55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (16:27)

Train : 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 31 halts Duration : 6h 0m

From : KSJDeparture : 04:50 To : SKB Arrival : 10:50 Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 214 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kasganj Jn (KSJ)04:50 10.040NER4Uttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
Badhari Kalan (BHK)05:0405:051m 19.465NER1Pin - 207123, Uttar Pradesh
Sahawar Town (SWRT)05:1405:162m 119.251NER1Pin - 207245, Uttar Pradesh
Garkha (GRAK)05:2405:251m 126.159NER1Pin - 207242, Uttar Pradesh
Ganj Dundwara (GWA)05:3105:332m 132.056NER1Pin - 207242, Uttar Pradesh
Patiali (PTI)05:4005:422m 138.552NER1Pin - 207243, Uttar Pradesh
Narthar (NHX)05:5005:511m 145.443NER1Pin - 207243, Uttar Pradesh
Daryao Ganj (DRO)06:0106:032m 152.560NER1Pin - 207244, Uttar Pradesh
Ballupur (BAPR)06:0906:101m 158.536NER1Pin - 207244, Uttar Pradesh
Rudain (RDN)06:1706:192m 162.756NER--Pin - 207244, Uttar Pradesh
Kampil Road (KXF)06:2706:281m 170.237NER--Pin - 209505, Uttar Pradesh
Kaimganj (KMJ)06:4006:422m 177.760NER1PIN - 207502, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatasa (BHTS)06:4906:501m 184.649NER1Pin - 209502, Uttar Pradesh
Shamsabad (SSD)06:5806:591m 191.247NER1207503, Uttar Pradesh
Shukarullahpur (SHX)07:0407:051m 195.042NER1Kasganj road farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
Harsingpur Goba (HSY)07:1007:111m 198.622NER1209504, Uttar Pradesh
Farrukhabad Jn (FBD)07:3507:5520m 1107.550NER1Farrukhabad Pincode 209625, Uttar Pradesh
Shrimad Dwarakapuri (SRDW)08:0308:041m 1114.230NCR1Pin - 209625, Uttar Pradesh
Ugarpur (UGP)08:0908:101m 1116.749NCR1209625, Uttar Pradesh
Nibkarori (NBUE)08:2208:231m 1126.542NCR1209651, Uttar Pradesh
B L Daspuri (BBLK)08:3008:311m 1131.431NCR1Pin - 209652, Uttar Pradesh
Pakhna (PKNA)08:3708:381m 1134.548NCR1Pin - 209652, Uttar Pradesh
Mota (MOTA)08:4808:491m 1142.626NCR1Pin - 205262, Uttar Pradesh
Takhrau (TKRU)08:5808:591m 1146.547NCR1Pin - 205262, Uttar Pradesh
Bhongaon (BGQ)09:0609:082m 1152.057NCR1Pin - 205262, Uttar Pradesh
Mainpuri Kachehri (MPUE)09:2009:222m 1163.319NCR1Mainpuri Kachehri Mainpuri 205001, Uttar Pradesh
Mainpuri Jn (MNQ)09:3009:4010m 1165.949NCR1Jn point- SKB/FBD/ETW Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
Tindauli (TNUE)09:5509:561m 1178.149NCR1Pin - 205119, Uttar Pradesh
Kosma (KOZ)10:0610:082m 1186.243NCR1Kosma Dist. Mainpuri 205119 Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Takha (TKHA)10:1810:191m 1193.453NCR1Pin - 283151, Uttar Pradesh
Araon (AON)10:2810:291m 1201.317NCR1Pin - 283151, Uttar Pradesh
Burha Bharthara (BUBT)10:3610:371m 1203.347NCR1283135, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)10:50 1213.5-NCR1District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 55330 timetable?

It is important to check 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved)?

Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 55330.

What are the 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kasganj Jn (KSJ) and Shikohabad Jn (SKB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 55330 from the source station?

The 55330 departs from its source station Shikohabad Jn (SKB) at 04:50.

How much distance does Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 214 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 55330 to reach the destination?

The 55330 takes 6h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Shikohabad Jn at 10:50 .

How many stoppages 55330 has between Kasganj Jn and Shikohabad Jn?

The 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Shikohabad Jn Railway Station?

The 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 10:50 to the Shikohabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KSJ and SKB?

Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Kasganj Jn (KSJ) and platform number 1 at Shikohabad Jn (SKB).

How many major stations 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 55330 Kasganj - Shikohabad Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 32 major stations which are Kasganj Jn (KSJ), Badhari Kalan (BHK), Sahawar Town (SWRT), Garkha (GRAK), Ganj Dundwara (GWA), Patiali (PTI), Narthar (NHX), Daryao Ganj (DRO), Ballupur (BAPR), Rudain (RDN), Kampil Road (KXF), Kaimganj (KMJ), Bhatasa (BHTS), Shamsabad (SSD), Shukarullahpur (SHX), Harsingpur Goba (HSY), Farrukhabad Jn (FBD), Shrimad Dwarakapuri (SRDW), Ugarpur (UGP), Nibkarori (NBUE), B L Daspuri (BBLK), Pakhna (PKNA), Mota (MOTA), Takhrau (TKRU), Bhongaon (BGQ), Mainpuri Kachehri (MPUE), Mainpuri Jn (MNQ), Tindauli (TNUE), Kosma (KOZ), Takha (TKHA), Araon (AON), Burha Bharthara (BUBT), Shikohabad Jn (SKB).