55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (10:00)

Train : 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 20 halts Duration : 4h 25m

From : NBQDeparture : 04:50 To : GHY Arrival : 09:15 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 157 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)04:50 10.025NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Bongaigaon (BNGN)04:5604:571m 12.535NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Chaprakata (CPQ)05:0605:071m 17.857NFR1Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Bijni (BJF)05:1705:181m 117.256NFR1783390, Assam
Patiladaha (PTLD)05:2905:301m 127.453NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Sorbhog (SBE)05:4005:411m 136.352NFR--Pin ; 781317, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)05:5005:511m 144.140NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Guagachha (GSA)05:5906:001m 149.544NFR1Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Sorupeta (SPQ)06:0806:091m 155.355NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Pathsala (PBL)06:2006:211m 165.440NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Nizsariha Halt (NSRH)06:2806:291m 170.037NFR1Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Tihu (TIHU)06:3706:381m 174.945NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Kaithalkuchi (KTCH)06:4806:491m 182.428NFR1Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)07:1107:121m 192.552NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Ghograpar (GOE)07:2207:231m 1101.224NFR1Nalbari District, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)07:4307:452m 1109.151NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kendukona (KDKN)07:5707:581m 1119.240NFR1Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Baihata (BIZ)08:0608:071m 1124.524NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Changsari (CGS)08:3208:331m 1134.740NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Agthori (AGT)08:4508:461m 1142.843NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)08:5608:571m 1149.923NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)09:15 1156.7-NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55801 timetable?

It is important to check 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved)?

Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55801.

What are the 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ) and Guwahati (GHY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55801 from the source station?

The 55801 departs from its source station Guwahati (GHY) at 04:50.

How much distance does Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 157 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55801 to reach the destination?

The 55801 takes 4h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Guwahati at 09:15 .

How many stoppages 55801 has between New Bongaigaon Jn and Guwahati?

The 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Guwahati Railway Station?

The 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 09:15 to the Guwahati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at NBQ and GHY?

Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ) and platform number -- at Guwahati (GHY).

How many major stations 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55801 Manas Rhino Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 21 major stations which are New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Bongaigaon (BNGN), Chaprakata (CPQ), Bijni (BJF), Patiladaha (PTLD), Sorbhog (SBE), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Guagachha (GSA), Sorupeta (SPQ), Pathsala (PBL), Nizsariha Halt (NSRH), Tihu (TIHU), Kaithalkuchi (KTCH), Nalbari (NLV), Ghograpar (GOE), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kendukona (KDKN), Baihata (BIZ), Changsari (CGS), Agthori (AGT), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY).