Kusugal (KUG), Hebsur (HBS), Sisvinhalli (SVHE), Annigeri (NGR), Hulkoti (LKT), Gadag Jn (GDG), Hombal (HBL), Balganur (BLR), Mallapur (MLP), Hole Alur (HLAR), Lakhmapur (LKY), Badami (BDM), Guledagudda Road (GED), Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Mugalalli Halt (MGL), Almatti (LMT), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Mulvad (MVD), Vijayapura (BJP), Minchnal (MNL), Nimbal (NBL), Indi Road (IDR), Lachyan (LHN), Tadwal (TVL), Hotgi Jn (HG), Solapur (SUR).