56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 09 2020 (18:24)

Train : 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 42 halts Duration : 8h 25m

From : CTADeparture : 14:00 To : YPR Arrival : 22:25 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 307 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chitradurga (CTA)14:00 10.053SWR1Chitradurga, Karnataka
Haliyuru (HLV)14:1014:111m 18.834SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Bettadanagenahalli (BTGH)14:2014:211m 113.940SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Amritapura (AMC)14:3114:321m 120.647SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Chikkandawadi (CKVD)14:4214:431m 128.427SWR1Chikkandawadi, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)14:5515:005m 133.827SWR--Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Holalkere (HLK)15:2115:221m 143.262SWR--National Highway 13, Karnataka
Ramagiri (RGI)15:3215:331m 153.661SWR--Shivani Rd, Karnataka
Arabagatta Halt (ABGT)15:3915:401m 159.773SWR--State Highway 47, Karnataka
Hosadurga Road (HSD)15:4315:441m 163.350SWR--Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Shivani (SHV)15:5615:571m 173.364SWR--Shivani Rd, Karnataka
Ajjampura (AJP)16:0716:081m 183.949SWR--Ajjampura, Karnataka
Nagavangala (NVF)16:1816:191m 192.160SWR--Melanahalli Rd, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)16:2916:301m 1102.042SWR--Birur, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)16:3916:401m 1108.425SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Ballekere Halt (BLKR)16:5516:561m 1114.752SWR--National Highway 206, Karnataka
Devanur (VNR)17:0817:091m 1125.037SWR--Devanur Railway Station, Karnataka
Banavar (BVR)17:2017:211m 1131.849SWR--Bagilaghatta - 573112, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)17:4017:5010m 1147.433SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Adihalli (ADHL)18:0518:061m 1155.732SWR1National Highway 206, Karnataka
Honnavalli Road (HVL)18:1618:171m 1160.972SWR--National Highway 206, Karnataka
Shri Sharada Nagar (SSNH)18:2518:261m 1170.523SWR--Tiptur - 572202, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)18:3218:342m 1172.865SWR--Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Banashankari Halt (BNK)18:3918:401m 1178.265SWR--Kotanaikanahalli - 572201, Karnataka
Kardi (RDI)18:4518:461m 1183.64SWR--Madlehalli - 572212, Karnataka
Aralaguppe (ARGP)19:5319:541m 1188.746SWR--State Highway 74 - Pin : 572212, Karnataka
Banasandra (BSN)20:0120:021m 1194.042SWR--Tumkur Dist., Karnataka
Ammasandra (AMSA)20:1020:111m 1199.643SWR1Ammasandra - 572211, Karnataka
Sampige Road (SPGR)20:1920:201m 1205.483SWR--Channavaderahalli - 572225, Karnataka
Nittur (NTR)20:2820:291m 1216.493SWR1NH 206, Karnataka
Gubbi (GBB)20:3520:361m 1225.784SWR--Gubbi - 572216, Karnataka
Mallasandra (MLSA)20:4220:431m 1234.132SWR--Tumkuru., Karnataka
Heggere Halt (HEI)20:5020:511m 1237.888SWR1Heggere - 572107, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)20:5520:572m 1243.754SWR--Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Kyatsandra (KIAT)21:0321:041m 1249.061SWR--Tumakuru - 572104, Karnataka
Hirehalli (HHL)21:1021:111m 1255.1102SWR--Pemmanahalli - 572104, Karnataka
Dobbspet (DBS)21:1621:171m 1263.736SWR--Hale Nijagal - 562111, Karnataka
Nidvanda (NDV)21:2221:231m 1266.636SWR--Nidavanda - 562132, Karnataka
Muddalinganahalli Halt (MDLL)21:2721:281m 1269.183SWR--Bengaluru Rural Dist. - 562132, Karnataka
Dodbele (DBL)21:3321:341m 1276.053SWR--Tadasigatta - 562132, Karnataka
Bhairanayakanahalli (BNKH)21:3921:401m 1280.467SWR--Karnataka, Karnataka
Golhalli (GHL)21:4621:471m 1287.082SWR--State Highway 74, Karnataka
Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW)21:5621:571m 1299.417SWR--Bengaluru - 560090, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)22:25 1307.5-SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56520 timetable?

It is important to check 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 56520.

What are the 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chitradurga (CTA) and Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 56520 from the source station?

The 56520 departs from its source station Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 14:00.

How much distance does Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 307 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56520 to reach the destination?

The 56520 takes 8h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Yesvantpur Jn at 22:25 .

How many stoppages 56520 has between Chitradurga and Yesvantpur Jn?

The 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station?

The 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:25 to the Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at CTA and YPR?

Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Chitradurga (CTA) and platform number -- at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).

How many major stations 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 56520 Chitradurga - Yesvantpur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 43 major stations which are Chitradurga (CTA), Haliyuru (HLV), Bettadanagenahalli (BTGH), Amritapura (AMC), Chikkandawadi (CKVD), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Holalkere (HLK), Ramagiri (RGI), Arabagatta Halt (ABGT), Hosadurga Road (HSD), Shivani (SHV), Ajjampura (AJP), Nagavangala (NVF), Birur Jn (RRB), Kadur Jn (DRU), Ballekere Halt (BLKR), Devanur (VNR), Banavar (BVR), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Adihalli (ADHL), Honnavalli Road (HVL), Shri Sharada Nagar (SSNH), Tiptur (TTR), Banashankari Halt (BNK), Kardi (RDI), Aralaguppe (ARGP), Banasandra (BSN), Ammasandra (AMSA), Sampige Road (SPGR), Nittur (NTR), Gubbi (GBB), Mallasandra (MLSA), Heggere Halt (HEI), Tumakuru (TK), Kyatsandra (KIAT), Hirehalli (HHL), Dobbspet (DBS), Nidvanda (NDV), Muddalinganahalli Halt (MDLL), Dodbele (DBL), Bhairanayakanahalli (BNKH), Golhalli (GHL), Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).