56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 15 2019 (09:40)

Train : 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 25 halts Duration : 5h 35m

From : AJJDeparture : 07:05 To : HX Arrival : 12:40 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 194 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)07:05 10.062SR5Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttani (TRT)07:1907:212m 114.485SR1Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu
Ponpadi (POI)07:2607:282m 121.555SR3National Highway 205, Tamil Nadu
Venkata Narasimha Raju Vari Peta (VKZ)07:3207:342m 125.261SR1Chittor district, Andhra Pradesh
Nagari (NG)07:3807:402m 129.231SR3Rayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)07:4307:452m 130.852SR2nagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
Vepagunta (VGA)07:5307:552m 137.853SR1Pin - 517584, Andhra Pradesh
Puttur (PUT)08:0308:052m 144.868SR1Chittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
Taduku (TDK)08:1108:132m 151.652SR1Pin- 517571, Andhra Pradesh
Pudi (PUDI)08:2108:232m 158.526SR1Pin- 517551, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)08:4509:5065m 168.261SCR4Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Mamanduru (MRM)10:0410:051m 182.466SCR1Pin- 517504, Andhra Pradesh
Balapalle (BLPE)10:1410:151m 192.247SCR2Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Settigunta (SF)10:2410:251m 199.365SCR1Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)10:3410:351m 1109.173SCR1Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Anantarajupet (ANE)10:4110:421m 1116.459SCR2Pin- 516105, Andhra Pradesh
Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP)10:4810:491m 1122.387SCR2Pin- 516108, Andhra Pradesh
Reddipalle (RPL)10:5410:551m 1129.639SCR2Pin- 516107, Andhra Pradesh
Pullampet (PMT)11:0111:021m 1133.461SCR2Pin- 516107, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)11:1111:121m 1142.644SCR2Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Hastavaram (HAQ)11:1911:201m 1147.841SCR2Pin- 516150, Andhra Pradesh
Nandalur (NRE)11:2911:301m 1154.043SCR3Pin- 516150, Andhra Pradesh
Mantapampalle (MMPL)11:3911:401m 1160.4-SCR2Pin- 516152, Andhra Pradesh
Ontimitta (VNM)11:4411:451m 1171.344SCR2Pin- 516213, Andhra Pradesh
Bhakarapet (BKPT)11:5311:541m 1177.175SCR2Pin- 517194, Andhra Pradesh
Kanamalopalle (KNLP)11:5912:001m 1183.415SCR--Pin- 516004, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)12:40 1193.6-SCR1Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 56011 timetable?

It is important to check 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved)?

Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 56011.

What are the 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) and Kadapa (HX) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 56011 from the source station?

The 56011 departs from its source station Kadapa (HX) at 07:05.

How much distance does Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 194 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 56011 to reach the destination?

The 56011 takes 5h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kadapa at 12:40 .

How many stoppages 56011 has between Arakkonam Jn and Kadapa?

The 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kadapa Railway Station?

The 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:40 to the Kadapa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at AJJ and HX?

Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Arakkonam Jn (AJJ) and platform number 5 at Kadapa (HX).

How many major stations 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 56011 Arakkonam - Kadapa (Cuddapah) Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 26 major stations which are Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Tiruttani (TRT), Ponpadi (POI), Venkata Narasimha Raju Vari Peta (VKZ), Nagari (NG), Ekambarakuppam (EKM), Vepagunta (VGA), Puttur (PUT), Taduku (TDK), Pudi (PUDI), Renigunta Jn (RU), Mamanduru (MRM), Balapalle (BLPE), Settigunta (SF), Koduru (KOU), Anantarajupet (ANE), Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP), Reddipalle (RPL), Pullampet (PMT), Razampeta (RJP), Hastavaram (HAQ), Nandalur (NRE), Mantapampalle (MMPL), Ontimitta (VNM), Bhakarapet (BKPT), Kanamalopalle (KNLP), Kadapa (HX).