55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (17:06)

Train : 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 12 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : KSJDeparture : 12:10 To : MTJ Arrival : 14:50 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 105 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kasganj Jn (KSJ)12:10 10.051NER5Uttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
Marahra (MHA)12:2312:252m 111.163NER1PIN 207401, Uttar Pradesh
Agsauli (AUL)12:3312:352m 119.463NER1PIN 204211, Uttar Pradesh
Sikandra Rao (SKA)12:4412:462m 128.958NER1PIN 204215, Uttar Pradesh
Bastoi Halt (BTRO)12:5512:561m 137.568NER1Hathras, Uttar Pradesh
Rati Ka Nagla (RKN)13:0013:022m 142.068NER1PIN 204215, Uttar Pradesh
Hathras Road (HTJ)13:1313:152m 154.540NER1PIN 204102, Uttar Pradesh
Mendu (MEU)13:1813:202m 156.568NER1State Highway 33, Uttar Pradesh
Hathras City (HTC)13:2613:293m 163.252NER1Hathras(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
Mursan (MSN)13:4313:452m 175.443NER1PIN 204213, Uttar Pradesh
Sonai (SYZ)13:5313:552m 181.247NER1Distt. Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Raya (RAYA)14:0714:092m 190.631NER1PIN 281204, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Cantt (MRT)14:3314:352m 1103.18NER1PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)14:50 1105.1-NCR8Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55339 timetable?

It is important to check 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved)?

Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55339.

What are the 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kasganj Jn (KSJ) and Mathura Jn (MTJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55339 from the source station?

The 55339 departs from its source station Mathura Jn (MTJ) at 12:10.

How much distance does Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 105 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55339 to reach the destination?

The 55339 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Mathura Jn at 14:50 .

How many stoppages 55339 has between Kasganj Jn and Mathura Jn?

The 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Mathura Jn Railway Station?

The 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 14:50 to the Mathura Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KSJ and MTJ?

Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Kasganj Jn (KSJ) and platform number 5 at Mathura Jn (MTJ).

How many major stations 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55339 Kasganj - Mathura Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 13 major stations which are Kasganj Jn (KSJ), Marahra (MHA), Agsauli (AUL), Sikandra Rao (SKA), Bastoi Halt (BTRO), Rati Ka Nagla (RKN), Hathras Road (HTJ), Mendu (MEU), Hathras City (HTC), Mursan (MSN), Sonai (SYZ), Raya (RAYA), Mathura Cantt (MRT), Mathura Jn (MTJ).