56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 17 2019 (19:47)

Train : 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 41 halts Duration : 9h 20m

From : TPTYDeparture : 04:25 To : PDY Arrival : 13:45 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 287 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)04:25 10.039SCR2Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)04:4005:0020m 19.864SCR--Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Pudi (PUDI)05:0905:101m 119.468SR3Pin- 517551, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Venkata Perumal Raju Puram (SVF)05:1405:151m 123.921SR--Pin- 517571, Andhra Pradesh
Taduku (TDK)05:2205:231m 126.446SR2Pin- 517571, Andhra Pradesh
Puttur (PUT)05:3205:331m 133.247SR3Chittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
Vepagunta (VGA)05:4205:431m 140.270SR3Pin - 517584, Andhra Pradesh
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)05:4905:501m 147.218SR1nagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
Nagari (NG)05:5505:561m 148.835SR1Rayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
Venkata Narasimha Raju Vari Peta (VKZ)06:0306:041m 152.831SR2Chittor district, Andhra Pradesh
Ponpadi (POI)06:1106:121m 156.416SR--National Highway 205, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttani (TRT)06:3906:401m 163.552SR3Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu
Ichchiputtur (IPT)06:4706:481m 169.629SR--Ichiputhur, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)07:0507:5045m 178.083SR8Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Takkolam (TKO)07:5908:001m 190.451SR1PIN code 631151, Tamil Nadu
Tirumalpur (TMLP)08:0908:101m 198.151SR--Pin- 631502, Tamil Nadu
Kanchipuram (CJ)08:2508:261m 1110.876SR--Pin- 631502, Tamil Nadu
Kanchipuram East (CJE)08:2708:281m 1112.081SR1Pin- 631502, Tamil Nadu
Nathapettai (NTT)08:3208:331m 1117.456SR1Pin- 631601, Tamil Nadu
Walajabad (WJ)08:4108:421m 1124.883SR--PIN code 631605, Tamil Nadu
Pazhaya Seevaram (PYV)08:4708:481m 1131.868SR1PIN code 631606, Tamil Nadu
Palur (PALR)08:5108:521m 1135.250SR--PIN code 603101, Tamil Nadu
Villiyambakkam (VB)08:5608:571m 1138.549SR1PIN code 603101, Tamil Nadu
Reddipalaiyam (RDY)09:0109:021m 1141.811SR1Pincode 603101, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)09:3009:355m 1146.864SR3Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Ottivakkam (OV)09:4309:452m 1155.455SR--Pin- 603405, Tamil Nadu
Padalam (PTM)09:5009:511m 1159.978SR--Pin- 603308, Tamil Nadu
Karunguzhi (KGZ)09:5709:592m 1167.737SR--PIN code 603303, Tamil Nadu
Madurantakam (MMK)10:0510:072m 1171.459SR1Pin- 603306, Tamil Nadu
Melmaruvathur (MLMR)10:1810:202m 1182.334SR--Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Acharapakkam (ACK)10:2510:261m 1185.192SR--Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Tozhuppedu (TZD)10:3010:322m 1191.257SR--Pin- 603310, Tamil Nadu
Olakur (OLA)10:4210:442m 1200.850SR--Pin- 604305, Tamil Nadu
Tindivanam (TMV)10:5811:002m 1212.444SR--PIN:604001, Tamil Nadu
Mailam (MTL)11:1311:152m 1221.951SR--PIN code 604302, Tamil Nadu
Perani (PEI)11:2511:272m 1230.461SR1Pin- 605652, Tamil Nadu
Vikravandi (VVN)11:3511:372m 1238.528SR--Pin- 605652, Tamil Nadu
Mundiyampakkam (MYP)11:4811:502m 1243.710SR--Pin- 605601, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)12:2512:305m 1249.790SR--Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Valavanur (VRA)12:3612:371m 1258.786SR1Vilupram District., Tamil Nadu
Chinna Babu Samudram (CBU)12:4612:471m 1271.654SR1Villupuram District., Tamil Nadu
Villianur (VI)12:5612:571m 1279.89SR1Villianur. 605110, Puducherry
Puducherry (PDY)13:45 1287.3-SR1Puducherry 605001, Puducherry

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56869 timetable?

It is important to check 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved)?

Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 56869.

What are the 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Puducherry (PDY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 56869 from the source station?

The 56869 departs from its source station Puducherry (PDY) at 04:25.

How much distance does Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 287 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56869 to reach the destination?

The 56869 takes 9h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Puducherry at 13:45 .

How many stoppages 56869 has between Tirupati and Puducherry?

The 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Puducherry Railway Station?

The 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 13:45 to the Puducherry Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at TPTY and PDY?

Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 2 at Puducherry (PDY).

How many major stations 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 56869 Tirupati - Puducherry Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 42 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Pudi (PUDI), Sri Venkata Perumal Raju Puram (SVF), Taduku (TDK), Puttur (PUT), Vepagunta (VGA), Ekambarakuppam (EKM), Nagari (NG), Venkata Narasimha Raju Vari Peta (VKZ), Ponpadi (POI), Tiruttani (TRT), Ichchiputtur (IPT), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Takkolam (TKO), Tirumalpur (TMLP), Kanchipuram (CJ), Kanchipuram East (CJE), Nathapettai (NTT), Walajabad (WJ), Pazhaya Seevaram (PYV), Palur (PALR), Villiyambakkam (VB), Reddipalaiyam (RDY), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Ottivakkam (OV), Padalam (PTM), Karunguzhi (KGZ), Madurantakam (MMK), Melmaruvathur (MLMR), Acharapakkam (ACK), Tozhuppedu (TZD), Olakur (OLA), Tindivanam (TMV), Mailam (MTL), Perani (PEI), Vikravandi (VVN), Mundiyampakkam (MYP), Villupuram Jn (VM), Valavanur (VRA), Chinna Babu Samudram (CBU), Villianur (VI), Puducherry (PDY).