56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 09 2020 (18:22)

Train : 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 42 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : YPRDeparture : 07:25 To : CTA Arrival : 15:15 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 307 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)07:25 10.048SWR--Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW)07:3507:361m 18.182SWR3Bengaluru - 560090, Karnataka
Golhalli (GHL)07:4507:461m 120.457SWR--State Highway 74, Karnataka
Bhairanayakanahalli (BNKH)07:5307:541m 127.138SWR2Karnataka, Karnataka
Dodbele (DBL)08:0108:021m 131.569SWR--Tadasigatta - 562132, Karnataka
Muddalinganahalli Halt (MDLL)08:0808:091m 138.436SWR--Bengaluru Rural Dist. - 562132, Karnataka
Nidvanda (NDV)08:1308:141m 140.845SWR--Nidavanda - 562132, Karnataka
Dobbspet (DBS)08:1808:191m 143.864SWR--Hale Nijagal - 562111, Karnataka
Hirehalli (HHL)08:2708:281m 152.452SWR--Pemmanahalli - 572104, Karnataka
Kyatsandra (KIAT)08:3508:361m 158.554SWR--Tumakuru - 572104, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)08:4208:442m 163.871SWR--Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Heggere Halt (HEI)08:4908:501m 169.737SWR1Heggere - 572107, Karnataka
Mallasandra (MLSA)08:5608:571m 173.484SWR--Tumkuru., Karnataka
Gubbi (GBB)09:0309:041m 181.879SWR1Gubbi - 572216, Karnataka
Nittur (NTR)09:1109:121m 191.118SWR1NH 206, Karnataka
Sampige Road (SPGR)09:4809:491m 1102.135SWR--Channavaderahalli - 572225, Karnataka
Ammasandra (AMSA)09:5910:001m 1107.919SWR1Ammasandra - 572211, Karnataka
Banasandra (BSN)10:1810:202m 1113.554SWR1Tumkur Dist., Karnataka
Aralaguppe (ARGP)10:2610:271m 1118.833SWR1State Highway 74 - Pin : 572212, Karnataka
Kardi (RDI)10:3610:382m 1123.854SWR1Madlehalli - 572212, Karnataka
Banashankari Halt (BNK)10:4410:451m 1129.230SWR1Kotanaikanahalli - 572201, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)10:5610:571m 1134.734SWR--Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Shri Sharada Nagar (SSNH)11:0111:021m 1137.064SWR1Tiptur - 572202, Karnataka
Honnavalli Road (HVL)11:1111:121m 1146.663SWR--National Highway 206, Karnataka
Adihalli (ADHL)11:1711:181m 1151.842SWR1National Highway 206, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)11:3011:355m 1160.162SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Banavar (BVR)11:5011:511m 1175.745SWR--Bagilaghatta - 573112, Karnataka
Devanur (VNR)12:0012:011m 1182.556SWR--Devanur Railway Station, Karnataka
Ballekere Halt (BLKR)12:1212:131m 1192.848SWR--National Highway 206, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)12:2112:221m 1199.138SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)12:3212:331m 1205.560SWR--Birur, Karnataka
Nagavangala (NVF)12:4312:441m 1215.449SWR--Melanahalli Rd, Karnataka
Ajjampura (AJP)12:5412:551m 1223.658SWR--Ajjampura, Karnataka
Shivani (SHV)13:0613:071m 1234.150SWR--Shivani Rd, Karnataka
Hosadurga Road (HSD)13:1913:201m 1244.136SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Arabagatta Halt (ABGT)13:2613:271m 1247.828SWR1State Highway 47, Karnataka
Ramagiri (RGI)13:4013:411m 1253.945SWR--Shivani Rd, Karnataka
Holalkere (HLK)13:5513:561m 1264.340SWR--National Highway 13, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)14:1014:155m 1273.754SWR--Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Chikkandawadi (CKVD)14:2114:221m 1279.167SWR1Chikkandawadi, Karnataka
Amritapura (AMC)14:2914:301m 1286.950SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Bettadanagenahalli (BTGH)14:3814:391m 1293.662SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Haliyuru (HLV)14:4414:451m 1298.718SWR1Chitradurga Dist., Karnataka
Chitradurga (CTA)15:15 1307.5-SWR1Chitradurga, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56519 timetable?

It is important to check 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved)?

Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 56519.

What are the 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and Chitradurga (CTA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 56519 from the source station?

The 56519 departs from its source station Chitradurga (CTA) at 07:25.

How much distance does Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 307 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56519 to reach the destination?

The 56519 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Chitradurga at 15:15 .

How many stoppages 56519 has between Yesvantpur Jn and Chitradurga?

The 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Chitradurga Railway Station?

The 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 15:15 to the Chitradurga Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at YPR and CTA?

Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and platform number -- at Chitradurga (CTA).

How many major stations 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 56519 Yesvantpur - Chitradurga Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 43 major stations which are Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW), Golhalli (GHL), Bhairanayakanahalli (BNKH), Dodbele (DBL), Muddalinganahalli Halt (MDLL), Nidvanda (NDV), Dobbspet (DBS), Hirehalli (HHL), Kyatsandra (KIAT), Tumakuru (TK), Heggere Halt (HEI), Mallasandra (MLSA), Gubbi (GBB), Nittur (NTR), Sampige Road (SPGR), Ammasandra (AMSA), Banasandra (BSN), Aralaguppe (ARGP), Kardi (RDI), Banashankari Halt (BNK), Tiptur (TTR), Shri Sharada Nagar (SSNH), Honnavalli Road (HVL), Adihalli (ADHL), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Banavar (BVR), Devanur (VNR), Ballekere Halt (BLKR), Kadur Jn (DRU), Birur Jn (RRB), Nagavangala (NVF), Ajjampura (AJP), Shivani (SHV), Hosadurga Road (HSD), Arabagatta Halt (ABGT), Ramagiri (RGI), Holalkere (HLK), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Chikkandawadi (CKVD), Amritapura (AMC), Bettadanagenahalli (BTGH), Haliyuru (HLV), Chitradurga (CTA).