55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (22:24)

Train : 55602 Lumding - Guwahati PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 24 halts Duration : 7h 35m

From : LMGDeparture : 14:25 To : GHY Arrival : 22:00 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 181 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lumding Jn (LMG)14:25 10.046NFR4Dist - Hojai, Assam
Patharkhola (PKB)14:3614:382m 18.426NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lamsakhang (LKG)14:5214:542m 114.545NFR--Dist - West Karbi Anglong, Assam
Habaipur (HWX)15:0815:102m 125.141NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)15:1815:235m 130.662NFR2Dist - Hojai, Assam
Dhalpukhuri (DHRY)15:3015:322m 137.854NFR1Dist - Hojai, Assam
Hojai (HJI)15:4015:455m 145.025NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Jugijan (JGJN)16:0116:032m 151.654NFR1Dist - Hojai, Assam
Jamunamukh (JMK)16:1416:162m 161.455NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Kampur (KWM)16:2816:302m 172.343NFR--Pin ; 782426, Assam
Laopani (LPN)16:4216:442m 180.811NFR--Nagaon District, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)17:3017:355m 189.648NFR3Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Thekeraguri (TGE)17:4517:472m 197.66NFR1Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Dharamtul (DML)18:5518:572m 1104.815NFR1Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Sonuabori (SNBR)19:2019:222m 1110.442NFR1Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Aujuri (AJRE)19:3019:322m 1116.021NFR1Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Jagi Road (JID)19:5419:595m 1123.550NFR--Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Barahu (BRHU)20:0620:082m 1129.450NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamrup Khetri (KKET)20:1520:172m 1135.320NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Tetelia (TTLA)20:3620:382m 1141.527NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Digaru (DGU)20:5020:522m 1147.042NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Panbari (PNB)21:0221:042m 1154.037NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Thakurkuchi (TKC)21:1621:182m 1161.332NFR--Kamrup Metropolitan District, Assam
Panikhaiti (PHI)21:2821:302m 1166.733NFR--Kamrup Metropolitan District, Assam
Narangi (NNGE)21:4021:422m 1172.128NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)22:00 1180.5-NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger time table?

If you want to check 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lumding - Guwahati Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55602 timetable?

It is important to check 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lumding - Guwahati Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lumding - Guwahati Passenger?

Lumding - Guwahati Passenger train number is 55602.

What are the 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger running days?

The 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lumding Jn (LMG) and Guwahati (GHY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lumding - Guwahati Passenger?

Class of travel available in Lumding - Guwahati Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 55602 from the source station?

The 55602 departs from its source station Guwahati (GHY) at 14:25.

How much distance does Lumding - Guwahati Passenger cover?

Lumding - Guwahati Passenger covers a total distance of 181 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55602 to reach the destination?

The 55602 takes 7h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger reaches its destination station Guwahati at 22:00 .

How many stoppages 55602 has between Lumding Jn and Guwahati?

The 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger take to reach Guwahati Railway Station?

The 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 22:00 to the Guwahati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lumding - Guwahati Passenger usually arrives at LMG and GHY?

Lumding - Guwahati Passenger arrives on platform number 4 at Lumding Jn (LMG) and platform number 4 at Guwahati (GHY).

How many major stations 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger crosses?

The 55602 Lumding - Guwahati Passenger passes by 25 major stations which are Lumding Jn (LMG), Patharkhola (PKB), Lamsakhang (LKG), Habaipur (HWX), Lanka (LKA), Dhalpukhuri (DHRY), Hojai (HJI), Jugijan (JGJN), Jamunamukh (JMK), Kampur (KWM), Laopani (LPN), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Thekeraguri (TGE), Dharamtul (DML), Sonuabori (SNBR), Aujuri (AJRE), Jagi Road (JID), Barahu (BRHU), Kamrup Khetri (KKET), Tetelia (TTLA), Digaru (DGU), Panbari (PNB), Thakurkuchi (TKC), Panikhaiti (PHI), Narangi (NNGE), Guwahati (GHY).