55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (03:27)

Train : 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 40 halts Duration : 9h 25m

From : DKGNDeparture : 04:05 To : MZS Arrival : 13:30 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 345 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dekargaon (DKGN)04:05 10.028NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Bindukuri (BKTB)04:1404:151m 14.233NFR1Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Thakurbari (TKTB)04:3504:361m 115.225NFR1Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Rangapara North Jn (RPAN)04:4505:0015m 119.040NFR--, Assam
Balipara (BVU)05:1405:151m 128.353NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Dhalaibil (DQL)05:3305:341m 144.154NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Niz Chatia (NCA)05:4905:501m 157.751NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Viswanath Charali (VNE)06:0406:062m 169.646NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Monabari (MFC)06:1806:191m 178.945NFR1Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Niz Bargang (NBX)06:2906:301m 186.427NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Bedeti (BVV)06:5006:511m 195.333NFR1Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Helem (HML)07:0307:041m 1102.047NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Brahmajan (BJL)07:1607:171m 1111.348NFR1Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Gohpur (GPZ)07:2907:301m 1120.944NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Dubia (DBW)07:4307:441m 1130.451NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Uttarkathani (UKE)07:5407:551m 1138.935NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Tatibahar (TBH)08:0408:051m 1144.144NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Tipling (TPG)08:1608:171m 1152.256NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Harmuti Jn (HMY)08:2708:303m 1161.529NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Tanijan (TUJ)08:3808:391m 1165.446NFR1Pin Code: 784160 Dist - Lakhimpur ;, Assam
Kathal Pukhuri (KTPR)08:5108:521m 1174.546NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Silanibari (SOB)09:0109:021m 1181.433NFR1Pin Code: 787031 Dist - Lakhimpur;, Assam
North Lakhimpur (NLP)09:2009:255m 1191.439NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Lilabari (LBI)09:3809:391m 1199.944NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Siajuli (SWJ)09:5109:521m 1208.644NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Baginadi (BGND)10:0310:041m 1216.840NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur ;, Assam
Subansiri (SUZ)10:1910:201m 1226.845NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Gogamukh (GOM)10:3110:321m 1235.152NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Bordoloni (BDLN)10:4610:471m 1247.351NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Jiadhal (JFD)10:5610:571m 1254.949NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Dhemaji (DMC)11:0411:062m 1260.650NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Moridhal (MYO)11:1511:161m 1268.225NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Sripani (SRPN)11:2711:281m 1272.936NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Sisibargaon (SBGN)11:3911:401m 1279.419NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Silapathar (SPTR)11:5411:562m 1283.847NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Archipathar Halt (ACPR)12:0812:091m 1293.254NFR--Dist - Dhemaji ;, Assam
Dipa (DIPA)12:2012:211m 1303.131NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Simen Chapari (SMCP)12:2912:301m 1307.260NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Telam (TQM)12:4312:441m 1320.248NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Laimekuri (LMY)12:5412:551m 1328.256NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Jonekarang (JYK)13:0513:061m 1337.519NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Murkongselek (MZS)13:30 1345.2-NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55813 timetable?

It is important to check 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved)?

Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55813.

What are the 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dekargaon (DKGN) and Murkongselek (MZS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55813 from the source station?

The 55813 departs from its source station Murkongselek (MZS) at 04:05.

How much distance does Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 345 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55813 to reach the destination?

The 55813 takes 9h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Murkongselek at 13:30 .

How many stoppages 55813 has between Dekargaon and Murkongselek?

The 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Murkongselek Railway Station?

The 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 13:30 to the Murkongselek Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at DKGN and MZS?

Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Dekargaon (DKGN) and platform number 1 at Murkongselek (MZS).

How many major stations 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55813 Dekargaon - Murkongselek Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are Dekargaon (DKGN), Bindukuri (BKTB), Thakurbari (TKTB), Rangapara North Jn (RPAN), Balipara (BVU), Dhalaibil (DQL), Niz Chatia (NCA), Viswanath Charali (VNE), Monabari (MFC), Niz Bargang (NBX), Bedeti (BVV), Helem (HML), Brahmajan (BJL), Gohpur (GPZ), Dubia (DBW), Uttarkathani (UKE), Tatibahar (TBH), Tipling (TPG), Harmuti Jn (HMY), Tanijan (TUJ), Kathal Pukhuri (KTPR), Silanibari (SOB), North Lakhimpur (NLP), Lilabari (LBI), Siajuli (SWJ), Baginadi (BGND), Subansiri (SUZ), Gogamukh (GOM), Bordoloni (BDLN), Jiadhal (JFD), Dhemaji (DMC), Moridhal (MYO), Sripani (SRPN), Sisibargaon (SBGN), Silapathar (SPTR), Archipathar Halt (ACPR), Dipa (DIPA), Simen Chapari (SMCP), Telam (TQM), Laimekuri (LMY), Jonekarang (JYK), Murkongselek (MZS).