56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:24)

Train : 56903 Solapur - Dharwad PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 30 halts Duration : 10h 25m

From : SURDeparture : 00:40 To : DWR Arrival : 11:05 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 379 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Solapur (SUR)00:40 10.038CR4Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Tikekarwadi (TKWD)00:5100:521m 17.038CR--Solapur, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)01:0501:072m 115.160CR1Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Tadwal (TVL)01:2701:281m 135.372SWR1Tadwal, Maharashtra
Lachyan (LHN)01:3901:401m 148.540SWR1Village Lachyan, Karnataka
Indi Road (IDR)01:5601:571m 159.168SWR1Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Nimbal (NBL)02:0902:101m 172.680SWR1Bijapur District, Karnataka
Minchnal (MNL)02:2402:251m 191.344SWR1Gunaki, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)02:5002:555m 1109.745SWR1Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Mulvad (MVD)03:2903:301m 1135.463SWR1Vijaypura, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)03:4803:502m 1154.131SWR--Bagevadi, Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)04:2404:251m 1171.948SWR--586201, Karnataka
Mugalalli Halt (MGL)04:5905:001m 1199.1-SWR1Mugalolli, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)05:0305:052m 1207.040SWR--Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Guledagudda Road (GED)05:2405:251m 1219.843SWR--SH 44, Karnataka
Badami (BDM)05:4405:451m 1233.448SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Lakhmapur (LKY)05:5906:001m 1244.752SWR1Muttalageri, Karnataka
Hole Alur (HLAR)06:0906:101m 1252.555SWR--Gadag District, Karnataka
Mallapur (MLP)06:2906:301m 1269.853SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Balganur (BLR)06:4006:411m 1278.731SWR1Gadag, Karnataka
Hombal (HBL)06:5907:001m 1287.922SWR1Gadag District, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)07:3507:4510m 1300.954SWR3Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Hulkoti (LKT)07:5908:001m 1313.567SWR1National Highway 63, Karnataka
Annigeri (NGR)08:0908:101m 1323.635SWR--Dist. Dharwad, Karnataka
Sisvinhalli (SVHE)08:3108:321m 1335.946SWR--State Highway 28, Karnataka
Hebsur (HBS)08:3708:381m 1339.792SWR--railway station road, Karnataka
Kusugal (KUG)08:4408:451m 1348.98SWR--Unnamed Road, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)09:5510:005m 1358.633SWR4Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Unkal (UNK)10:0710:081m 1362.434SWR1Hubballi, Karnataka
Amargol (AGL)10:1710:181m 1367.625SWR1Hubballi, Karnataka
Navalur (NVU)10:2910:301m 1372.112SWR--Hubballi, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)11:05 1379.0-SWR4Pin code : 580001, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger time table?

If you want to check 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Solapur - Dharwad Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56903 timetable?

It is important to check 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Solapur - Dharwad Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Solapur - Dharwad Passenger?

Solapur - Dharwad Passenger train number is 56903.

What are the 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger running days?

The 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Solapur (SUR) and Dharwad (DWR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Solapur - Dharwad Passenger?

Class of travel available in Solapur - Dharwad Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 56903 from the source station?

The 56903 departs from its source station Dharwad (DWR) at 00:40.

How much distance does Solapur - Dharwad Passenger cover?

Solapur - Dharwad Passenger covers a total distance of 379 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56903 to reach the destination?

The 56903 takes 10h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger reaches its destination station Dharwad at 11:05 .

How many stoppages 56903 has between Solapur and Dharwad?

The 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger take to reach Dharwad Railway Station?

The 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 11:05 to the Dharwad Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Solapur - Dharwad Passenger usually arrives at SUR and DWR?

Solapur - Dharwad Passenger arrives on platform number 4 at Solapur (SUR) and platform number 4 at Dharwad (DWR).

How many major stations 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger crosses?

The 56903 Solapur - Dharwad Passenger passes by 31 major stations which are Solapur (SUR), Tikekarwadi (TKWD), Hotgi Jn (HG), Tadwal (TVL), Lachyan (LHN), Indi Road (IDR), Nimbal (NBL), Minchnal (MNL), Vijayapura (BJP), Mulvad (MVD), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Almatti (LMT), Mugalalli Halt (MGL), Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Guledagudda Road (GED), Badami (BDM), Lakhmapur (LKY), Hole Alur (HLAR), Mallapur (MLP), Balganur (BLR), Hombal (HBL), Gadag Jn (GDG), Hulkoti (LKT), Annigeri (NGR), Sisvinhalli (SVHE), Hebsur (HBS), Kusugal (KUG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Unkal (UNK), Amargol (AGL), Navalur (NVU), Dharwad (DWR).