56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 19 2020 (12:58)

Train : 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 33 halts Duration : 9h 40m

From : MYSDeparture : 14:00 To : TLGP Arrival : 23:40 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 373 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)14:00 10.045SWR3Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Belagula (BLGA)14:1414:151m 110.551SWR1Belagula - 571606, Karnataka
Sagarkatte (STE)14:3114:321m 124.142SWR--Mulepetlu - 571130, Karnataka
Krishnarajanagara (KRNR)14:4714:481m 134.549SWR--Krishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
Hosa Agrahara (HAH)15:0715:081m 150.141SWR1Hosa Agrahara - 571601, Karnataka
Akkihebbalu (AKK)15:1815:191m 156.838SWR1Vaddaragudi - 571605, Karnataka
Birahalli (BRBL)15:2615:271m 161.367SWR1Beeravalli - 571605, Karnataka
Mandagere (MGF)15:3415:351m 169.162SWR--Mandagere - 571483, Karnataka
Hole Narsipur (HLN)15:5415:562m 188.756SWR1Holenarasipur - 573211, Karnataka
Mavinkere (MVC)16:0816:091m 199.952SWR1Mavinkere - 573211, Karnataka
Hassan Jn (HAS)16:3316:352m 1120.860SWR--Hassan - 573201, Karnataka
Bageshapura (BGPA)16:5616:571m 1141.840SWR1Hassan dist., Karnataka
Habanghatta (HHT)17:1917:201m 1156.616SWR--Habanghata, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)18:0018:1010m 1167.658SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Banavar (BVR)18:2618:271m 1183.141SWR--Bagilaghatta - 573112, Karnataka
Devanur (VNR)18:3718:381m 1189.956SWR--Devanur Railway Station, Karnataka
Ballekere Halt (BLKR)18:4918:501m 1200.248SWR--National Highway 206, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)18:5819:002m 1206.629SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)19:1319:152m 1213.044SWR3Birur, Karnataka
Sivapur (SPV)19:2919:301m 1223.257SWR1Bangalore Honavar Rd, Karnataka
Koranahalli (KRNH)19:3519:361m 1227.933SWR1Bengaluru Honnavar Rd, Karnataka
Tarikere (TKE)19:5319:552m 1237.364SWR--Chikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
Masarahalli (MSS)20:0920:101m 1252.139SWR1Shimoga, Karnataka
Bhadravati (BDVT)20:1820:202m 1257.465SWR--Bhadravati, Karnataka
Shivamogga (SME)20:3520:361m 1273.77SWR1Karnataka 577203, Karnataka
Shivamogga Town (SMET)20:5521:005m 1275.961SWR1PIN - 577201, Karnataka
Konagavalli Halt (KGVE)21:1421:151m 1290.148SWR1Konagavalli Railway Station, Karnataka
Harnahalli (HNHL)21:2121:221m 1294.815SWR1Harnahalli, Karnataka
Kumsi (KMSI)21:4421:451m 1300.550SWR--Sagar Road, Karnataka
Arasalu (ARU)22:0422:051m 1316.257SWR1Arasalu, Karnataka
Kenchanala Halt (KCLA)22:0922:101m 1320.037SWR1Shivamogga Dist., Karnataka
Anandapuram (ANF)22:2822:302m 1331.272SWR1Anandapuram, Karnataka
Adderi (AEX)22:3922:401m 1342.039SWR1Honnavar-Tumkur Road, Karnataka
Sagara Jambagaru (SRF)23:0423:051m 1357.626SWR1Sagar, Karnataka
Talguppa (TLGP)23:40 1372.9-SWR1Talaguppa, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56276 timetable?

It is important to check 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 56276.

What are the 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Talguppa (TLGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 56276 from the source station?

The 56276 departs from its source station Talguppa (TLGP) at 14:00.

How much distance does Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 373 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56276 to reach the destination?

The 56276 takes 9h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Talguppa at 23:40 .

How many stoppages 56276 has between Mysuru Jn and Talguppa?

The 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Talguppa Railway Station?

The 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 23:40 to the Talguppa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at MYS and TLGP?

Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number 3 at Talguppa (TLGP).

How many major stations 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 56276 Mysuru - Talguppa Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 34 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Belagula (BLGA), Sagarkatte (STE), Krishnarajanagara (KRNR), Hosa Agrahara (HAH), Akkihebbalu (AKK), Birahalli (BRBL), Mandagere (MGF), Hole Narsipur (HLN), Mavinkere (MVC), Hassan Jn (HAS), Bageshapura (BGPA), Habanghatta (HHT), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Banavar (BVR), Devanur (VNR), Ballekere Halt (BLKR), Kadur Jn (DRU), Birur Jn (RRB), Sivapur (SPV), Koranahalli (KRNH), Tarikere (TKE), Masarahalli (MSS), Bhadravati (BDVT), Shivamogga (SME), Shivamogga Town (SMET), Konagavalli Halt (KGVE), Harnahalli (HNHL), Kumsi (KMSI), Arasalu (ARU), Kenchanala Halt (KCLA), Anandapuram (ANF), Adderi (AEX), Sagara Jambagaru (SRF), Talguppa (TLGP).