55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (03:28)

Train : 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 40 halts Duration : 9h 40m

From : MZSDeparture : 14:45 To : DKGN Arrival : 00:25 +1 night Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 345 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Murkongselek (MZS)14:45 10.046NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Jonekarang (JYK)14:5514:561m 17.751NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Laimekuri (LMY)15:0715:081m 117.043NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Telam (TQM)15:1915:201m 124.956NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Simen Chapari (SMCP)15:3415:351m 137.931NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Dipa (DIPA)15:4315:441m 142.054NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Archipathar Halt (ACPR)15:5515:561m 151.957NFR--Dist - Dhemaji ;, Assam
Silapathar (SPTR)16:0616:082m 161.437NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Sisibargaon (SBGN)16:1516:161m 165.730NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Sripani (SRPN)16:2916:301m 172.335NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Moridhal (MYO)16:3816:391m 176.950NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Dhemaji (DMC)16:4816:502m 184.543NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Jiadhal (JFD)16:5816:591m 190.246NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Bordoloni (BDLN)17:0917:101m 197.956NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Gogamukh (GOM)17:2317:241m 1110.145NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Subansiri (SUZ)17:3517:361m 1118.446NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Baginadi (BGND)17:4917:501m 1128.449NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur ;, Assam
Siajuli (SWJ)18:0018:011m 1136.548NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Lilabari (LBI)18:1218:131m 1145.319NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
North Lakhimpur (NLP)18:4018:455m 1153.746NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Silanibari (SOB)18:5818:591m 1163.738NFR1Pin Code: 787031 Dist - Lakhimpur;, Assam
Kathal Pukhuri (KTPR)19:1019:111m 1170.650NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Tanijan (TUJ)19:2219:231m 1179.715NFR1Pin Code: 784160 Dist - Lakhimpur ;, Assam
Harmuti Jn (HMY)19:3919:423m 1183.647NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Tipling (TPG)19:5419:551m 1193.044NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Tatibahar (TBH)20:0620:071m 1201.035NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Uttarkathani (UKE)20:1620:171m 1206.363NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Dubia (DBW)20:2520:261m 1214.732NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Gohpur (GPZ)20:4420:451m 1224.348NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Brahmajan (BJL)20:5720:581m 1233.947NFR1Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Helem (HML)21:1021:111m 1243.233NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Bedeti (BVV)21:2321:241m 1249.949NFR1Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Niz Bargang (NBX)21:3521:361m 1258.841NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Monabari (MFC)21:4721:481m 1266.243NFR1Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Viswanath Charali (VNE)22:0122:032m 1275.548NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Niz Chatia (NCA)22:1822:191m 1287.548NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Dhalaibil (DQL)22:3622:371m 1301.147NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Balipara (BVU)22:5722:581m 1316.826NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Rangapara North Jn (RPAN)23:2023:3010m 1326.225NFR5, Assam
Thakurbari (TKTB)23:3923:401m 1329.930NFR1Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Bindukuri (BKTB)00:0200:031m 2340.912NFR1Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Dekargaon (DKGN)00:25 2345.2-NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55814 timetable?

It is important to check 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved)?

Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55814.

What are the 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Murkongselek (MZS) and Dekargaon (DKGN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55814 from the source station?

The 55814 departs from its source station Dekargaon (DKGN) at 14:45.

How much distance does Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 345 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55814 to reach the destination?

The 55814 takes 9h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Dekargaon at 00:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 55814 has between Murkongselek and Dekargaon?

The 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Dekargaon Railway Station?

The 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 00:25 +1 night to the Dekargaon Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at MZS and DKGN?

Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Murkongselek (MZS) and platform number 1 at Dekargaon (DKGN).

How many major stations 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55814 Murkongselek - Dekargaon Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are Murkongselek (MZS), Jonekarang (JYK), Laimekuri (LMY), Telam (TQM), Simen Chapari (SMCP), Dipa (DIPA), Archipathar Halt (ACPR), Silapathar (SPTR), Sisibargaon (SBGN), Sripani (SRPN), Moridhal (MYO), Dhemaji (DMC), Jiadhal (JFD), Bordoloni (BDLN), Gogamukh (GOM), Subansiri (SUZ), Baginadi (BGND), Siajuli (SWJ), Lilabari (LBI), North Lakhimpur (NLP), Silanibari (SOB), Kathal Pukhuri (KTPR), Tanijan (TUJ), Harmuti Jn (HMY), Tipling (TPG), Tatibahar (TBH), Uttarkathani (UKE), Dubia (DBW), Gohpur (GPZ), Brahmajan (BJL), Helem (HML), Bedeti (BVV), Niz Bargang (NBX), Monabari (MFC), Viswanath Charali (VNE), Niz Chatia (NCA), Dhalaibil (DQL), Balipara (BVU), Rangapara North Jn (RPAN), Thakurbari (TKTB), Bindukuri (BKTB), Dekargaon (DKGN).