56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 26 2020 (00:40)

Train : 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 33 halts Duration : 9h 10m

From : TLGPDeparture : 05:40 To : MYS Arrival : 14:50 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 373 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Talguppa (TLGP)05:40 10.071SWR1Talaguppa, Karnataka
Sagara Jambagaru (SRF)05:5305:552m 115.362SWR1Sagar, Karnataka
Adderi (AEX)06:1006:111m 130.938SWR1Honnavar-Tumkur Road, Karnataka
Anandapuram (ANF)06:2806:302m 141.756SWR2Anandapuram, Karnataka
Kenchanala Halt (KCLA)06:4206:431m 152.945SWR1Shivamogga Dist., Karnataka
Arasalu (ARU)06:4806:491m 156.747SWR1Arasalu, Karnataka
Kumsi (KMSI)07:0907:101m 172.538SWR--Sagar Road, Karnataka
Harnahalli (HNHL)07:1907:201m 178.172SWR1Harnahalli, Karnataka
Konagavalli Halt (KGVE)07:2407:251m 182.930SWR1Konagavalli Railway Station, Karnataka
Shivamogga Town (SMET)07:5307:552m 197.033SWR1PIN - 577201, Karnataka
Shivamogga (SME)07:5908:001m 199.275SWR1Karnataka 577203, Karnataka
Bhadravati (BDVT)08:1308:152m 1115.579SWR--Bhadravati, Karnataka
Masarahalli (MSS)08:1908:201m 1120.869SWR1Shimoga, Karnataka
Tarikere (TKE)08:3308:352m 1135.680SWR--Chikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
Koranahalli (KRNH)08:4208:431m 1145.047SWR1Bengaluru Honnavar Rd, Karnataka
Sivapur (SPV)08:4908:501m 1149.734SWR1Bangalore Honavar Rd, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)09:0809:102m 1160.048SWR3Birur, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)09:1809:202m 1166.454SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Ballekere Halt (BLKR)09:2709:281m 1172.756SWR--National Highway 206, Karnataka
Devanur (VNR)09:3909:401m 1183.045SWR--Devanur Railway Station, Karnataka
Banavar (BVR)09:4909:501m 1189.831SWR--Bagilaghatta - 573112, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)10:2010:255m 1205.444SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Habanghatta (HHT)10:4010:411m 1216.449SWR--Habanghata, Karnataka
Bageshapura (BGPA)10:5911:001m 1231.255SWR1Hassan dist., Karnataka
Hassan Jn (HAS)11:2311:252m 1252.160SWR--Hassan - 573201, Karnataka
Mavinkere (MVC)11:4611:471m 1273.145SWR1Mavinkere - 573211, Karnataka
Hole Narsipur (HLN)12:0212:042m 1284.259SWR1Holenarasipur - 573211, Karnataka
Mandagere (MGF)12:2412:251m 1303.967SWR--Mandagere - 571483, Karnataka
Birahalli (BRBL)12:3212:331m 1311.744SWR1Beeravalli - 571605, Karnataka
Akkihebbalu (AKK)12:3912:401m 1316.145SWR1Vaddaragudi - 571605, Karnataka
Hosa Agrahara (HAH)12:4912:501m 1322.952SWR1Hosa Agrahara - 571601, Karnataka
Krishnarajanagara (KRNR)13:0813:102m 1338.445SWR--Krishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
Sagarkatte (STE)13:2413:251m 1348.858SWR--Mulepetlu - 571130, Karnataka
Belagula (BLGA)13:3913:401m 1362.59SWR1Belagula - 571606, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)14:50 1372.9-SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56275 timetable?

It is important to check 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)?

Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 56275.

What are the 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Talguppa (TLGP) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 56275 from the source station?

The 56275 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 05:40.

How much distance does Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 373 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56275 to reach the destination?

The 56275 takes 9h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 14:50 .

How many stoppages 56275 has between Talguppa and Mysuru Jn?

The 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 14:50 to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at TLGP and MYS?

Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Talguppa (TLGP) and platform number 1 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 56275 Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 34 major stations which are Talguppa (TLGP), Sagara Jambagaru (SRF), Adderi (AEX), Anandapuram (ANF), Kenchanala Halt (KCLA), Arasalu (ARU), Kumsi (KMSI), Harnahalli (HNHL), Konagavalli Halt (KGVE), Shivamogga Town (SMET), Shivamogga (SME), Bhadravati (BDVT), Masarahalli (MSS), Tarikere (TKE), Koranahalli (KRNH), Sivapur (SPV), Birur Jn (RRB), Kadur Jn (DRU), Ballekere Halt (BLKR), Devanur (VNR), Banavar (BVR), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Habanghatta (HHT), Bageshapura (BGPA), Hassan Jn (HAS), Mavinkere (MVC), Hole Narsipur (HLN), Mandagere (MGF), Birahalli (BRBL), Akkihebbalu (AKK), Hosa Agrahara (HAH), Krishnarajanagara (KRNR), Sagarkatte (STE), Belagula (BLGA), Mysuru Jn (MYS).